About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Pepin.
Joshua Pepin
Joshua Pepin, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Imperial Chevrolet
4.9

Joshua Pepin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Imperial Chevrolet

18 Uxbridge Rd
Mendon, MA 01756

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Joshua Pepin

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 Chevrolet Traverse Premier"

- Ironman5742

What a wonderful purchase experience I just completed at Imperial Chevrolet!! After looking for a vehicle for the past year and not quite finding what I was looking for I met Jazz Kelly whom took me around the lot and showed me the different cars that were available. After patiently showing me cars for nearly 2 hours and listening to my feedback he said: "You know we have a car that just came in that I think would be what your looking for". Upon seeing the 2018 Traverse he suggested I knew I finally found my next car! He had it cleaned up as it had not yet been prepped for sale and called me to come back in to view and test drive it. His manager David Boratyn encouraged me to take it home and do an overnight test drive which further convinced me that this vehicle was a perfect fit for me. With no high pressure sales tactics and a low key environment the entire process was pleasurable and I can't believe I going to say was "fun" ! Also a shout out to Omar Ihjul whom guided me through all the paperwork to help get the car on the road. He also helped me determine which warranty and service options I should select and did not try to upsell me. With no hesitation I recommend Jazz Kelly, David Boratyn and the Imperial team as the go to guys to help you find your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Dear Ironman5742: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Jazz and your experience at Imperial Chevrolet. Jazz and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with!"

- Soligm1

Walked into this busy dealership without an appointment, but was able to get help very quickly. Turns out they had just sold the car I came in to see, but Joshua Pepin was able to quickly find me a similar car that fit my wants and needs. The Business Manager David Kerr also did a great job at giving me a low rate on the financing. This is our third car bought from Imperial and we’ll definitely be coming back when it’s time for number four!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kerr

Jan 07, 2019

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Dear Solign1: Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your Imperial experience. I am very glad you enjoyed working with Joshua and the team at Imperial Chevrolet. We take great pride in delivering a stress-free buying experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of any assistance. We're here to help. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman Josh was nice and respectful"

- ryanpolselli07

Josh and Omar were very personable people that did not seem like your average pushy salesmen. Josh, my salesman, respected what I was looking for in my next vehicle and was able to negotiate a good price for it along with my trade-in. Second vehicle I've bought from Imperial and I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ihjul

Dec 04, 2018

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Josh and your experience at Imperial Chevrolet. Josh and the entire staff here at Imperial Chevrolet. Josh and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant, hassle-free experience!"

- Chris1

Had an outstandingly positive experience purchasing a used Chevy Truck at Imperial Chevrolet this past week. Salesman Josh could not have been more helpful, and yet did not pressure me at all. He took care to ensure that the tax, title and registration process was completely painless and exceedingly quick. This process would normally have taken around seven days and he got it done in just three! Ahmad from finance was also extremely pleasant to deal with, and stayed late into the evening to ensure all the paperwork was done in one shot, and all details were covered. I definitely recommend this establishment to anyone considering purchasing a vehicle in the near future and will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce D’Ambra, Ahmad Al-Jallad

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Ana Sanchez

I am really happy with my new Chevy. I thankful to Josh he helped us find the perfect car, everything was quick and easy. He is a really nice person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Al-Jallad

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant and helpful car buying experience."

- rs12345

The Imperial Chevy team was very helpful and courteous, especially Chris Foley. He let me test drive any car from any lot, even from the Ford & Dodge lots, smiling all the while each time we visited. On Christmas eve, my wife and I were allowed to test drive the type of car we recently purchased (2017 Chevy Impala Lt) 15 min. before closing time. I wish I could mention everyone else who participated in our car buying experience, however, I am running out of space ;-). Good work team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Al-Jallad, David Boratyn , Chris Foley (Five Stars), Jessica (new to sales) (Four Stars for effort & research)

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DavesDreamCar of a Lifetime - 2013 red Camaro Convertible"

- DavesCamaro

First of all, we heard about a fantastic deal on a 2013 Camaro Convertible at the Imperial Chevrolet dealership through CarGurus. Dave called the contact phone number and spoke with Chris, the internet contact person from Imperial Chevrolet. We scheduled an appointment for Friday June 16th with Dave, but by the time we got to the dealership at 6:30pm on Friday, Bruce was there to assist us. Josh was the first to greet us at the dealership. After test driving, talking, laughing and making a great deal, we met with Omar. On Monday we got the check from our bank and met with Josh again. Josh really was wonderful and worked really hard for us. All the back and forth phone calls and paperwork. He was always available, answered his phone every time. Josh, Bruce and Omar are a real awesome team. They made buying a car a real pleasant experience. Josh went out of the way to make sure the windshield was replaced, the wires in the trunk were fixed. We picked up the car on Friday the 23rd. We are extremely satisfied with all the attention we got. Thank you! Sincerely, Dave and Sue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce D’Ambra, Omar Ihjul , Chris (internet contact)

Jul 10, 2017

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Dave & Sue we were thrilled to be able to assist you with your dream vehicle and wish you many happy miles of making memories in your Camaro. Our goal is to provide an outstanding experience to all our customers and want to thank you very much for your kind words about Josh, Omar and Bruce. We greatly appreciate your support and look forward to meeting your future vehicle needs. Sincerely, Michael Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Chevrolet, Ford, Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Hyundai

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Jenlegee

Imperial always has very attentive sales people and you will receive all the help you need. The finance department is very helpful and answered all my questions. I was very happy once I was able to receive my negotiable price on my new car. I would buy again at Imperial, Thank you, I love my new SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ihjul

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Imperial will make you a customer for life!"

- Mike M

After seeing Imperial Cars continuously popping up in my alerts, I visited their incredible facility (especially the Diner) and bought a super clean 09 vehicle with only 43,000 miles. Issues developed with the car and I was allowed to go to the manufactures dealer to see if they could fix it. Although the service required was not covered by the warranty, Imperial stepped up and gave me an incredible trade towards a 2013 vehicle. The net difference in dollars still resulted in the new car being very competitively priced! Other dealers had similar vehicles listed for thousands more than I ended up paying. Thanks to Nancy in Mike Penner's office, Bruce D'Ambra Sales Mgr., Josh Pepin Sales and Ahmad Al-Jallad in finance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce D’Ambra, Ahmad Al-Jallad , Nancy in Mike Penner's office

Apr 13, 2017

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Brian Sceviour and your experience at Imperial Chevrolet. Brian and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep The best compliment we cqan receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (458 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$34,377

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$25,377

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$65,977

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,777

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$46,877

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$58,101

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,049

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$34,696