Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Bucio.
Joseph Bucio
Joseph Bucio at Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha
Refer Me
4.8

Joseph Bucio | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha

1907 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Joseph Bucio

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at the dealership were very helpful, they..."

- DENNIS.LAMBERT Verified Customer

The people at the dealership were very helpful, they answered all our questions and weren't in any hurry. They made sure we understood every thing. The whole transaction went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Larson , Person answering phone even stopped to say hi

Aug 25, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Dennis, thank you for sharing this positive review!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Pleasure, Easy, Fun, Straight up, Nothing hidden"

- Brian

Joe Bucio was fun to work with. Relaxed, sharp, and showed an interest in me and what my needs were. He was honest with me and sent emails or phoned with updates so I could make an informed decision. Very responsive. The final process was a breeze with Kendall W. handling the financials. I'd come back here in a Heartbeat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Ryan - it's great to hear you enjoyed your buying experience working with Joe! Enjoy your new ride and please reach out if there is anything else we can do for you!

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’re really happy with the service provided by Joseph,..."

- GV

We’re really happy with the service provided by Joseph, he helped us make a really good deal At the end on our new car, since the first day we met with him he explained the features and differences of the suv that we were looking for. and we’re glad that we work with him, we couldn’t be more happy with our decision. If we could give him a higher star we would do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Joseph while searching for your new vehicle!

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I receive exceptional service from Joe.He was very..."

- B4VJORDAN Verified Customer

I receive exceptional service from Joe.He was very thorough he sanitized the vehicle he wore a mask and made me and my husband feel safe. It took all the anxiety away in purchasing my new vehicle. He went over and beyond the call of duty with emails, videos and phone calls to sale the vehicle. Also, would like to acknowledge Scott the business manager who provided exceptional service to me he listened to me with my concerns and address everyone of them. I appreciate the great customer service and I would like to give a shout out for Tony for always providing excellent service to customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott and Tony

Apr 24, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled Joe provided you and your husband a safe and comfortable experience purchasing a car at Boucher! Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can assist you with moving forward!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was great to work with. If he did not know the..."

- DENNIS.UNTERBRINK Verified Customer

Joe was great to work with. If he did not know the answer to our question, he would other members of the Boucher team. Kimberly did a great job finding financing for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Linder

Feb 26, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for this wonderful review, Dennis! We are thrilled Joe and the rest of the Boucher team was a pleasure to work with! Please reach out if there is anything else we can do for you!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with"

- JHG Verified Customer

Joe was very friendly and easy to work with and helped us get the vehicle we wanted. He also made us aware of a gift card we could get from Costco because we are members there. Above and beyond service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall in Finance

Jan 02, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are glad to hear our employees going the extra mile for you!

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- ERINMCCARTHYCOURTNEY Verified Customer

Great customer service. Great atmosphere. All questions answered to my satisfaction. Loved all the variety of drinks and snacks. Bathrooms were exceptionally clean. But most of all my sales representative, Joseph Bicio, went above and beyond his expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2019

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We appreciate your thoughtful review of our dealership, Erin!

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy transition from shopping to buying our new Envision."

- JAMRACING669 Verified Customer

It was an easy flow from our initial visit to the day of purchase. We felt very comfortable with the new car as we drove off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2019

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thanks for sharing! It is awesome to hear you were able to drive home happy and satisfied with your car buying experience with us!

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. "

- Chad S. Verified Customer

Great service. Friendly, helpful staff. Management went above and beyond to get me into the vehicle I really wanted at a payment that I was happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Teigland, Cory Elbert

Dec 11, 2019

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

It is awesome to hear you had a great experience with us, Chad!

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the visit!! "

- BARBARAESANCHEZ Verified Customer

The staff at Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha were very kind and supportive through out the entire experience. They worked with in our parameters and were able to put a deal together that was exactly what we were hoping for. Husband loves his new Encore and We love that we got the deal we needed! Thank you to everyone who made it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
11 - 20 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,050

2021 GMC Acadia

$33,050

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $72,985

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$72,985

used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,985

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,985

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,998

2018 Ram 1500

$42,998

used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $68,997

2020 GMC Yukon

$68,997

used 2018 Ford Taurus car, priced at $19,995

2018 Ford Taurus

$19,995