Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Calderone.
Jose Calderone
Jose  Calderone at Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jose Calderone

Maserati-Alfa Valet maseratisales@criswellauto.com

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo

19570 Amaranth Drive
Germantown, MD 20874

Contact Me

Maserati-Alfa Valet (240) 252-5800 maseratisales@criswellauto.com Jose is a family man with two children; a daughter and a son. His wife also works in the automotive industry in the accounting field. Jose has worked at several dealerships. He will pick up and drop off your car at your convenience along with personally detailing your vehicle on its return. Jose takes pride in his work and is excited to be part of the Criswell organization.

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Jose Calderone

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service without pressuring you to buy..."

- JUETDUCK

Excellent customer service without pressuring you to buy I will continue to do business in the future with Karifa and will tell all my friends and family about the professionalism at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karifa Mara, Krystie Zhang

Mar 20, 2020

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for your willingness to recommend the Criswell team to friends and family! Enjoy your beautiful new vehicle and please don't hesitate to reach out to any of our team members if there is anything further we can assist you with.

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nan is the best!"

- CRush

Nan made the buying experience super enjoyable! She truly rocks! We connected on a personal level; talking about a myriad of things, outside of cars! Everyone was so friendly and made a priority of introducing themselves, welcoming me to the family. Even the service director, Anthony, checked in with me to talk about the excellent service I'll receive, at Criswell. I love my new Maserati Levante and I look forward to a lasting relationship with these wonderful folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2019

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Wonderful! We are thrilled to hear that our entire team came together to ensure you had an excellent purchasing experience. We look forward to working with you again for all of your future automotive needs.

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most Pleasant! experience while buying a car."

- Blanca

Alberto was wonderful from the beginning to the end of our purchase experience with our first Maserati. Alberto was attentive towards our needs explained every single detail about the vehicle was very knowledgable but most important treated us with the utmost respect made us feel that we were welcomed and comfortable through out the whole experience. Let me say he makes a good Cappuccino and an even better espresso sorry Alberto I have to let your future clients know you make the best espresso I have ever had :). I recommend Alberto for your future car purchase at this Dealership he will meet your expectations no doubt about it. Everyone we encountered was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this review with us! It is great to hear that our team, especially Alberto, provided you with an amazing experience and excellent espresso!

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and easy to deal with."

- Mauro

I have bought many cars in my life. This time it was very easy to go thru the entire process and get excellent attention by several members of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Buchanan, Karifa Mara

Mar 25, 2019

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Mauro, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We are ecstatic to hear that our team helped you to have you easiest car buying experience yet!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"White Glove Treatment !"

- Pasquale Scalise

Karifa is an Outstanding Sales Professional and his customer care is second to none. Over the years, I've leased many different luxury vehicles from different dealerships. By far, Karifa made my new Maserati deal the best experience I had! Always ready and available to answer questions at any time, our first call took place at 8:30pm after he immediately followed up to an inquiry I made through the internet... Karifa it's been a pleasure to work with, he's a true businessman that understands what makes you comfortable and delivers killer deals you can't refuse. I will definitely recommend Karifa ! Looking forward to my next deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Oliver, Robert Buchanan, Karifa Mara, Aaron Taylor

Mar 07, 2018

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

We appreciate that you took the time to post this review. It's always rewarding to hear that our team has provided a purchasing experience that can be described as 'the best experience ever'. We appreciate your relationship with Criswell and we look forward to working with you again.

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, no problem, but still helpful"

- jkalin1

Working with Chuck was a pleasure. He has a very "no pressure, no problem" attitude. Very down to earth and a generally good guy. The team worked at my pace which was refreshing. All the folks I worked with there were friendly, helpful, and genuine. They also worked with me to achieve a fantastic APY. It was a bit of a drive for me, but well worth. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Buchanan, Chuck Lewis

Mar 22, 2017

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

jkalin1, Thank you for the 5 star review of Chuck, Rob and Jose. It is a team effort!! Hopefully your drive back was more enjoyable than your drive in! Enjoy the new tech and the bigger vehicle. Best regards, The Criswell Maserati Alfa Romeo Team

September 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Saleman is the personification of customer service!"

- Privetbrooklyn

This was my first visit to the dealership, and despite I have always have been a proud satisfy owner of several BMWs and Mercedes Benz, I now find myself contemplating to be coming of Criswell Maserati solely because of my experience with Alberto Zamorano. Not only where my expectations met but they were exceeded on every level. I will be coming back to purchase my first Maserati. Sincerly, Mr.Melendez Santo Domingo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Zamorano , Jose ( valet / Porter )

Sep 02, 2016

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Mr. Santo Domingo, We all here at Criswell Maserati Alfa Romeo thank you for your spectacular review! This is how car buying is supposed to make you feel. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, The Criswell Maserati Alfa Romeo Team

May 20, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- raschell reyes

Just Leased the Ghibli with Criswell Maserati. This was the best leasing experience I've had so far. The process was fast, easy, smooth and very pleasant. They found the car I wanted on my first visit. 2 weeks later I walked away with my new car. Omar and Chuck and the financing department were very informative, extremely attentive, and made sure I got exactly what I wanted. I visited other Maserati dealers and couldn't find what I was looking for. Criswell Maserati has a huge inventory and if they dont have what you want, trust me, they will find it. I recommend them 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Stwodah, Chuck Lewis

May 20, 2016

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Raschell, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you were happy with your purchase experience. We rarely don't have the car you want in our inventory but when we don't we do get you what you want. Now you and your sister can compare notes!! Thank you again for the business and we look forward to seeing you at your first scheduled maintenance. Best regards, The Criswell Maserati Team

May 13, 2016

Dealership Rating

"A GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- JUSTE

ABIOLA HAS GREAT PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS. THOUGH IT TOOK ME A OVER A MONTH TO MAKE MY DECISION ON BUYING MY GRAND TOURISMO, ABIOLA WAS VERY PATIENT KEPT ME UP TO DATE WILL ALL SPECIALS WITHOUT BEING A PUSHY SALES PERSON... I AM LOVING MY MASERATI... THANK YOU GUYS AGAIN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Stwodah, Abiola Akintunde, Scott Oliver, Robert Buchanan

May 14, 2016

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Juste, From one business owner to another, we want to thank you for your recognition of Abiola's efforts and strides to create a great customer experience. We are also happy that we were able to get you the perfect Granturismo (MC at that). Best regards, The Criswell Maserati Alfa Romeo Team

May 10, 2016

Dealership Rating

"An enlightening and invigorating experience! "

- TripleNegro

Abiola is a very educated and knowledgeable Sales Representative that knows his Maserati history and engineering of the cars. He is not pushy, but subtly tenacious in exploring all options to create a win-win scenario. It was a very pleasurable experience and friends and I are coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Stwodah, Abiola Akintunde, Robert Buchanan

May 11, 2016

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for your awesome review. We appreciate your ability to recognize our tenaciousness and not take it as being pushy; this means we did our job!! We hope you are enjoying your new Quattroporte and can't wait to meet your friends as well. Best regards, The Criswell Maserati Alfa Romeo Team

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

new 2019 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $66,994

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$66,994

new 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $118,658

2019 Maserati Levante

$118,658

new 2019 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $69,997

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$69,997

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $44,714

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$44,714

new 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $74,314

2020 Maserati Levante

$74,314

new 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $75,331

2020 Maserati Levante

$75,331