Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Vicari Jr..
Joseph Vicari Jr.
Joseph Vicari Jr. at Heiser Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.7

Joseph Vicari Jr.

Assistant Service Manager

Heiser Ford Lincoln

1700 W Silver Spring Dr
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr

Call
Email

46 Reviews of Joseph Vicari Jr.

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe and the rest of the Heiser team did a great job..."

- CHERYLJANKE Verified Customer

Joe and the rest of the Heiser team did a great job coordinating concierge service for my car. Very skilled, friendly team and easy to work with. It was my first time using the service and I will certainly do it again. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate Heiser Ford checking with me about..."

- BJMCCORD916 Verified Customer

I really appreciate Heiser Ford checking with me about all the above. My Fusion is my first Ford vehicle and I love it. Once I complete finding a new home I will be looking to upgrade my vehicle. Thank for all you do a very, very happy customer. Jason McCord

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Parts dept is awesome. Always willing to go the extra..."

- Wijunquer Verified Customer

The Parts dept is awesome. Always willing to go the extra mile with a smile. Top Notch! Highly recommended. Today is your day! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was absolutely awesome!! His customer service was..."

- HOLLY OBBINK Verified Customer

Joe was absolutely awesome!! His customer service was spot on. Went above and beyond to make my experience excellent. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car was in for regular service, The Works, and also an..."

- DELLWEIN Verified Customer

Car was in for regular service, The Works, and also an electrical issue. They needed the car over the weekend and left us the Lincoln loaner for the weekend. Electrical issue was covered under warranty and pick up and return went fine. Everyone at Heiser has always been courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer

Feb 25, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You’re simply the best. Sales, service department and..."

- MsLucy Verified Customer

You’re simply the best. Sales, service department and overall professionalism at its finest! I recommend Heiser to my friends and anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Brandi Winfrey, Service Team

Feb 25, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Lucy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent response to urgent service need. I was going..."

- Barbara Tillman Verified Customer

Excellent response to urgent service need. I was going on a road trip and a wrench popped up. Got me in immediately. Concierge service great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Barbara, thank you for your business and your feedback. Our customers are our highest priority and I am pleased to hear we have exceeded your expectations. Have a great day!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went very well with Heiser Ford Lincoln as..."

- FRD302 Verified Customer

Everything went very well with Heiser Ford Lincoln as usual. Great service and Joe V. always keep you informed along the whole process. Pick up and drop off was very easy and effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

FRD302, thank you for your business and feedback! We are happy we were able to create a positive and memorable experience for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day.

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my car in for oil change. Was disappointed..."

- TLBOYDDDS Verified Customer

I brought my car in for oil change. Was disappointed because advertisement says complimentary car wash, which was not done . I was then told later that I needed to request car wash. I think service representative could have asked if I wanted a car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Service Team, Kirk Jakovec, Matthew Pulaski

Feb 16, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

TLBOYDDDS, thank you for your business and feedback. We want to apologize for your experience while here. We have sent your concerns to the appropriate management to look into. Please reach out to our service manager Pete Cooney by phone at 414-247-8850 or by email at peter.cooney@heiser.com with any additional questions or concerns. Have a great day.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I call to set up for my appointment for my truck,..."

- elbertgrove42 Verified Customer

When I call to set up for my appointment for my truck, the service department was nice to me.. when I drop off my truck when the day they had to fix it, I was very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $65,415

2020 Ford F-250

$65,415

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $43,600

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$43,600

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $66,240

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$66,240

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,300

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,300

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,768

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,768

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,031

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,031