Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josette Rice.
Josette Rice
Josette Rice at INFINITI of Birmingham
Refer Me
5.0

Josette Rice

Sales & Leasing Consultant

INFINITI of Birmingham

1804 Montgomery Hwy S
Hoover, AL 35244

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

119 Reviews of Josette Rice

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very kind! Worked hard to earn our business. Busy day..."

- Monica.drake

Very kind! Worked hard to earn our business. Busy day in the dealership slowed signing process but not sales associates fault. Overall great experience. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called to inquire about a vehicle I was interested in..."

- Kim L

I called to inquire about a vehicle I was interested in and spoke with Katrina. She was very helpful and scheduled me an appointment with Josette. Josette was pleasant and made the process very easy. If you’re looking to purchase a vehicle go to Infiniti of Birmingham and ask for Josette. She was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cleveland Moorer , Katrina

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josette was AMAZING! She found me the PERFECT car with..."

- allisr7

Josette was AMAZING! She found me the PERFECT car with all the bells and whistles! She went above and beyond for me during and after the sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure to do business with. Very friendly and caring...."

- John@coyotecoating.com

A pleasure to do business with. Very friendly and caring. They were on the lookout for the elusive FX37 for over a year but never forgot about me. Thanks guys! That's customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional Staff!!!! Josette was very courteous..."

- Jamario

Very Professional Staff!!!! Josette was very courteous and friendly. I would definitely recommend Infiniti of Birmingham!! If you need a vehicle please ask for Josette!! She knows her stuff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best new car experience I have ever had!..."

- Rhicks701

This was the best new car experience I have ever had! Not only was Josette knowledgeable, experienced, and courteous, she delivered my car right to my house after business hours, and took all the time I needed to go over the specifics of the car. Josette was a top notch salesperson- very professional and friendly. I would rate my experience as an A+!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A special thanks to Josette and the Infiniti of..."

- Ebony Patterson

A special thanks to Josette and the Infiniti of Birmingham for putting me in the car of my dreams. Josette exceeded my expectations, she went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josette was very knowledgeable and professional. She made..."

- grichardson02

Josette was very knowledgeable and professional. She made the car buying process easy. She did everything that she could to make sure that we received the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Doniver

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ms Josette Rice worked really hard and went out of her..."

- Dejuan Williams

Ms Josette Rice worked really hard and went out of her way to put me in a vehicle I am very grateful thank you, this was the best car buying experience I ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HUGE THANK YOU to Josette, JE, and Mark for creating such..."

- Mack Marchand

HUGE THANK YOU to Josette, JE, and Mark for creating such a wonderful car buying experience. I am now the proud owner of a Q60 and I am enjoying every minute of it! Immediately when I came to the lot, I was promptly greeted by Josette who was more than happy to answer all of my questions. The buying process was very seamless with a terrific atmosphere. Thank you again for all of your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mitchell, James Dawson

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $77,440

2021 INFINITI QX80

$77,440

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $83,595

2021 INFINITI QX80

$83,595

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $77,440

2021 INFINITI QX80

$77,440

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $46,295

2020 INFINITI QX60

$46,295

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $84,290

2021 INFINITI QX80

$84,290

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $46,460

2021 INFINITI Q50

$46,460