Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joyce Whalen .
Joyce Whalen
Joyce Whalen  at Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Joyce Whalen

Finance Manager

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC

825 US-1
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Joyce Whalen

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never write on these sites but i had to recommend this..."

- gibranjarvis Verified Customer

I never write on these sites but i had to recommend this place if your shopping for a car or truck. The staff is great, I’m all about customer service and i would say they exceeded my expectations for car shopping. I would highly recommend checking out their cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahmik McDonald, Craig Jones

Feb 28, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Callan Watkins was oursalesperson. She is not listed..."

- Vwilliams003 Verified Customer

Callan Watkins was oursalesperson. She is not listed below. Had an excellent experience. Callan is a wonderful salesperson. Not pushy, helpful, and strove to answer every concern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Jones, Justen Whitesel

Feb 18, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and the kind words for Callan. Thank you for choosing Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joyce really worked with us to make sure we were taken..."

- JE Verified Customer

Joyce really worked with us to make sure we were taken care of. Especially with all the paper work. We finally have a new vehicle thatwe needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Joyce and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There really is no need to go anywhere else. I told..."

- Coach12 Verified Customer

There really is no need to go anywhere else. I told Rahmick and David what my family needed and they made it happen like always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahmik McDonald, David Acevedo

Jan 15, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional sales experience. We will share your comments with Rahmick, David, and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed dealing with Lugoff Chevrolet. Buick GMC..."

- DOGREENE10 Verified Customer

I enjoyed dealing with Lugoff Chevrolet. Buick GMC Everyone was real helpful and courteous to me and my husband. My salesman (Rahmik) was super. Will give all A #10. Super job on our new GMC Picup

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Reames, Rahmik McDonald, Billy Fox Jr

Jan 02, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Rahmik had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new pickup, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $17,995

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,995

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,995

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$45,995

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,748

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$46,748

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,463

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$45,463

used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $21,253

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$21,253

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,930

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,930