About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Cousino.
Josh Cousino
Josh Cousino, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Josh Cousino

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Josh has always lived in Vermont, originally being born in the hills of Lincoln. He joined the H-team in 2015, and is now living in Vergennes and commutes to Heritage in his Toyota Tundra; however, he is saving to upgrade to a new Tundra TRD Offroad edition. Josh loves travelling and has visited China, Taiwan, Nova Scotia, and Japan. Josh Is married with no kids and enjoys hiking and fishing with his wife. When the weather doesn’t permit such activities, Josh will either sell cars or watches the Big Bang Theory to pass the time. #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh

Contact Me

32 Reviews of Josh Cousino

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Jives

My experience at Heritage Toyota was hands down the best experience I've ever had at a dealership and with a salesman. Josh Cousino was my salesman and he made the entire process so easy for me. There was no waiting around for long periods of time and I still send him emails all the time with questions that come up. I love the new Tundra I'm driving and I couldn't be happier with the whole experience. Thanks again Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! It's fantastic that you had such a positive purchasing experience with Josh at Heritage Toyota. Glad you are enjoying your new Tundra! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My best car buying experience, ever!"

- Robin Freehart

Josh was so polite. Truly a pleasure to do business with. He answered all questions in a timely manor and never talked down to me, as other car salesmen have in the past ( not Toyota). I have recomended Josh and Toyota to all who have asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

Jun 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Robin, So glad you liked working with Josh! We appreciate the recommendation. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personalized and fantastic service"

- Truckguy70

My experience in dealing with Josh Cousino when I purchased my Tacoma was absolutely fantastic. He treated me like a very important customer and worked with me every step of the way during my purchase. I am a totally satisfied and happy customer. I love my Tacoma. Thanks again Josh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with Josh and that you love your new truck. Happy driving! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh was so great, we bought two vehicles!!!"

- New Toyota Owners

After our car broke down, we went to Heritage thinking about a pickup. Josh hooked us up with a great deal on a certified Tacoma. He is very personable and never pressured us; he is really the opposite of the stereotypical overbearing car salesmen. We had such a great experience that my wife quickly had her eye on a Rav4 and within a week we were proud owners of two Toyotas. Josh is a very sincere and trustworthy person and we highly recommend working with him if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate your recommendation of Josh! It's excellent that he provided you with such a stellar purchasing experience. Hope you are enjoying your Tacoma and the Rav! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom' Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience "

- dean Westover

I called Josh explained my car history , said Dean dont worry we will find something. Next day we had a car and the best part all paperwork and documents were complete so got there switched plates signed and it was done. And for people who have limited time this was wonderful. Thanks Again Josh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Dean, It's fantastic that Josh did such a stellar job of accommodating your schedule. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. Enjoy your new vehicle! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- ird26

Josh Cousino is a great asset to the Heritage Toyota sales team. Having worked with him before, I knew I would have an excellent experience with my recent new Corolla lease arrangement. He listens to what you say and does all he can to get you the exact vehicle and features you want. He goes above and beyond to make sure all the arrangements are taken care of in a timely manner. Plus he's a great guy and fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Jun 20, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Josh! It's excellent that he made sure you received top notch service. We appreciate you sharing your experience on DealerRater! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Simon

My experience at Toyota Heritage was very positive all around, and Josh Cousino was a significant contributor. He was accommodating, informative and attentive to my needs, and I never felt pressured to make a decision to buy from him. He was prompt to respond to any follow-up questions I had, and always polite, cheerful and courteous, despite the numerous hours I occupied him, and the multitude of emails and texts with which I inundated him, even after having purchased the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Simon, It's excellent that Josh is still making sure that you are happy with your vehicle! It's lovely to hear that he provided such a stellar purchasing experience. Thank you for sharing your thoughts! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great personalized experience "

- Mom2ktpx2

I purchased a new Highlander from Heritage Toyota last October and Josh was the salesperson that I worked with. Josh and the whole team went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of and comfortable with the deal. It was a great learning experience for my 18 year old son that I brought along. I really appreciate all the care and time that Josh and the team put into making sure this was the right deal for me. I will definitely be back when the family needs a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue , Ryan Denecker

Jun 20, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! We appreciate you taking the time to post. So nice to hear that Josh provided a fantastic purchasing experience. #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease Purchase "

- Smiths

Josh provided excellent sales and knowledge great communication which is huge for us hate change used to love car shopping but don't anymore but Josh was good touch not overly pushy but helpful called when I needed him to emailed when I emailed to ask something just right touch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Grady

Feb 02, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience on DealerRater. It's fantastic to hear that Josh was so nice to work with. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free Buying"

- Lablove

Heritage was one of the first dealerships I've dealt with who were stress free! The staff, especially Josh Cousino was down to earth. He treated us like real people, he understood our needs and listened. I have had other dealerships push cars on me I didn't want, not listen, take way to long to go through the process etc...Josh made the process quick and painless. We were able to negotiate a price through email and then came in a couple of days later to pick up the car. Very happy with the whole experience! Keep it up. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kraft

Oct 03, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I'm glad to hear you had a stellar experience working with Josh. Thank you for choosing Heritage! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

11 - 20 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2017 Toyota Sienna

$36,578