Joseph Hanily
Joseph Hanily at Honda Universe
Refer Me

Joseph Hanily | Page 2

Sales

Honda Universe

1085 Ocean Ave
Lakewood Township, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Joseph Hanily

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating

Everyone was very helpful. This is my second purchase. Will def be back again and will recommend to family and friends. More

by PINKYSTINK1026
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Al Cunha

Jan 14, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're glad to hear that everyone was very helpful and you've purchased your 2nd car with us! Thanks for your willingness to recommend us to your family and friends as well.

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Hanily came up to me when I was getting my car serviced a few months back. Told me he could get me into a new car. I was very hesitant, but he continued to follow up with me day in and day out, al More

by POMEROYHARRY277
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha, Nico Demaglhaes

Jan 05, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're glad to know that Joe Hanily has been very informative and helpful with your needs. Thanks for your kind remarks for him and we really enjoy hearing that you're super satisfied with everything. Thanks for choosing our dealership for two vehicle purchases, and we'll look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales Rep Joe was awesome . Very helpful and willing to make sure i was happy More

by PEARCEATC
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha, Nico Demaglhaes

Nov 19, 2021

Honda Universe responded

We're so glad to hear that Joe was very helpful and he worked to make sure you were happy. Thanks for the great review!

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda universe and Sue or easy to work with and they got me the car that I Wanted. More

by Jscolamacchia
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2021

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating, it's a pleasure to hear that Sue was easy to work with and you were able to get the car you wanted.

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Very friendly and kept me updated the whole time. Very happy with the car and staff More

by LSABO31
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

Oct 17, 2021

Honda Universe responded

We're glad to know that our service team was great and they made sure you were updated about your car repair. Thanks for your kind remarks, we appreciate it.

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service easy to work with would definitely do buisness with them again. Good quality More

by DEATHSWISH2006
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahsaan Jones, Al Cunha

Oct 02, 2021

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for sharing your kind review, it's great to know that our service team made everything easy, and we'll look forward to helping you again!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the people there are extremely polite and very friendly! I highly recommend that store if you are looking for doing a great deal, that’s the place! More

by MORENAROSA1957
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2021

Honda Universe responded

We're very glad to hear that our team was extremely polite and very friendly. Thanks for the great recommendation as well.

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They met me as soon as I arrived. Were very helpful and answered all the questions that I had. They were very flexible with the deposit and worked to get me at my target monthly payment. More

by THOMASIVONEBROWN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Al Cunha

Jun 20, 2021

Honda Universe responded

It's wonderful to hear that our team was so helpful and able to answer all of your questions. We enjoy knowing that you're pleased with everything. Thanks!

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at reasonable prices. No pressure sales department. Enjoyed working with Joseph Hanily. Used car looked brand new! Would refer family and friends to Honda Universe. More

by RREESSJR
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Al Cunha

Jun 09, 2021

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman was amazing, never once did I feel high pressured, as I always have been in the past (not with Honda) Great experience and would return and refer! More

by MARIANNEKRAIS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno

Apr 23, 2021

Honda Universe responded

We are happy to hear about your great experience with us and we thank you for the great feedback!

11 - 20 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,499
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $22,879
2017 Volvo XC60
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,943
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,987
2021 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW X5 car, priced at $23,999
2016 BMW X5
used
Space Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive