Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Leming.
Joseph Leming
Joseph Leming at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro
5.0

Joseph Leming

Team Lead

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro

1214 Fortress Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37128

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Joseph Leming

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and quick service."

- Slade Verified Customer

Excellent and quick service. The Dealer helped me through the process from start to finish. Very friendly and attentative with everything. Got squared away with a deal in one day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Rodriguez

Dec 01, 2019

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Hi! Thank you for your business and for this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to provide friendly and attentive service and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Better than expected"

- fosborne1 Verified Customer

Got a better deal than I expected when I walked through the door. The rate and price of vehicle was great! Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Taylor, Sean Turner

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always responsive and professional"

- RoseMattRose Verified Customer

The team at Nelson Mazda is exceptional and they maintain the highest level of customer service. I only wish they had less than a twenty five word minimum for this review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Be educated "

- bwaggoner2 Verified Customer

Big selection of used cars available. Some have obviously been repaired, know what your looking for . Finance it through somebody else, their rates are ridiculous .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Chanthavong

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasurable no hassles "

- papabiya Verified Customer

Very professional and considerate. Honored all deals. I highly recommend . They were able to search for the color I desired from another Mazda dealer at no cost to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad service"

- leaton1945 Verified Customer

We live 2 hours away. Have 2 2017 mazdas. Took my miata in brakes making bad noise. was told nothing wrong Took to another madza dealer and have to have brakes replaced. Took wife's car in GPS not working properly. Told me nothing wrong. 2 days later it quit again and called back and again drove 2 hours 1 way. Had car in no longer that 5 minutes and again told me nothing wrong. Drove back 2 hours and it quit again. Called back and told them I would take to another dealership.and they sent man to come pick up car. It quit on him also Put 600 unnecessary miles on car for a minor problem. Tied of east way out telling me nothing wrong I would buy again from Joseph, but would not take back to service dept. Everyone was nice, but easy to day nothing wrong. They did not believe me 2 times and I did not drive 200 miles round trip to hear nothing wrong. Would buy from them again but would not take back for any type of service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Crossnoe

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- daiseydoxie Verified Customer

Great service and quick repair. From the moment I arrived I was greeted by Joseph , Ben, Bert and the next morning I was contacted very early by Lonnie. All were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Humberto Ornelas JR, Lonnie Stevens, Allen Morse

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful??"

- franko452000 Verified Customer

YES !! sales department and services were great, everyone makes you feel at home, very friendly and would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to stop by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Mulaosmanovic, Allen Morse

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stellar Customer Service!"

- Sammy Clark

I went on dealerrater.com to find a client advisor and I discovered Joseph Leming and felt based off his reviews from past clients he would best understand what I was looking for in a new Mazda. On my initial meeting I was greeted by Ben (Ben Mulaosmanovic) his team lead and after speaking with him I knew I was in company of good people. I can’t praise Ben enough for how professional he is and how he has a great employee under him. Joseph listen to exactly what I wanted and after the test drive I was sold. When we are in the market to for a new car we could go anywhere and give them our business but Nelson Mazda made the whole experience from the moment I walked in the door to the moment I was presented with the keys stellar customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Mulaosmanovic

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with."

- ed_robyn Verified Customer

Everyone we talked to was very friendly and accommodating. It was a stress free experience and the new facility is very nice. When the time comes for another vehicle we will be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Mulaosmanovic , Erin Hatchett

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,990

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,990

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,999

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,999

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,294

2019 Mazda CX-5

$37,294

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,999

2019 Mazda CX-5

$33,999

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,999

2019 Mazda CX-5

$33,999

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,490

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,490

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $37,999

2019 Mazda CX-9

$37,999

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,990

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$24,990