Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Rivera.
Jose Rivera
Jose  Rivera, New Car Sales Manager, Toyota of Naperville
4.9

Jose Rivera

New Car Sales Manager

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

137 Reviews of Jose Rivera

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Camry"

- Jon

Thanks to Bobby Quintanilla, for helping me with my new car lease! Usually I dread the buying process, but Bobby made it enjoyable for both myself and my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Quintanilla

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family Purchase"

- marigodi

Harvey was very patient and knowledgeable in helping us with our vehicle selection. brought us exactly what we asked for and answered any questions we had. would highly recommend asking of Harvey as he is a non pushy salesman. management and finance reps were also friendly and accommodating being that we had our children with us thru the buying and trading process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Nyien, Eren Gonzalez

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- Moefam

My wife and bought a 4Runner and Michael took great care of us. He was very nice and understanding of our budget. We would definitely buy another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beck

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time leasing"

- jlybeans82

We had an excellent experience at Toyota of Naperville last night as we leased my new Rav4! Chris Veliz was our salesperson and he was so kind, patient and informative. He really took his time in explaining all of the car's features and truly made me feel comfortable with everything before leaving. I highly recommend working with him! Jose Rivera, Gabbi Severson, Greg Donlan and Eren were also great to work with and made our first leasing experience smooth and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eren Gonzalez, Greg Donlan, Christopher Veliz , Gabbi Severson

May 23, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is great to hear! We hope you are enjoying your new RAV4 and we're glad your experience with our staff was wonderful! Have a truly exceptional weekend!-Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional atmosphere. "

- Ralph1

The overall experience was excellent. Very professional atmosphere. They worked with you to make a deal and made sure you were happy. Great facility as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for this review! We appreciate your truly exceptional feedback about our dealership as a whole! Have a great week!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my first new car"

- Happy car owner

Bought my first brand new car from Dave and he was patient and fair. He spent the time helping me to understand the pricing comparisons as well as solid follow up and support on little things like features on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Avemian

May 17, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is great to hear! Thank you for this truly exceptional feedback about Dave! Have a great weekend ahead!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied. Will definitely be coming back."

- Tvalentine

Mukesh Mehta has sold me my last two cars. He is wonderful to work with and is very easy to work with. Very customer service oriented. Will definitely be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mukesh Mehta

May 09, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much! We're so glad Mukesh could help and we appreciate this truly exceptional review! All the best for now!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edgar Alcantar is a great salesman! "

- Lgonzalez14

Edgar helped us get the perfect fit car for our needs! He is very personable and knowledgeable in all areas. We highly recommend him and can’t rave about him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Alcantar

Apr 24, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

We're so happy to hear this! We appreciate the truly exceptional review of Edgar and our staff as a whole!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- LisaC

I had a great experience purchasing a new RAV4 recently. Mukesh was very knowledgeable and patient, and went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied. I also appreciated all of Gabbi's assistance with my aftermarket needs. Everyone at Toyota of Naperville is extremely friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mukesh Mehta, Amber Mannella , Gabbi Severson, Kal Omran

Mar 15, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Lisa, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Mukesh, Amber and our dealership as a whole. Here's to a great weekend! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free"

- PJToyotaowner

Harvey Nyien facilitated the purchase of my 2009 Toyota Corolla. He was patient, knowledgable and made buying a car (not my idea of fun) easy and pleasant. When my car was totaled in an accident, I was devastated especially since my mechanic had told me I had ten more years left in that car. But I crossed my fingers and hoped that Harvey was still at Toyota of Naperville. I live about an hour 1/2 from Naperville, but it was worth going the extra miles to buy my 2019 Toyota Corolla from Harvey as i knew i could trust him to help me get a good car with the minimum amount of stress. In addition to his kind help, I worked with Jose Rivera and Sherri Pacchiano who were also helpful, patient, and informative. I highly recommend Harvey, Jose and Sherri. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Nyien , Sherri Pacchiano

Mar 11, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

PJ, here's to a great rest of the week! Your truly exceptional feedback about Harvey, Jose and Sherri means so much to us! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (552 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,114

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,665

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,387

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,775