About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Cousino.
Josh Cousino
Josh Cousino, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Josh Cousino

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Josh has always lived in Vermont, originally being born in the hills of Lincoln. He joined the H-team in 2015, and is now living in Vergennes and commutes to Heritage in his Toyota Tundra; however, he is saving to upgrade to a new Tundra TRD Offroad edition. Josh loves travelling and has visited China, Taiwan, Nova Scotia, and Japan. Josh Is married with no kids and enjoys hiking and fishing with his wife. When the weather doesn’t permit such activities, Josh will either sell cars or watches the Big Bang Theory to pass the time. #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh

Contact Me

32 Reviews of Josh Cousino

September 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service!"

- Rav4gal

I came in to talk about my end of lease options on my Rav4 and was nervous that it would be a big hassle. Josh came over and introduced himself and immediately made me feel comfortable. He was friendly and professional. Throughout the entire process, Josh explained all of my options and made me feel like I was in control of the process. He worked with his team to get me the best deal and I could not be happier in my new Rav4. I highly recommend Josh to anyone who is looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post this lovely review! It's great to hear that your experience working with Josh was fantastic. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- highlander2016

We appreciated the honesty and straightforwardness of our interactions with Josh. His communication was outstanding and we developed a sense of trust in our whole purchasing experience with Heritage Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Josh. I'm glad to hear that he provided such a positive purchasing experience. Enjoy your Highlander! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service - through and through"

- uvmsharon

This place is top notch -- no pressure salesmen/saleswomen. This is my 3rd car from them and won't be my last. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green, Ed Larkin

May 09, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Sharon, What nice comments! Thank you for posting. It's great to hear that your experiences have been positive. Happy driving! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service from a great salesman!"

- revdfrost

I had always wanted a Toyota because I heard they were a great vehicle but when I went in I found it isn't just the vehicles that are great but the salesman and service as well! Josh was a pleasure to work with! He was kind, polite, easy to talk to and deal with! If you are looking for a Toyota in the greater Burlington area I would highly recommend Heritage and if you go I would highly recommend asking for Josh! My brother went in a few days after me and he had the same opinion of both the dealership and of Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

Apr 06, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

revdfrost, Thank you so much for the recommendation! It's great to hear about your stellar experience with Josh and the rest of the Heritage Toyota sales team. Enjoy your new vehicle! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable customer service"

- Northeast kingdom

We purchased a Tacoma from Josh a few weeks ago. We had to bring it back today (a 2 hrs drive) for three things to be done. Josh arranged everything, made sure it went from department to department. He gave us a loaner car and we went shopping while he handled everything. Fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres , C

Feb 01, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm sorry that you had to return so soon, but it's great to hear that Josh ensured everything went smoothly. We appreciate your business. #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Revised review"

- Caroline

Bought a new Sienna. Sales part good. Josh was friendly and informative. We had an issue with getting the undercoating done. Josh went above and beyond to find a nd implement a solution. For this I am very grateful to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Diamond

January 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Terrific experience, good and courteous sales person."

- Dan - Jericho

We came in to see if the recent Toyota-thon would work for us; we've already purchased 4 other Toyotas over recent years but we had another year left on our lease. Josh greeted us at the door. He was very courteous with a great friendly smile. He worked with us, understood what we were trying to accomplish with our visit and worked well with/for us to help achieve our goals of the transaction. It was a terrific experience with a good and courteous sales person. We appreciate Josh and certainly recommend him. We also appreciate Heritage Toyota and our 5th new Toyota..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cousino

Jan 06, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Dan, Thank you for writing this stellar review! It's nice to hear that Josh provided such a positive purchasing experience. Glad you enjoyed working with him. Congrats on your new vehicle! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing individual!!"

- CindyD from middlebury

Josh made our first time Toyota buying experience so positive. Couldn't have made a better impression on this long time Chevy driver than he did this week getting me into my first Toyota. Can see another Toyota in our near future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

Oct 19, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Cindy, We appreciate the review. I'm happy to hear Josh provided such a great purchasing experience. Enjoy your new Toyota! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Easiest car purchase I ever made. "

- Malibob

Everyone was friendly and through. Josh explained all the the details and functions of the car very clearly. Ben was also very clear with my financing options and the warranty When it"s time to upgrade, I will be going back to them..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Malibob, Thank you for the great review! I'm happy to hear that Josh and Ben helped to make purchasing a new vehicle a breeze. Enjoy your new car! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Used Tacoma"

- ssharp

Josh was more than accommodating in helping me find the right truck for me and helping me get a great deal on it. These guys are top-notch in customer service, you can really tell they genuinely enjoy what they do. Great environment, and although this was my first vehicle purchased from them, I can honestly say they've won a customer for life. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Carpenter

Aug 04, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

ssharp, We appreciate the five star review. Thank you for taking the time to post on DealerRater. Enjoy the Tacoma! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

21 - 30 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2017 Toyota Sienna

$36,578