About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Cousino.
Josh Cousino
Josh Cousino, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Josh Cousino

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Josh has always lived in Vermont, originally being born in the hills of Lincoln. He joined the H-team in 2015, and is now living in Vergennes and commutes to Heritage in his Toyota Tundra; however, he is saving to upgrade to a new Tundra TRD Offroad edition. Josh loves travelling and has visited China, Taiwan, Nova Scotia, and Japan. Josh Is married with no kids and enjoys hiking and fishing with his wife. When the weather doesn’t permit such activities, Josh will either sell cars or watches the Big Bang Theory to pass the time. #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Josh Cousino

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Lildresser@aol.com

Amazing service from Josh Cousino sales and finance manager Jim Lash. We had such a amazing experience from these two gentlemen who got us in our vechile the same day we called inquiring about a 2018 tundra.. both we so pleasant! I would recommend Josh Cousino as your sales man... thank you so much! Definitely worth the trip to Vermont, will continue to do business in the future with them...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Oct 30, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

That's wonderful that Josh and Jim made the sales process stellar. Thank you for the recommendation. Enjoy your new truck! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and easy experience"

- Bob I

We are on our 9th Toyota product and on our 4th from Heritage Toyota. Josh Cousino made it so easy for our last trade-ins. We got personal attention and he made it an enjoyable experience. We will definitely contact Josh when we are ready to move on to our next vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Bob, It's great that you had such a nice experience working with Josh. We appreciate you posting on DealerRater. Thank you for your continued business over the years! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- pokettokei

I definitely felt like I got my car at a good price. My sales person, Josh, was knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly, and I never felt rushed or pushed to buy anything, which helped me really think through my decision. I was going to buy a 2013 Prius, but after looking at newer models, ended up buying a 2016 Prius and have already taken it in for my free service, which was easy to schedule and they did great work and explained everything they did in detail. I love my car and I'm glad that I bought it at Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Glad to hear your experiences with both the sales and service teams were top notch. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I have had"

- Ron P.

About 6 months ago we were replacing our 2008 Toyota Tundra. I had already done quite a bit of homework and knew it was going to be another Tundra. I also had a good starting point for features and price. Josh was recommended by a family member and I never regretted looking him up. He listened to what I wanted and worked hard to find the vehicle that I was looking for at a price I was willing to pay. It was an excellent experience and I would absolutely recommend Josh if you are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Ron, We appreciate your kind words about Josh. So glad to learn that you enjoyed working with him. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Buying Experience"

- Darren1234

I recently decided to trade in my wife's car for a larger vehicle. Josh Cousino over at Heritage Toyota took the time to ask me some questions about my needs and the type of driving conditions I have to deal with. I settled on a Certified Used 4Runner and couldn't be happier. I found Josh to be patient and not at all pushy. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Josh as he made it simple and pleasurable from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Darren, It's wonderful that you liked working with Josh. I'm glad he was so helpful in finding a vehicle that meets your driving needs and your budget. Thank you for writing a review! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Experience "

- Asantor94

I decided I wanted to trade in my vehicle and get into a lease. Josh Cousino came right up to me and was very personable. He gave me fantastic advice and steered me towards a RAV4, which I am in love with. He was very informative and got me exactly what I wanted. He was so wonderful that I sent my grandparents in and he helped them get into a leased Tacoma! Toyota overall has been the greatest experience for me, everyone is always so friendly and accommodating. Highly recommended!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate this lovely review! It's very nice to learn that you and your grandparents enjoyed working with Josh. Thanks to all three of you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Jives

My experience at Heritage Toyota was hands down the best experience I've ever had at a dealership and with a salesman. Josh Cousino was my salesman and he made the entire process so easy for me. There was no waiting around for long periods of time and I still send him emails all the time with questions that come up. I love the new Tundra I'm driving and I couldn't be happier with the whole experience. Thanks again Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! It's fantastic that you had such a positive purchasing experience with Josh at Heritage Toyota. Glad you are enjoying your new Tundra! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My best car buying experience, ever!"

- Robin Freehart

Josh was so polite. Truly a pleasure to do business with. He answered all questions in a timely manor and never talked down to me, as other car salesmen have in the past ( not Toyota). I have recomended Josh and Toyota to all who have asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

Jun 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Robin, So glad you liked working with Josh! We appreciate the recommendation. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personalized and fantastic service"

- Truckguy70

My experience in dealing with Josh Cousino when I purchased my Tacoma was absolutely fantastic. He treated me like a very important customer and worked with me every step of the way during my purchase. I am a totally satisfied and happy customer. I love my Tacoma. Thanks again Josh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with Josh and that you love your new truck. Happy driving! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh was so great, we bought two vehicles!!!"

- New Toyota Owners

After our car broke down, we went to Heritage thinking about a pickup. Josh hooked us up with a great deal on a certified Tacoma. He is very personable and never pressured us; he is really the opposite of the stereotypical overbearing car salesmen. We had such a great experience that my wife quickly had her eye on a Rav4 and within a week we were proud owners of two Toyotas. Josh is a very sincere and trustworthy person and we highly recommend working with him if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate your recommendation of Josh! It's excellent that he provided you with such a stellar purchasing experience. Hope you are enjoying your Tacoma and the Rav! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom' Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

11 - 20 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,223

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478