About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Gathercole.
Josh Gathercole
Josh Gathercole, Concierge Director, Mark Miller Subaru South Towne
not yet rated

Josh Gathercole

Concierge Director

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

10920 South State Street
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Josh Gathercole

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Buying Experience"

- Mikee

Kevin Edwards was great, very informed & helpful....made the buying experience easy and fair. We'd work with Kevin again. Josh helped us understand all the tech in our vehicle, made it easy for us to understand...way friendly. Chris in Finance was excellent, explained everything in detail and also gave us options to choose from for added services...made it very easy and quick. Will buy another car from Mark Miller...this is a 2nd one and one of many more to come. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fairclough, Kevin Edwards

Jun 30, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Mikee, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mark Miller Subaru South Towne! We hope to see you soon!

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sale and follow-up service, are combinations "

- DrBF

My initial sale person has been Mr. David Turcotte last two new car purchase form Mark Milller Subaru, South-Town. My next outback most likely, will be purchased from Dave as well. This was a 15600 miles free warranty service visit plus emission test, Roger R. on the phone was very helpful and he did warranty-history and pre-paid full coverage research. Kelton, was also great help in final report and explanations. Oh, I only had to pay for the state inspection, so you know why I am vexing eloquence this time, and hopefully for the future visits as well. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Turcotte, Roger Reier , This was a 15,600 miles free warranty service visit plus emission test, Roger R. on the phone was very helpful and he did warranty-history and pre-paid full coverage research. Kelton, was also great help in final report and explanations.

May 24, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding service with no pressure to buy. How refreshing!"

- KeithLawrence

From the moment Ms. Saak first began speaking to me in the lot, I could see that this was going to be a very positive and enjoyable experience. Dawn listened attentively to my needs and concerns and was very accommodating. The feedback she provided was very informative, both about the car selections and the company itself. The tremendous pride she felt in working for Mark Miller Subaru and its products was very apparent. Dawn was terrific in following up with me, but never came across as pushy; just helpful. She and her colleagues really went out of their way to please the client. That is rare today. On a personal note, Dawn was unaware that my mother had recently passed and my inheritance from her paid for the car. I really felt like her exemplary service helped ease much of the pain associated with this purchase, and for that, I am truly grateful. We are really looking forward to many fun adventures in our new car over the coming years! We named it Audrey, after my mother. Best regards, Keith Lawrence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Saak , Keith (last name unknown)

May 27, 2016

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Mr Lawrence, On behalf of all of us at Mark Miller Subaru, welcome to the Mark Miller Subaru family. We are so happy to hear that you had such a great car buying experience and that Dawn took great care of you. We hope the open road treats you well and Audrey takes you on many adventures. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to call. Joshua Goldsmith Culture Director

March 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good experience at Mark Miller Subaru"

- bob948

I had a good experience at Mark Miller Subaru. They kept all their promises and made sure I was satisfied. Jon Barney helped me buy a Subaru and he made sure I had all the options I wanted. He also gave me a good price on it. He made buying a new car a fun and learning experience. Josh Gathercole also taught me many things about my new Subaru and it arrived. He was very accommodating and considerate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Barney

March 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Buying MY Cross Trex"

- Avery

Dear Team, You guy's were very helpful, professional, courteous! Treated my wife and I with respect like people should be. No pressure, no car zombies when we drove in on the lot. Totally great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Turcotte

December 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Finally!"

- jeannekjc

Having searched for many, many months to find a use-friendly Subaru dealer who would actually talk to me, I was delighted to find Mark Miller South Towne! Dave Turcotte was the ultimate professional and a most caring human being! He made the whole shopping, test driving, picking out all the options, thinking about it, etc. etc. actually enjoyable, comfortable and easy. He found exactly what I wanted and kept me well informed of the whole process. The dealership then sent someone to my home to help me learn all the details of the 2015 models and have assured me they will help with any concerns or questions I have about the car. All the Subaru dealers should be like this one! Definitely one I will recommend to any and all of my car buying friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Turcotte

November 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"A great overall experience!"

- gcraw311

After having worked with many other dealerships in the past, it is very easy to say that the experience at Mark Miller Subaru Southtowne was the best I've had! "Old Dave" knows his stuff and made our experience a painless and enjoyable one! I look forward to working with this dealership in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Turcotte, Rodney Walker

Nov 24, 2014

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We pride ourselves on standing out, from other dealerships. Customer service is more important, to us, than any other aspect. We'll send your kudos on to Dave!

July 18, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Just wanted to give a big THANK YOU to Dave Turcotte and..."

- lgruendell

Just wanted to give a big THANK YOU to Dave Turcotte and Josh Gathercole at Mark Miller Subaru in sandy, Ut you both made our new car buying experience a very nice one and for that reason I just want to tell everyone How happy we are with our new 2012 Subaru Forester we just love it! This was the First new car we have ever bought and we really did our homework we went to many, many dealers and looked at most all of the small suv's there were many we liked but we didn't buy any of them for several reasons but mostly because of the way the salesmen treated us. Most People can tell when salesmen are not being honest or straight up with them, so when we stopped by Mark Miller Subaru in Sandy and talked to DAVE and JOSH they were both so kind and helpful and straight forward with us, we wanted to buy our car from them. They really took the time to answer all our questions and were just great to deal with. So again THANK YOU for all your help to every one at mark miller subaru in sandy and when we get ready to buy another car your at the top of our list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Turcotte

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,351

2018 Subaru WRX

$31,623

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,632

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,623

2018 Subaru Forester

$24,044

2018 Subaru BRZ

$31,427

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,553

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,553