Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jorge Rios.
Jorge Rios
Jorge Rios at Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Jorge Rios

Sales Person

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5859 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me

Born and raised in Southside of Chicago, started selling cars right after college and have been on this journey ever since. I am here to help you with all of your vehicle needs and have a true passion for Dodge, Ram, Chrysler and Jeep brands!

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

17 Reviews of Jorge Rios

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to Phelan after leaving Mancari early Saturday..."

- Fordo73

Came to Phelan after leaving Mancari early Saturday morning. I knew what I wanted, so I didn’t want anything else sold to me. Jorge greeted me, and immediately went to work. Very smooth transaction, and I got what I came for. Jorge was very personable and professional! Thanks Much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Soria

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Jorge Rios was a pleasure to work with and..."

- Bobby024

My salesman Jorge Rios was a pleasure to work with and was willing to work on the price of the car until I was happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Soria

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge gave us a great experiwnce in putchasing a vehicle...."

- Yoliegunz

Jorge gave us a great experiwnce in putchasing a vehicle. He explained everything so well and gave good options. Highly recommend him for help in making a purchase! Thank you Jorge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge was really helpful and nice through the process of..."

- Diana_santoyo

Jorge was really helpful and nice through the process of buying a car. He’s also bilingual which was very convenient for us, he’s great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Phelan

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is by far tied for first fir my best car buying..."

- Christopher.jay.arnold

This is by far tied for first fir my best car buying experience. I highly recommend this dealership. Smooth; to-the-point; and they worked with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Soria

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Estoy muy agradecido por la buena atención y por toda la..."

- Abemac1406

Estoy muy agradecido por la buena atención y por toda la ayuda que nos brindó Jorge Ríos y por contestar todas nuestras preguntas. Lo recomiendo al 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Soria, Monica Ruiz

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Walked me through every detail to simplify..."

- Msanchez1033

Good service. Walked me through every detail to simplify purchase. Also really friendly didn't get rush to make a purchase. I was able to take my time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Phelan, Daisy Hernandez

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you want great service, this location serves nothing..."

- Sipho191

If you want great service, this location serves nothing less than that! Fast service, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. They went above and beyond with helping acquire my Jeep. Definitely won’t hesitate to see them again in the future. A shining example for me was George Rios! You won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my brand new 2021 jeep grand Cherokee. Both..."

- Murnanekyle013

Just bought my brand new 2021 jeep grand Cherokee. Both sales and management department made process very transparent and easy. Definitely 10 out of 10 recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge Rios was an awesome friendly sales man. He knew..."

- Melissamoreno2928

Jorge Rios was an awesome friendly sales man. He knew exactly what we wanted in a vehicle based on getting to know us. Definitely would come back again!! Thank you Jorge for the awesome service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,805
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $29,680
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,835
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,440
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,440
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,453
2020 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD