About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Padilla.
Jose Padilla
Jose Padilla, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Jose Padilla

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Jose Padilla

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PERFECTO!!!"

- gloria2017

We only went in as "window shopping" but the service was so great that we walked out not only with one car, but with 2

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Gloria, Thank you for your business! We pride ourselves on a high level of customer service to all of our customers and are so happy to hear Jose went above and beyond. Enjoy your TWO new cars!

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Jose"

- Erick11

I went to Nissan of Elk Grove with the NEED to purchase a car ASAP! I knew what I was looking for and was able to to get a great deal. Thank You Jose for helping us purchase our 2nd Nissan vehicle! Thank you for Excellent Customer Service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Erick, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Jose! We value your business and appreciate you taking the time to give us 5-stars. Wishing you many happy miles in your new Nissan.

December 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Jose had great customer service!!"

- Morena29

Found what I wanted to see online came in and Jose made everything smooth and he had great customer service!! Very pleased with my purchase & price..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your business and 5-star review. If you ever have any questions along the way, don't hesitate to give us a call.

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service by Far!"

- cindy

Came in knowing what we were looking for and were instantly helped by Jose Padilla, who was very knowledgeable about the cars that they had, and extremely friendly. We test drove the one we liked, fell in love with it and were out within a couple of hours. We were extremely pleased with the price and how smoothly the process went. Definitely the best car shopping experience I've had at a dealership. Thanks again to Jose Padilla, I am now the proud owner of a Nissan Rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Rogue! We are glad to hear that Jose took such good care of you. Please keep coming back to us for your future service needs. Thank you for your business!

July 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service"

- Teodoro123

I went in to buy a new nissan. I got the car i wanted and got a very good deal on it. Thanks to Josr and Edwin. Very good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your business!

July 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We Came We Saw We Bought"

- Tammy from Elk Grove

Being Eco Friendly, our last step was to change our environmental footprint with driving. Jose Padilla helped us make that decision with his knowledge, friendliness and ability to listen to our needs and deliver what we wanted. There are not enough glowing adjectives to describe the service we received from Jose Padilla and the rest of the team! Vu, in finance, completed the transaction in record time with his organizational skills. And the snacks and bottled water offered was a nice touch! My husband and I both felt there was not a "stone left unturned" regarding customer service! We have already Face Booked, Tweeted, and Instagramed how happy we are with our 2016 Leaf and the truly wonderful customer service received by Jose Padilla and the team at Elk Grove Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh

Jul 05, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Tammy, thank you for your glowing words about Jose and Vu. We appreciate your business and wish you many happy, safe, quiet miles behind the wheel of your new LEAF. Congratulations!

June 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Eileen Sandoval

I had a great experience working with Jose. He was very friendly and made me feel comfortable with my purchase. I appreciate that he worked very hard to get me the price that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your purchase Eileen. It's good to hear that Jose made your purchase process a pleasant one. Please come back to our dealership for your future service needs. Thank you for your business!

December 14, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Jose Padilla at Elk Grove Nissan"

- Lisa & Loren Gideons

Jose Padilla was very professional, and pleasant to work with. He helped us find a beautiful car within our budget. New car insurance which was a great bonus!!! Saved us about $1200 a year. Was very quick and efficient in helping us work with our bank at getting our loan. And gave us a fair price for our trade in. I highly recommend him!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh

Dec 15, 2015

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review and congrats on your purchase! We are glad to hear that Jose was so helpful during your purchase. We appreciate your recommendation and your business. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future!

December 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"excellent customer service"

- Liliya12

I purchased my new car at Nissan of Elk Grove and was impressed with the service I received. Jose Padilla help me with the purchase. He was professional, knowledgeable, friendly wich make the purchase process go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2015

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your business and your kind words about Jose! We wish you all the best with your new Nissan!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

$53,425

2017 Nissan Rogue

$26,840

2017 Nissan Frontier

$30,655

2017 Nissan Armada

$47,370

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,280

2017 Nissan Murano

$31,530

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,090

2017 Nissan Murano

$32,420