Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joshua Walker.
Joshua Walker
Joshua Walker at Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Joshua Walker

Internet Sales Professional

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop
Little Rock, AR 72210

Contact Me

I'm originally from Stuttgart Arkansas where I had been farming my whole life! Farming has taught me about a hard work ethic and a respect for all people! I pride myself in my transparency and putting the customer above all else! I've been on the other side of the desk buying farm trucks my whole life and I treat each and every customer like I would want to have been treated when I was buying trucks! That's why I'm so big on educating customers on the things that I wish someone would've told me when I was in their position! I treat this like it's my business inside of a bigger business, I work for you and not the dealership! My reputation is very important to me and I don't only work for you during the sale, I continue to work for you after the sale! I don't want to sell you just one vehicle, I want to be your salesman for life! Here at Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep we our family taking care of families!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I specialize in educating customers on the car buying process, building credit, and informing my customers on the must knows for a consumer in the market for a vehicle!

I am a certified internet sales professional that knows the ins and outs of all Chrysler Dodge Jeep ram products and I pride myself in my customer service and the relationship after the sale!

View more specialties & trainings

27 Reviews of Joshua Walker

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s not about the dealership- it’s the best auto..."

- DHOLCOMB1 Verified Customer

It’s not about the dealership- it’s the best auto salesman we’re cheering about! Best auto buying experience because of Josh Walker. He is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Josh is awesome and we're so lucky to have him on the team!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman Josh Walker knocked it out the park. The man was..."

- JEFFREYRITTER Verified Customer

Salesman Josh Walker knocked it out the park. The man was literally running to keep each customer happy. Seemed like there were 3 of him at times. Probably the easiest purchase I’ve ever experienced when it comes to a vehicle. Seen several salesman stacked up in the front just sitting on golf carts but Josh Walker was running and gunning. The dude has straight fire in his belly. Never really seen anything like. The customer was #1 for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Jeffrey, Josh will be so happy to read your review! He's truly an asset to our team and we’re lucky to have him. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a car from Josh Walker a few weeks ago. I’ve..."

- Ckocourek

I purchased a car from Josh Walker a few weeks ago. I’ve never had a salesman that worked this hard to make the deal happen. He was always friendly and attentive through out the entire process. Even after the car was bought, he made sure to follow up on the windshield replacement and didn’t hesitate to give us a loner vehicle while we waited for the repair. I can’t imagine doing business with anyone else after this experience. Thank you Josh for simply being the best. I look forward to working with you and Steve Landers in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Josh will be so happy to read your review! He's truly an asset to our team and we’re lucky to have him. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a car from Josh Walker a few months ago and he..."

- Very Impressed

I bought a car from Josh Walker a few months ago and he was amazing! He was the only salesman who has ever explained how the whole car buying process works! He explained everything from how my trade gets appraised and valued, the difference between an inquiry and submittal on my credit, and then how and what fair market value is! He is the most friendliest, honest, hard working, and thoughtful salesman I’ve ever met! He told me that he works for me and not the dealership and that his service after the sale is what he takes the most pride in! Well my car had a couple of minor issues and just like during the sale he was true to his word! Even though he is always so busy, he sent a driver to get my car, left me with a loaner, got my car fixed, filled it with gas, and hand washed it himself! When he had my car ready to come home I was at work and he worked around my schedule and had my car delivered back to me like new!!! I’ve never had a salesman or a dealership go above and beyond like this for me and the best part is I didn’t lose a minute of my time! As long as Mr. Walker is there, Steve Landers CDJ will have my business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a glowing review! Josh is wonderful and we're lucky to have him on our team. Give us a call if you need anything!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh Walker went above and beyond to get me what I..."

- Tasha Verified Customer

Josh Walker went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. I told him what I wanted and he went on a mission to find it and got it for me. He is super friendly and will go to bat for his customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks, Tasha! Josh will be so happy to read your review. Enjoy your new car!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was fantastic! Austin Taylor also helped him out..."

- GHANKINS1655 Verified Customer

Josh was fantastic! Austin Taylor also helped him out quite a bit. The rest of the dealership experience was pretty much the same as the others but those two salesmen were great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Taylor

May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Josh and Austin are awesome and we're lucky to have them.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely had a great experience with Josh Walker. He..."

- RECEBOO1991 Verified Customer

I absolutely had a great experience with Josh Walker. He was an amazing sales man and got me into the vehicles I wanted. I will definitely refer and be back in the future. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Figueroa, Billy Ashlock

May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Josh is awesome! We're so lucky to have him on the team. Enjoy your purchase!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Our salesman Josh was so helpful and..."

- JENHILL_85 Verified Customer

Great experience! Our salesman Josh was so helpful and made our experience very easy. The financing department was very organized and had everything in order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks, Jen! Enjoy your purchase!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was recommended by a few friends (Charlie & Marsha)..."

- Rich Torres

Josh was recommended by a few friends (Charlie & Marsha) and I decided to give him a shot. He went above and beyond and gave me the in and outs of the car industry and how to get the best deal. I went in to see what this salesman is all about and left with a new friend. If you are looking for a new/used vehicle Josh is the man to see...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks, Rich! Josh is awesome and we're lucky to have him!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh is genuine and takes care of his customers He was..."

- Lawtgl61

Josh is genuine and takes care of his customers He was trustworthy and did everything he said he would do. I will recommend Josh Walker to other people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Ashlock

May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad that Josh gave you an awesome experience!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (513 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,905
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,727
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,061
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,127
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $31,995
2021 Chrysler 300
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ram 1500 car
2020 Ram 1500
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD