Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Beair.
Josh Beair
Josh Beair at Mark Allen Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Josh Beair

Sales Consultant

Mark Allen Chevrolet

16837 US-75
Tulsa, OK 74033

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Josh Beair

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for your help, I enjoyed this purchase!Nice..."

- tulsanflash

Thanks for your help, I enjoyed this purchase! Nice people, friendly, helpful, best buying experience I've ever had... thankyou wade and Josh and the finance manager was amazing! 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you josh and the mark allen team . This was the..."

- Jwrecord

Thank you josh and the mark allen team . This was the first new vehicle that I have bought couldn’t ask for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard went above and beyond what we asked and fast,..."

- Goldenoldie

Richard went above and beyond what we asked and fast, too! We are repeat customers of Mark Allen and are happy to say we will come bank again. Thanks again, Richard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Lord Heard My Prayer "

- Equinox

I came in thinking I wonder if I can even get a vehicle. Kerstin Whitmore she went above and beyond and helped me. Not only get a vehicle but got an excellent vehicle! She was super excited for us, just as much as we were, very friendly, and very helpful. If you want or need a vehicle come here 1st!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerstin Whitmore

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Lord Heard My Prayer "

- Equinox

Super friendly and helpful! Kerstin Whitmore was very professional, excited, and went above and beyond for me! I walked in thinking that I'd like to see what maybe if they could help me and they did!!!! Everyone should come here 1st if you want or need a vehicle. Payments are in my range and I got a wonderful vehicle. Thank you Lord!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerstin Whitmore

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark and the team are Doing it RIGHT"

- Fat Boy

From the first phone call with Josh through the entire experience this was hands down one of the most enjoyable vehicle purchase to date Not once did we feel pressured fact is just the opposite We’ve had the opportunity over the years to buy from many of the local dealerships and have had good luck even with the added pressure At Mark Allen it feels much more personable and actually fun again As a society we are loosing focus on treating others as you’d like to be treated. Marks doing his best to hang on to that and it SHOWS throughout the entire Mark Allen Business There wasn’t one person from Mrs Allen, Marks sited Josh, Shel Cory etc that didn’t go out of there way to say Hi and make sure we were being taken care of We went there for an entirely different vehicle and drove out in one of the new RS Blazers. If you haven’t drove a Blazer yet? You need to it will give you reason to challenge my comments This place is incredible Great job to you all Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoya Allen, LTC USA Retired Shel Jones , Marks wonderful sister, Cory and many I don’t know their names

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new car!"

- Karenscar

I had an awesome experience today and love my new car. Josh was very helpful and I really appreciate it. Thank you so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- Shelbymann17

This dealership has completely amazed me! Josh helped me buy the car i have fell in love with! He was the greatest hand had amazing customer service! I would recommend him to every one i know so they can get the car they love as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lifetime customer "

- Bhixson54

I inquired about a truck online. Less then an hour later I got a return call from josh. I gave him all my information over the phone and got a call back saying come on in and and see if you like what we have for you. Not only did he have a truck for me but it was newer and in better condition with less miles then the one I originally inquired about. He was knowledgeable and helpful. Not only did I get a better deal but they stayed after closing just to make sure I was taken care of and satisfied. If that wasn't enough he called me 3 days later asking how everything was. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone and everyone. Definitely a customer for life thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Thompson, Dave Habuda, David Badgwell

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy experience "

- Wayne

I knew what I wanted, Mark Allen Chevrolet had exactly what I was looking for and more! Nice people to work with and the entire process took less than an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LTC USA Retired Shel Jones, Dave Habuda

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

new 2018 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $36,995

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$36,995

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $31,991

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$31,991

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

Call for Price

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,791

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,791

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $36,711

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$36,711

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,695

2019 Ford F-150

$34,695