Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Edinger.
Joseph Edinger
Joseph Edinger at Clinton Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Joseph Edinger

Service Advisor

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Joseph Edinger

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend Clinton Honda. My Honda Fit is..."

- Carolyn.ghignone

I would highly recommend Clinton Honda. My Honda Fit is my fourth Honda and I will NOT change dealership or make of car. I am seventy-five years old and I am always treated with respect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vizzi

Dec 16, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Carolyn - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great prices! Great service! Very accommodating!..."

- Carol

Great prices! Great service! Very accommodating! Super nice and friendly! I love my Honda and would purchase another one in the future. Service excellent also Can’t go wrong with Clinton Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Carol - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is always friendly, courteous and helpful. It..."

- nickr

The staff is always friendly, courteous and helpful. It was easy to schedule my service and it is always completed on time. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very attentive and polite staff. work was performed..."

- harry.carrick

very attentive and polite staff. work was performed excellently and on time as promised. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP FOR BOTHH SERVICE AND SALES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debb Skelton, Alex Vigue

Nov 04, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Harry - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service personnel is courteous and professional. I..."

- Wen

The service personnel is courteous and professional. I am very satisfied with the quality of my care service. The car was returned in sanitized condition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Wen - we are so glad that you enjoyed the visit.

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it was a fast service and I was pleased to see that they..."

- kopesky34

it was a fast service and I was pleased to see that they were over the top nice to have washed my car. I would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

We are so glad that you enjoy the way we like to do business. thank you so much for coming in!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $17,998

2018 Honda HR-V

$17,998

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,998

2018 Honda CR-V

$21,998

new 2021 Honda Civic Hatchback car, priced at $25,250

2021 Honda Civic Hatchback

$25,250

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465

new 2021 Honda CR-V car

2021 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465