Joseph Leming
Joseph Leming at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro
Refer Me

Joseph Leming

Team Lead

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro

1214 Fortress Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37128

Contact Me
4.7
132 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

4.7

132 Reviews

Write a Review

132 Reviews of Joseph Leming

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the Nelson Mazda Dealership in Murfreesboro is extremely helpful! I always feel relieved when I drop my car off and pick it up. Everyone there is extremely polite and more than willing to help More

by Emanuel Tramontano
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Turner, Randy Dismang , Michael Burton, Mikayla Gronback

Dec 05, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Emanuel, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

Great experience. Alyssa McDonald was a great person to buy a car from. Thanks again. More

by toritoo97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eron Hatchett , Alyssa McDonald

Dec 05, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Alyssa had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I will never deal with another dealership! Nelson Mazda has always proven to be the most top notch in all areas ! We have always been treated wonderfully by sales (we have bought 4 cars), the More

by tommy.duncan10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Notgrass, Allen Morse, Randy Dismang , Michael Burton, Lonnie Stevens, Tommy Duncan, Alex,

Dec 01, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

Sales department sucks. So far service people are good. Still don’t have payment book More

by akuncaged
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 15, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

We are sorry your experience was not up to our high standards that we expect our guests to receive. I am sorry we have not been able to connect to get things turned around for you yet. Please reach out to me at your convenience to 615-473-0386. I would love the opportunity to speak with you and find a resolution.

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

car has dents and chips unseen prior to sale/rain. Sales team didn’t care!!!!! More

by akuncaged
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Dorantes

Dec 02, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you.

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

Very professional and very efficient. Great experience. I would buy from this dealer again if they had the car I wanted. More

by phongdo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Dorantes

Nov 02, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro!

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

Everyone at Nelson Mazda far exceed our expectations. The whole process of purchasing a new car was smooth and quick. More

by jillian.sullivanbks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Dismang , John Pate, Adam Taylor

Oct 25, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle, Jillian! Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your great experience with us here at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro. We truly appreciate your business, Jillian!

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good work and fast. Courteous and answer question. Thorough and let you you know whats going on. More

by LCROWE5548
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Notgrass, Allen Morse, Randy Dismang, Chase Warren, Devin Rogers , Will Austin, Michael Burton, Lonnie Stevens, Adam Taylor

Oct 07, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro!

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

I bought a 2014 Chevy Sonic in June 2021. Since then I had to have a radiator replaced and an air conditioning hose replaced. I feel like this should have been caught if the service department had done a More

by blairjo05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Dorantes

Oct 14, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Blair, providing a positive experience is our top priority. A manager will be reaching out to you to discuss this issue further. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this.

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

John was exceptional and I recommend this dealership 100%. He was friendly and made sure to answer all my questions and met all my needs. More

by dsuarez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Pate

Sep 27, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

It's fantastic to hear that John provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro!

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,999
2021 Mazda Mazda6
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,997
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive