Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Vallejo.
Joseph Vallejo
Joseph Vallejo at INFINITI of Hoffman Estates
Refer Me
4.9

Joseph Vallejo

Client Advisor

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

1075 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Credit Specialist

Leasing Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Joseph Vallejo

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Very happy to work with Alec, he went above and beyond to..."

- CREWCHIC5 Verified Customer

Very happy to work with Alec, he went above and beyond to help answer my questions from another state. He took great video and picture of the car and test drove it for us when we couldnt. Normally I would never buy a car with out test driving myself but we were able to get a pre certified car. Thanks for your help even on your day off! We love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Olney

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maria did a great job getting me into a newer vehicle. I..."

- Rockmora

Maria did a great job getting me into a newer vehicle. I love my car, and couldn’t be happier with the service I received. The team went above and beyond to make me happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcellus Pinto, Maria Speciale

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From sales to service this dealership has been amazing...."

- BrentH Verified Customer

From sales to service this dealership has been amazing. Perfect customer service and couldn’t be more helpful. Sales process was clear and easy, service was extremely efficient and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Olney, Sebastian Pyznar

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was one of the best sales person I have ever dealt..."

- AL2185

Alex was one of the best sales person I have ever dealt with. He made the whole transaction super easy and welcoming. I will definitely be back to Infiniti of Hoffman states

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Alverio, Doug Hirsch

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff is very knowledgeable and professional. Customer..."

- THOMASGORZ Verified Customer

Staff is very knowledgeable and professional. Customer Service is excellent and I will be recommending friends and family. Maria, Sales and Joe, Finance did a great job. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcellus Pinto, Maria Speciale

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"María was great to work with! We enjoyed her knowledge..."

- AMYDODDLYONS Verified Customer

María was great to work with! We enjoyed her knowledge and helpfulness in determining the inventory of interest. While we are a repeat QX60 buyer we appreciated Maria having the vehicle details available at our appointment. This allowed us to know the different options available in our selection. Maria took a straight forward approach in sealing the deal. Wonderful to work with and definitely recommend. Joseph in Finance was extremely helpful making the purchase a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman, Maria Speciale

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Had a wonderful car purchasing experience. Simon did a..."

- win-pham Verified Customer

Had a wonderful car purchasing experience. Simon did a great job is assisting us in purchasing our 2020 CPO vehicle. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family in buying their Infiniti here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Guizar, Simon Bryniarski

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team made an intensive and lengthy process as..."

- Lyndon

The team made an intensive and lengthy process as pleasant as possible. They were patient and attentive to our needs. They even moved 4 vehicles off the showroom floor so that we could test drive 1. Go team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romino Mecaj , Marcellus

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased my last three cars from Joel Gappa. I am..."

- DOTTY0907 Verified Customer

I have purchased my last three cars from Joel Gappa. I am extremely happy working with him and that is why I always come back. I know that he works with me and I trust he will do the best he can for me. Dotty Dos'e

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Gappa

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Alex and Marcellus. Very friendly,..."

- Bo Richter

Great experience with Alex and Marcellus. Very friendly, seemed to care about the customers more than many salesman I have worked with. Straight forward, and want you to have the best experience you can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Alverio , Marcellus

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $51,533

2020 INFINITI Q50

$51,533

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $52,276

2020 INFINITI Q50

$52,276

used 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $43,439

2019 INFINITI QX60

$43,439

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $50,687

2020 INFINITI QX60

$50,687

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $51,383

2020 INFINITI Q50

$51,383

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $56,480

2020 INFINITI QX60

$56,480