Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Juan Hernandez.
Juan Hernandez
Juan Hernandez at Subaru of Jacksonville
Refer Me
5.0

Juan Hernandez

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

Subaru of Jacksonville

10800 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

Born in the Dominican Republic, my father wanted me to receive an American education. I have lived in the United States since 1984. Attended S.U.N.Y at Buffalo and joined the United States Navy in May of 1991. Stationed in Jacksonville I decided to stay and it has been a great experience!! I have been in the Jacksonville Automotive Industry since 1993. Also, I like to cook in my spare time so do not be afraid to ask for a good deal and a recipe at no extra charge LOL!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Over 30 years experience with customers!

367 Reviews of Juan Hernandez

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this place,everyone so helpfull when i come in..."

- Luismiguel

I love this place,everyone so helpfull when i come in with mini issues. Will always recommend this place¡¡¡ So glad to have purchased from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan has been knowledge able and helpful with me while..."

- xx

Juan has been knowledge able and helpful with me while buying my first car. He has gone above and beyond to help me. I recommend Juan he is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Sciabarasi, John Voight

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased multiple vehicles from Juan and SoJax...."

- Darlene

We have purchased multiple vehicles from Juan and SoJax. It is a stress free and quick process. Juan will find you what you are looking for! Super cars and great prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan is extremely knowledgeable, professional and..."

- ejg4869

Juan is extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Juan is always available to answer any questions or show you how to set up your vehicle. Juan understands issues and is proactive in communicating to all parties necessary to resolve issues. We always visit with Juan when we get our car serviced to say hello. I highly recommend Juan, the SoJax dealership and their team for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My experience with this wonderful salesman was great. I..."

- priscilla

My experience with this wonderful salesman was great. I received excellent service, satisfaction, kindness, friendly, honest and listened to my wants about a car. Next car would love to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Miller

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very professional and wanted the best outcome for me...."

- Michaelcollinsii1997

Was very professional and wanted the best outcome for me. I came in with a pre-approval check, he then said he could get me a better rate if I financed with them. Long story short, I got the car for a better deal and walked out happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Munro

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought vehicle in May 2020 but due to Covid, haven’t..."

- LSlobodian

I bought vehicle in May 2020 but due to Covid, haven’t used it much. Needed a refresher on how to use much of it and needed 12-month service. Got it all done. Everyone very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You marked my battery as “good” yet the positive post is..."

- Gawncommando

You marked my battery as “good” yet the positive post is heavily corroded. Second time. I would prefer to wait a few extra minutes so long as everything gets checked. I stopped going to the Daytona dealership for the same thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great dealership. Everyone is friendly and..."

- Wise Guys

This is a great dealership. Everyone is friendly and professional. They want happy customers and I am one! My last visit was for service. Danny was terrific and so was Gabriel. I always meet with my salesman Juan to stay in touch. SOJAX is my car shop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's always great working with everyone at Subaru. This..."

- Ari

It's always great working with everyone at Subaru. This was my second experience purchasing a car from Subaru and David D. We also worked with Kyle who was very knowledgeable and eager to work with us. David also made the sale really easy and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 367 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $43,949

2020 Subaru WRX STI

$43,949

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,122

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,122

used 2019 Honda Civic Si car, priced at $22,554

2019 Honda Civic Si

$22,554

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,763

2019 Toyota Corolla

$16,763

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,068

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,068

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,339

2016 Honda CR-V

$17,339