About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Martell.
Jose Martell
Jose Martell, Product Specialist, Fort's Toyota of Pekin
5.0

Jose Martell

Product Specialist

Fort's Toyota of Pekin

110 Radio City Dr.
Pekin, IL 61554

Contact Me

My name is Jose Martell, I was born in Santa Tecla, El Salvador. I moved to the United States in mid September of 2001 at the age of 5. I am locally raised in the city of East Peoria. I am also bilingual, Spanish is supposed to be my first language but I'm used to speaking English everyday. Either way, I can speak both English and Spanish. I've grown up with my family owning Toyota's. Also, when I was younger my parents ended up buying 2 vehicles from the dealership I work for now. Toyota is an outstanding, trustworthy product that consumers can trust. I have been in the car business off and on for 2 and a half years. I love it! I enjoy interacting with new people and showing them our products. At this dealership, customer satisfaction truly comes first and I am here to help.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Auto Alert Certified

Toyota Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Jose Martell

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brandon Calvert"

- Camry Lover, Linda

I have had the opportunity 3 times to be helped by Brandon Calvert in the service dept. Brandon treated me with respect, dignity and understanding. I was having issues with my new 2018 Camry making strange noises. Brandon helped me each time I had to return to try to diagnose the problem. He took his time to make sure I was satisfied and I especially liked the fact that he understood my frustration and he did all he could to resolve the issue. I am hopeful that this issue is resolved. Thanks, Brandon, for helping to take care of the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Im obsessed"

- Lipfreak07

Ive own alot of vehicles in my life and ive never own a car better than a toyota!!! The people are so kind and work with all of your wants and needs!! In dec i bought a Corolla and todsy my husband bought a chr best dealership by far!! If i could give more stars i would

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Stark, Eric Randleman

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My buying experience at Fort's was fantastic!"

- Love my Rav

I hadn't shopped for a new car for 10 years and had no previous experience with Fort's. By the time I drove away in my new vehicle, I felt like I had been a customer for years. The staff was friendly, helpful, and no high pressure tactics were used. I highly recommend them to anyone shopping for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Conover, Ray Stark

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good deal with no hassle"

- SUV family

Tina gave us a very good internet price. Jose was very friendly, showed us the vehicle and took good care of us. Eric was also very friendly and took care of the paperwork. There was no hassle and we were able to leave with our new vehicle that same afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Conover, Eric Randleman

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and easy purchase of a new Rav4"

- Ravvygarcar

Went to the dealership on a Friday night and met Jose. He was very helpful. After we test drove a RAV4, he mentioned another color we might like. So, as someone test drove our potential trade, Jose brought the blue suv inside for us to look at under the lights and out of the cold. Nice touch. I knew the offer for the new RAV4 as well as for our trade were generous, as I’d done quite a bit of research. So the deal was made pretty painlessly. Would recommend Jose to anyone looking for a new vehicle. And the wife loves her new RAV4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Randleman , Tim-manager?

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service"

- Azwicky

The customer service Jose gave us was pretty amazing. He is so friendly and gave us a good deal on the car too. I would defiantly recommend my friends and family to him and his amazing conworker that helped us with finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best in Town"

- Chad1

Thank you Forts Toyota! our sales person Jose was great!!! He was easy to talk to. He was very professional. I will be recommending Forts Toyota to all my family and friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Stark, Eric Randleman

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Camry Lover, Linda

Jose was knowledgeable about the Toyoto SE that we purchased. He was very helpful in explaining all the new "techie" features that we had little experience with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I've been going to this dealership since 2009 and I always been treated with respect and the service has been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Stark

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience"

- Diver

I am from Bloomington and spent several weeks researching the Highlander and contacted several dealers to get some pricing including the Chicago area. I was amazed that I was able to purchase my new Highlander here at Forts which was very competitive even to the Chicago area dealers. If you want a good experience and not have to drive all over the state visit Forts in Pekin. Ask for Jose as he was very attentive to my needs and handled the whole transaction seamlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Highlander purchased at Fort's Toyota Pekin"

- Howard Richard Still

Great dealership, excellent buying experience. Knowledgeable sales persons. I am a repeat customer, returning because the dealership does everything right.. Kevin Carrington is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Conover, Kevin Carrington

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$42,477

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,827

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,707

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,707

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,352

2018 Toyota Sienna

$42,927

2018 Toyota Prius

$27,213

2018 Toyota Highlander

$49,152