Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Burazin.
Josh Burazin
Josh Burazin at Lake Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Josh Burazin

Sales Consultant

Lake Chevrolet

4100 South 27th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

160 Reviews of Josh Burazin

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh and the staff were great to work with and found me a..."

- twkrueck Verified Customer

Josh and the staff were great to work with and found me a truck I could buy that day. Highly recommend you buy from josh at

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Maneage, Miguel Quiles

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh and David were very friendly and knowledgeable about..."

- justincole1788 Verified Customer

Josh and David were very friendly and knowledgeable about the truck we wanted. They made sure the whole experience went well. Left very happy and would do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Maneage

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales people were friendly and professional. Josh and..."

- otherike Verified Customer

Sales people were friendly and professional. Josh and Jovin answered all our questions and before we left made sure we could take advantage of our new vehicle’s features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovan Parks

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had purchased a Traverse and most recently a..."

- mzgroth Verified Customer

We had purchased a Traverse and most recently a Trailblazer from Lake. Josh Burazin and Anthony Hansen from the sales team are very helpful and answered any questions we had throughout the selection process. Josh also took the time to make sure we got our phones connected to each vehicle and went through the features again before we left. David Maneage was also very helpful and knowledgeable with the finance and warranty information. The service department also shines, we have never had a negative experience. Glen, Steven and John are awesome Five star experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and personal. Josh worked with..."

- rfahrnow7 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and personal. Josh worked with us to make sure all our needs were meet.I was able to get the exact vehicle I wanted in a price range that fit my needs.He also explained the entire vehicle to me and made sure I understood and was able to operate all the many features it has. Thank you so much Josh! I Love my new Trail Blazer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Grimes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went Lake Chevrolet to look at a new Chevrolet Spark...."

- CHTN33 Verified Customer

I went Lake Chevrolet to look at a new Chevrolet Spark. I took it for a test drive. It was okay. I then noticed a 2019 Chevrolet Trax LT. I took it for a test drive and liked it much better. I ended up buying it over the Spark. So far so good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Grimes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience. Would buy again from Lake..."

- pw9549ffl Verified Customer

Great car buying experience. Would buy again from Lake and recommend to others. Don't like the feeling when you go looking for a new or used car of being descended upon as soon as your on the lot. Didn't get that here, had time to look around first and then get a salesman's help when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Koski

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Lake Chevrolet was on top of everything I needed to get..."

- MARIA.STECKLER09 Verified Customer

Lake Chevrolet was on top of everything I needed to get the deal done. I would recommend buying your car from Lake Chevrolet if you want to be treated fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service all around, would highly recommend Lake..."

- NICOLE.WALLACE Verified Customer

Excellent service all around, would highly recommend Lake Chevy! From our Sales rep Josh to David in the financial dept, everyone was very helpful! Josh even helped us resolve an issue with our billing we noticed the next day and was extremely responsive and able to fix the issue. We also were set up with a rental for a few hours to let our new EV charge fully before bringing it home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Maneage

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall the car buying process was a good experience at..."

- Taylor Verified Customer

Overall the car buying process was a good experience at Lake Chevrolet and all of my questions were answered and seemed they tried to go above and beyond for all their customers. Let’s see how well the car runs now and in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Grimes

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,380
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,285
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,895
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited car, priced at $10,497
2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $54,897
2019 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $38,997
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD