Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Swancey.
Josh Swancey
Josh Swancey at Nash Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Josh Swancey

Sales Manager

Nash Chevrolet

630 Scenic Highway
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Josh Swancey

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"D’Avion was our salesman for two vehicles and he is the..."

- jayray55 Verified Customer

D’Avion was our salesman for two vehicles and he is the best. The management and finance team were very accessible and very helpful. I recommend Nash Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with D'Aveon and the rest of our staff here at Nash Chevrolet. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place great people treat you like family will..."

- ronlazar Verified Customer

Great place great people treat you like family will definitely go back So I had an awesome experience and they help me drive out with exactly what I need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Ron, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Ben, Chad, and the team had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High recommendation for Nash Chevrolet for my ease in..."

- Doug

High recommendation for Nash Chevrolet for my ease in purchasing a new Tahoe with them. Jeff Campbell was a terrific sales person and addressed my concerns regarding competitive pricing professionally and thoroughly. I walked away feeling that I got a great deal. The purchase process with the entire team was painless and I will keep Nash at the top of my list on future purchase considerations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Campbell, Dustin Sadeghy

Oct 01, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Doug, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience working with Jeff! Congratulations on your new Tahoe! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The guys made it quick and easy for us to buy our new..."

- THEHENDRYS2011 Verified Customer

The guys made it quick and easy for us to buy our new car! Donovan was great with our kids and Justin made the Finance process go very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Grant, Dustin Sadeghy

Sep 10, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Nash Chevrolet. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire dealership is awesome! Scot is the best..."

- Jhooper

The entire dealership is awesome! Scot is the best salesman I’ve ever worked with. He truly cares about his customers and his customer service is top notch! Ben was involved with my deal as well and made sure to come over and talk with me about what we were able to do. The store was obviously busy but the fact that Ben took the time to speak with me about my deal was awesome! Irene helped me get all my paperwork done quickly and explained the importance of keeping my car protected. Thanks to everyone involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scot Saffold and the team in the sales department never..."

- insanemotorsports03 Verified Customer

Scot Saffold and the team in the sales department never disappoint! Always and easy buying experience with no pressure sales. Thank you guys for all yall do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Nash Chevrolet. I'm glad to hear that Scot and the rest of our team were once again able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Mitchell was a great sales person and listened very..."

- K Anderson Verified Customer

Tony Mitchell was a great sales person and listened very well!!! Finance manager was professional and not pushy!!! Great experience!!!!! They didn’t waste my time!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Sadeghy, Tony Mitchell , Sherri Smith

Jul 14, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

We are very happy Tony and the rest of our team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience ever. I always buy from Nash I..."

- SUSANOWENS98 Verified Customer

Best car buying experience ever. I always buy from Nash I have never had a problem with this dealership. Always helpful. I will definitely buy from them again and I highly recommend them for your next new or used car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Susan, thank you so much for choosing Nash Chevrolet! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made trading and purchasing a new vehicle simple, from..."

- 2020 High Country

Made trading and purchasing a new vehicle simple, from the sales department Scott and Robert to the sales Manager Joey Parkerson and Josh Swancey who took pride in working with me. The finance department who at a time during the Corona crisis and there expertise, when unknown to me there was a freeze on my credit took the initiative to seek alternative solutions. I don’t know her name but she was very helpful. And to David Koegler who was very professional and knowledgeable about the process in closing the deal. The only drawback is the cleanup crew on the vehicle, it’s kinda sad they didn’t have more of an interest on my behalf after purchasing a $76000.00 vehicle I had to take it home and vacuum and wash the truck. Kinda sad I would have expected better service. Al Sloan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Al, it's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with the purchase of your new truck! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. We are sorry if the truck wasn't thoroughly detailed and would be happy to discuss this with you directly. Thanks for choosing Nash Chevrolet! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Chad really made the experience quick and painless and..."

- Johndt1590 Verified Customer

Chad really made the experience quick and painless and was very honest. The process only took 1 hour once I got to the dealership. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Martin, Dustin Sadeghy

Mar 29, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you, John, for your very kind review. It's great to hear about your quick and pleasant experience with Chad. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,270
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,000
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,000
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,803
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,209
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,803
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD