Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Plut.
Joseph Plut
Joseph Plut at Rallye Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Joseph Plut

Mercedes-Benz Sales

Rallye Motors

1600 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me

Please do not hesitate to reach out to me for any of your questions or feedback you may have.

Dealership Experience

31 yrs

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

66 Reviews of Joseph Plut

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service at Rallye Motors has always been consistently..."

- LAUSTIN10 Verified Customer

Service at Rallye Motors has always been consistently outstanding. Rob Carson is exceptionally courteous, professional, knowledgeable and helpful. (Regarding sales, we do miss Joe Plut who had been our go to person for many years.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carlson

Nov 23, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We are glad to hear of your positive experience working with Rob and Joe. We will be sure to pass along the kind feedback. Take care!

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy and satisfied customer."

- dilorenzoangeloj Verified Customer

For the many years I have been coming to Rallye I have never been disappointed with the service. The knowledge, professionalism and the courteous staff is always outstanding. It is always a satisfying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback, we appreciate your loyalty to Rallye!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Joseph Plut (sales) and Mr. Ken Vacchris (service)..."

- HAT6930 Verified Customer

Mr. Joseph Plut (sales) and Mr. Ken Vacchris (service) are top notch and the reason my whole family is with Rallye Mercedes. We have been with them for 21 years and have never regretted it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Vachris

Jun 19, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

We thank you for your loyalty to Rallye and appreciate your kind feedback on your experiences with Joseph and Ken!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A quick Fix a la Rallye Motors"

- DOUBLEM28 Verified Customer

On May 13 2020, I picked up my new GLC 300. On the morning of May 16 the open/close door lock button on the driver's side fell into the door itself. Because of Covid 19, Rallye was closed that Sat. so Monday morning, without an appointment I brought the 5 day old car to Rallye's Service Center and told Rob Carlson about the issue. Within an hour, the car was fixed. Rob is polite, professional and courteous. The same for Joseph Plut. It's a pleasure dealing with Rallye Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carlson

Jun 16, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

We are happy to know even during these times, Rob was able to assist you in a timely and helpful manner! Thank you for providing us with your great feedback.

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"nice people and reply all the questions "

- RC1 Verified Customer

when you asking for any questions they will reply you in details and politely way , they take care all you need . you have no worries when you dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, we are glad everyone was helpful and informative during your visits.

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"lease"

- LISASMITH14 Verified Customer

I have been working with Joseph Plut for many years. He is gracious, thoughtful, honest and knowledgeable. My recent lease renewal had be expedited with his usual professionalism. Once again, he facilitated the process in ways I've yet to experience with most people who work in sales. He's a marketer of Mercedes and promotes a client-focused experienced. Stellar experience... His tenure is a reward for Rallye. They are blessed to have him on their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for providing us with your positive feedback, we are pleased to know Joseph has always been gracious and knowledgable. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 5th car I have purchased from Rallye Motors...."

- PAULMIGLIORE55 Verified Customer

This is my 5th car I have purchased from Rallye Motors. Mr. Plut And Mr Ludemann are the main reasons for my loyalty. They always go above and beyond! I relocated to North Carolina in August and drove 690 miles to pickup my new car last month even though there is a MB dealer 30 miles from me. Need I say more!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your excellent feedback with us and for being a loyal customer to our dealership! We are very delighted to know that your 690-mile drive to our dealership was worth it for you and we look forward to seeing you back again soon!

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All staff are very courteous. Scheduled a visit services..."

- TMEMORE Verified Customer

All staff are very courteous. Scheduled a visit services was fast. I was able to wait for my car to get serviced. Great location and amenities. Great dealership overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely feedback regarding our team members! It is fantastic to hear that our team was very courteous and that you scheduled service visit was fast. We look forward to seeing you back again soon!

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, great sales and service department"

- LINDA74 Verified Customer

Joseph is a great. He is our sales person for many years. we leased 3 cars from him this year. The service department is also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2019

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your lovely feedback regarding our service department and our team member, Joseph! We really appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and look forward to seeing you back again soon!

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing is too much trouble."

- FAUNCHESS Verified Customer

I deal with Steven Augustine for work on my car. Nothing is ever too much trouble. His advice on what needs to be done is always right. I never thought I would say that I don't mind taking my car for service. No problem from valets who are super, or reception or any of the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! It is great to know that your service was great and that there are never any problems. We hope to see you back again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $64,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$64,900

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $29,900

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $27,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$27,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $33,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$33,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $38,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$38,900

used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK car

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK

Call for Price