About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Pepin.
Joshua Pepin
Joshua Pepin, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Imperial Chevrolet
4.8

Joshua Pepin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Imperial Chevrolet

18 Uxbridge Rd
Mendon, MA 01756

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Joshua Pepin

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant, hassle-free experience!"

- Chris1

Had an outstandingly positive experience purchasing a used Chevy Truck at Imperial Chevrolet this past week. Salesman Josh could not have been more helpful, and yet did not pressure me at all. He took care to ensure that the tax, title and registration process was completely painless and exceedingly quick. This process would normally have taken around seven days and he got it done in just three! Ahmad from finance was also extremely pleasant to deal with, and stayed late into the evening to ensure all the paperwork was done in one shot, and all details were covered. I definitely recommend this establishment to anyone considering purchasing a vehicle in the near future and will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce D’Ambra, Ahmad Al-Jallad

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Ana Sanchez

I am really happy with my new Chevy. I thankful to Josh he helped us find the perfect car, everything was quick and easy. He is a really nice person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Al-Jallad

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant and helpful car buying experience."

- rs12345

The Imperial Chevy team was very helpful and courteous, especially Chris Foley. He let me test drive any car from any lot, even from the Ford & Dodge lots, smiling all the while each time we visited. On Christmas eve, my wife and I were allowed to test drive the type of car we recently purchased (2017 Chevy Impala Lt) 15 min. before closing time. I wish I could mention everyone else who participated in our car buying experience, however, I am running out of space ;-). Good work team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Al-Jallad, David Boratyn , Chris Foley (Five Stars), Jessica (new to sales) (Four Stars for effort & research)

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DavesDreamCar of a Lifetime - 2013 red Camaro Convertible"

- DavesCamaro

First of all, we heard about a fantastic deal on a 2013 Camaro Convertible at the Imperial Chevrolet dealership through CarGurus. Dave called the contact phone number and spoke with Chris, the internet contact person from Imperial Chevrolet. We scheduled an appointment for Friday June 16th with Dave, but by the time we got to the dealership at 6:30pm on Friday, Bruce was there to assist us. Josh was the first to greet us at the dealership. After test driving, talking, laughing and making a great deal, we met with Omar. On Monday we got the check from our bank and met with Josh again. Josh really was wonderful and worked really hard for us. All the back and forth phone calls and paperwork. He was always available, answered his phone every time. Josh, Bruce and Omar are a real awesome team. They made buying a car a real pleasant experience. Josh went out of the way to make sure the windshield was replaced, the wires in the trunk were fixed. We picked up the car on Friday the 23rd. We are extremely satisfied with all the attention we got. Thank you! Sincerely, Dave and Sue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce D’Ambra, Omar Ihjul , Chris (internet contact)

Jul 10, 2017

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Dave & Sue we were thrilled to be able to assist you with your dream vehicle and wish you many happy miles of making memories in your Camaro. Our goal is to provide an outstanding experience to all our customers and want to thank you very much for your kind words about Josh, Omar and Bruce. We greatly appreciate your support and look forward to meeting your future vehicle needs. Sincerely, Michael Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Chevrolet, Ford, Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Hyundai

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Jenlegee

Imperial always has very attentive sales people and you will receive all the help you need. The finance department is very helpful and answered all my questions. I was very happy once I was able to receive my negotiable price on my new car. I would buy again at Imperial, Thank you, I love my new SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ihjul

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Imperial will make you a customer for life!"

- Mike M

After seeing Imperial Cars continuously popping up in my alerts, I visited their incredible facility (especially the Diner) and bought a super clean 09 vehicle with only 43,000 miles. Issues developed with the car and I was allowed to go to the manufactures dealer to see if they could fix it. Although the service required was not covered by the warranty, Imperial stepped up and gave me an incredible trade towards a 2013 vehicle. The net difference in dollars still resulted in the new car being very competitively priced! Other dealers had similar vehicles listed for thousands more than I ended up paying. Thanks to Nancy in Mike Penner's office, Bruce D'Ambra Sales Mgr., Josh Pepin Sales and Ahmad Al-Jallad in finance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce D’Ambra, Ahmad Al-Jallad , Nancy in Mike Penner's office

Apr 13, 2017

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Brian Sceviour and your experience at Imperial Chevrolet. Brian and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep The best compliment we cqan receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$27,977

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$30,877

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$42,577

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$63,777

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,577

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$30,977

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$60,977

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,982