About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Padilla.
Jose Padilla
Jose Padilla, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Jose Padilla

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Jose Padilla

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind and Professional "

- FARIBA NIKRAVAN

If you don't want to spend the whole day in a dealer to get a great deal and a greater customer service, don't look any further and don't waste your time going elsewhere! Just awesome! Thank you for the great service and keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Fariba, thank you for the kind words and taking the time to review your buying experience with our Nissan team. We strive to deliver the highest level of customer service to all of our customers. We look forward to seeing you again during your next service visit.

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jose Padilla, Winner of Best Salesman Ever"

- Nissan Rouge Fan

When it comes to buying a new car, coming to Nissan Elk Grove and working with salesman Jose Padilla was the best experience I've had. I've always hated the long process of buying a new car, but not at this dealership. There was no stress, no pressure, no anxieties. The dealership was very clean and organized and everyone was very friendly and helpful. I already recommended Jose Padilla and this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh, Alice Leary

Dec 28, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience wtih Jose and our Nissan Elk Grove team. We truly appreciate your business and welcome you to the family. Wishing you and your family a happy New Year.

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In love with my sentra!"

- Kgray

I recently bought a Sentra from Jose padilla at Nissan of Elk Grove and I couldn't be happier with my experience. Jose was hilarious and made this experience as smooth as possible. Will definitely recommend friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Sentra. We are so excited to hear you're loving your new vehicle and you had a wonderful time buying it! Your business is truly appreciated.

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman and experience"

- The Carters

Jose was so helpful to us. We walked in looking for a specific car and we got exactly what we wanted. He made the process so smooth and helpful and really did his best to work with us and help us have what we wanted before we left. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and I myself would return if I need to look for another car. Best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh

Dec 18, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! It's wonderful to hear Jose was able to help you find exactly what you wanted. We appreciate your business and wish you a very happy holiday!

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a good experience "

- DolWol20

Jose Padilla made buying a car a great experience. He made me feel at ease and wanting to buy my car. The price was exactly as advertised and Jose presented the price and and all the extras with a lot of enthusiasm. I felt good and comfortable when I walked out the door. Very happy with the overall buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan! It's great to hear Jose made your experience so great. We appreciate your business and look forward to the continued relationship.

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Elk Grove dealership "

- Bt320

Purchased a new Nissan Altima last weekend in Elk Grove and had a wonderful experience throughout the process! Jose Padilla was the gentleman who helped me purchase my first vehicle and could not have a nicer guy and was able to work with me on making this happen which I really appreciate! The staff are very friendly and made the experience a great one, I highly recommend checking them out if you’re looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear that Jose and the team were able to set the standard for your first car buying experience. Your business is greatly appreciated! We look forward to seeing you again during your first service visit.

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesperson Jose Padilla!"

- Ron and Bonnie

My wife and I purchased a Nissan Frontier two days ago at Nissan of Elk Grove and were assisted by Salesperson Jose Padilla. We want you to know that we were very pleased by Jose's professionalism, knowledge of the vehicles and his wonderful, pleasant attitude. He made our buying experience fun and we we were completely satisfied. Thanks to you Jose! Ron and Bonnie of Murphys, CA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Ron & Bonnie, Thank you for your business. We are so happy to hear Jose was very helpful as you are 100% satisfied. Wishing you many happy miles in your Frontier!

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PERFECTO!!!"

- gloria2017

We only went in as "window shopping" but the service was so great that we walked out not only with one car, but with 2

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Gloria, Thank you for your business! We pride ourselves on a high level of customer service to all of our customers and are so happy to hear Jose went above and beyond. Enjoy your TWO new cars!

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Jose"

- Erick11

I went to Nissan of Elk Grove with the NEED to purchase a car ASAP! I knew what I was looking for and was able to to get a great deal. Thank You Jose for helping us purchase our 2nd Nissan vehicle! Thank you for Excellent Customer Service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Erick, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Jose! We value your business and appreciate you taking the time to give us 5-stars. Wishing you many happy miles in your new Nissan.

December 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Jose had great customer service!!"

- Morena29

Found what I wanted to see online came in and Jose made everything smooth and he had great customer service!! Very pleased with my purchase & price..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your business and 5-star review. If you ever have any questions along the way, don't hesitate to give us a call.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (513 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,000

2017 Nissan Rogue

$27,285

2017 Nissan Maxima

$41,665

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,395

2018 Nissan Versa

$15,210

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,740

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,675

2017 Nissan Sentra

$19,175