Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Ceramicoli.
Joseph Ceramicoli
Joseph Ceramicoli at Harbro Sales & Service Inc
5.0

Joseph Ceramicoli

Webster Service Technician

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd.
Whitinsville / Webster, MA 01588

Contact Me

Graduated Blackstone Valley Technical High school in 2011 from their four year Automotive Program. Began working for an Automotive shop as a Technician/ Massachusetts Vehicle Inspector right after graduating, and worked their for five years until starting employment at Harbro Auto in November of 2016.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

51 Reviews of Joseph Ceramicoli

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"there when you need them"

- 1999 mercury mystique

recently we have become foster parents,and wile driving in the only vehicle that we could use our child seats in,I lost my brakes!!! it was late in the day and in a panic we called the good people at Harbro and they said to bring it right on in. I got there only minutes before they closed.pleased to know they had a rental for me,that we desperately needed for early the next day.the car was repaired the next day and when I went to pay,I realized I had forgotten a coupon that we had for a free day rental.the very friendly people at Harbro had an extra coupon that they let us use.our overall experience was excellent and we highly recommend them to everyone.sincerely "1999 mercury mystique" That is not the first time Harbro has helped us in a pinch,we have a 1964 van that is off road in the winter,and again car broke down and my wife had an operation the very next day.again they said bring it in and we were able to rent our very first car ever.so thank you for always being there when we are in need and in a panic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Sylvester, Joe Yuele, Mark Alisch, Paul Naylor , the ladies at the service desk and rental counter were very friendly and helpful.

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Not responding to my Email "

- Jaybird

I went in for a oil change last Thursday and I was told that it was on the house and come to find out I had to pay for it then I sent a email to the service Dept to ask them about it and I haven't heard back from them you would think they would respond back the next business day or even the following day and its bee almost a wk and I haven't heard anything , this is two strikes against and I'm not happy about not responding back, I have bought a few vehicles from them as well as getting my car serviced there. I think I need to find a new Garage for my vehicle to get Serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- AlleyG89

I still believe these employees are friendly and great people. I called an hour and a half before my 930am oil change appointment. It was great to get an oil change that day. I do appreciate the thoroughness of it all but to my understanding an oil change should be quick, maybe 10-15 minutes, but this one took more then half an hour and my car was taken back 20 minutes after I got there for my 930am appointment. I get there may have been other vehicles but if I had an appointment why wasn’t my car taken right at appointment time? I had to work at 1030am and was late because it took what felt much longer then it needed too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Yuele, Mark Alisch

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"''Eighteen months after the purchase''"

- ekoz150

Second vehicle purchased December of 2016. During the summer of 2018 noticed the rocker panels were rusting through and the vehicle had only 48,000 miles on it. Visited Mike at the Webster store. We discussed the problem and it was decided the panels would be replaced, each of us covering the cost 50/50. I have never heard of any dealer or dealership stepping up after this length of time and helping a buyer in this fashion. My hat is off to the Harbro used car dealership and I will be recommending them as an organization that truly backs the product they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hare

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"opinion"

- DSTONE92777 Verified Customer

harbro was excellent,dependable and friendly.. i would recommend bharbro to others and i will. it is and was a pleasant experience being there. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Yuele

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best place ever to purchase a car."

- baptistek12 Verified Customer

They have the best customer service and also friendly,they real peeps they gave all the details about your purchase and also they gave free than i say free oooh free coupons for your oil change almost for the hole year,please tell me where you going to spent your money and to get freeeeeeeee coupons for your oil change really.My blessing son and I had a amazing experience at Harbro Sales & Service Inc.As right now I don"t have a car and also no money but I promise my gorgeous self I shall purchase my car from them in Jesus name, cause they are very honest and trust worthy peeps.Jeremy Valletto is the best of the best saler and Joe yuele is the best mechanic indeed he know what his doing,I indeed trusted them cause as for me i don"t bring my car to get fixe everywhere I use to live in Worcester my mechanic that I really trust is Elm park Auto service on Park Ave. I never bring my car anywhere else but since I purchase a car there so let me try them so I did and they indeed treat me well also my car so I no long go all the way to worcester to fix my car I don"t have no doubt even dough they a little pricy but I really satisfy with there well done job you guy ROCK please keep the great,best,awesome,amazing work ya"ll doing to make Customer satify and happy.I LOVE ya"ll Jeremy V you are the best keep the best work also your smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent. "

- Richard7981

My 1987 IROC needed a starter, fuel pump and plugs. They did an excellent job with all of it. I will definitely go back when I need something else done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Sylvester, Joe Yuele

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came here 3 times so far for car repair"

- Forrest G.

Came here a few times for Synthetic Oil Change/Car Repair and the pricing is reasonable, the mechanics go through the process with you, and my repair gets done in a timely fashion. Thank you so much Aaron & Joe C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Sylvester, Joe Yuele

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally worth going there!"

- CynDesignz

This dealership is excellent in both sales and service. I love my Ford F150 i bought there three years ago and the service I've received since bought has been professional, complete and more than satisfactory. I would highly recommend this place for either sales or service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great techs very helpful"

- Ajdugan94

Joe C and Joe y helped me with some questions and concerns I had and were extremely professional and helpful. I will definitely use this shop for my future service needs and recommend it to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Yuele

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results