Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Rivera.
Jose Rivera
Jose  Rivera, New Car Sales Manager, Toyota of Naperville
4.9

Jose Rivera

New Car Sales Manager

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

140 Reviews of Jose Rivera

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience"

- Crazy guy

Fantastic experience … What a professional ! Andres was excellent to work with.He was courteous and kind and thorough… I highly recommend asking for him if you are looking to buy a Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Manjarrez, Eddie Loera

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent purchase "

- Radka C.

Mike Beck was excellent to work with during the whole transaction along with Jose Rivera and the finance manager Sherri Pacchiano. I would highly recommend my friends and family to do business with Toyota of Naperville when in market for a new automobile. Thank you, Radka Cabrera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beck , Sherri Pacchiano

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Sheri & Adam P

Barbara was awesome! She was helpful from our first visit and made sure everything about our new car purchase went smoothly. Everyone from sales to finance was helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend Toyota of Naperville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Aceto , Rich Heidecke

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Camry"

- Jon

Thanks to Bobby Quintanilla, for helping me with my new car lease! Usually I dread the buying process, but Bobby made it enjoyable for both myself and my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Quintanilla

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family Purchase"

- marigodi

Harvey was very patient and knowledgeable in helping us with our vehicle selection. brought us exactly what we asked for and answered any questions we had. would highly recommend asking of Harvey as he is a non pushy salesman. management and finance reps were also friendly and accommodating being that we had our children with us thru the buying and trading process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Nyien, Eren Gonzalez

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- Moefam

My wife and bought a 4Runner and Michael took great care of us. He was very nice and understanding of our budget. We would definitely buy another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beck

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time leasing"

- jlybeans82

We had an excellent experience at Toyota of Naperville last night as we leased my new Rav4! Chris Veliz was our salesperson and he was so kind, patient and informative. He really took his time in explaining all of the car's features and truly made me feel comfortable with everything before leaving. I highly recommend working with him! Jose Rivera, Gabbi Severson, Greg Donlan and Eren were also great to work with and made our first leasing experience smooth and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eren Gonzalez, Greg Donlan, Christopher Veliz , Gabbi Severson

May 23, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is great to hear! We hope you are enjoying your new RAV4 and we're glad your experience with our staff was wonderful! Have a truly exceptional weekend!-Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional atmosphere. "

- Ralph1

The overall experience was excellent. Very professional atmosphere. They worked with you to make a deal and made sure you were happy. Great facility as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for this review! We appreciate your truly exceptional feedback about our dealership as a whole! Have a great week!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my first new car"

- Happy car owner

Bought my first brand new car from Dave and he was patient and fair. He spent the time helping me to understand the pricing comparisons as well as solid follow up and support on little things like features on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Avemian

May 17, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is great to hear! Thank you for this truly exceptional feedback about Dave! Have a great weekend ahead!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied. Will definitely be coming back."

- Tvalentine

Mukesh Mehta has sold me my last two cars. He is wonderful to work with and is very easy to work with. Very customer service oriented. Will definitely be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mukesh Mehta

May 09, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much! We're so glad Mukesh could help and we appreciate this truly exceptional review! All the best for now!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (511 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$77,928

2019 Toyota Camry

$25,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$43,387

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2019 Toyota Camry

$34,623

2019 Toyota Camry

$25,873