About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Mendez.
Juan Mendez
Juan Mendez, Sales, Carl Black Roswell
4.8

Juan Mendez

Sales

Carl Black Roswell

11225 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Juan Mendez

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales "

- Parker06

Matt and Juan were a pleasure to do business with. Would highly recommend them! They went above and beyond to help us out over the phone and when we were at the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Mcgee

Oct 29, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you, Parker, for taking the time to leave us feedback on your time spent at the dealership! We are elated to hear that Matt and Juan were a pleasure to work with. Thank you for the recommendation and five-star overall experience. If you ever need anything, let us know!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- middie95

Matt Hernandez and Juan Mendez have an exceptional staff. Negative equity into a new car with a great payment! Very impressed! I was at a dead end with my previous car and they helped me tremendously with a new car lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Middie, thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback with us! We are elated to hear that Matt and Juan went above and beyond to make your car buying experience top-notch! Thank you for the recommendation and five-star overall experience! If you ever need anything, let us know!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience. Accessory Package is questionable"

- 2008 Colorado Owner Verified Customer

Sales staff is knowledgeable, not high pressure but not afraid to ask how to earn your business. They place a $1500 accessory package on the selling price that includes a First Place Finish Application (basically a quasi-clear coat to the paint), Aquapel (rainx type stuff on windshield), Brake Plus (a smart brake that blinks when you tap it), a maintenance plan and wheel locks. None of these items are needed but they are added to the price as the finish, brake and aquapel are already applied to the vehicle before you buy it. Negotiate these things. I found the finish was applied to my black vehicle without a proper application of rubbing compound to bring the finish back first so you basically put clear over cloudy. I spent 8 hours with rubbing compound to alleviate that. My suggestion to Carl Black is instead of charging monies for accessories that aren't needed just to preserve the margin, why not have the vehicle truly detailed or offer that as an add on. Like any vehicle purchase, do your homework first. My experience was good because I did just that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Raffensperger

Jun 22, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are pleased to hear that the staff was knowledgeable and provided you with great service! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, and for being a valued Carl Black customer. Your feedback is important to us and it helps us improve. Please Contact GM-Tod Baker - todbaker@carlblack.com -770-475-9500 so we can hear a little more about this situation. Thank you.

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Jeremy1010

Juan was so friendly and knowledgeable about my new car. He helped me through the whole experience. Will definitely be back to see him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bowsher

Jun 11, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We're glad you had a great experience with us at the dealership, Jeremy!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly guy & great place to purchase a car! "

- Jasper life

We always purchase our cars from Carl Black of Roswell and always have a great experience every time. They really do treat you like family. We always recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We're glad you had a great experience with us at the dealership! Thank you for your review, Jasper!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Maria

Juan Mendez was a pleasure to work with. His customer service was beyond excellent, I recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car. He found a truck that met all of my needs. Buy a car from this guy!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Maria, we are pleased to hear that your time spent with Juan at the dealership was excellent! Congrats on the new purchase, and welcome to the Carl Black family!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt Hernandez was amazing!"

- Steve jarrett

Matt helped me purchase a great vehicle at a great price! I will definitely come back and buy another vehicle from Carl Black Roswell Buick Gmc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hernandez

Jun 11, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Steve, we are happy to hear your car buying experience at the dealership with Matt was amazing! We hope to see you again soon!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best pre owned manager "

- Janely

Matt Hernandez is one of the greatest pre owned managers I’ve worked with, he’s caring and attentive cared about my price range and my mothers because we both got a car from him. He works very hard to get you into what you need and want not benefits him. I would highly recommend Matt Hernandez to help you get our dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Janely, we are pleased to hear that the time spent at the dealership with Matt was a positive one! Congrats on the new purchase, and welcome to the Carl Black family!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership, great prices, Matthew Hernandez makes the h"

- Fastsrt91

I've shopped at various dealership all around Georgia due to me trading in every year for something new and have had some bad experiences and gone to some dealerships where I felt like all they cared about is the selling and wouldn't make the deal feel right. But when I came to carl black of Roswell and met Matthew Hernandez you makes you feel like your family and will work with you so you feel happy with your deal. He has always gave a great amount for my trade in and has gave me a great deal on my new purchase. Everyone that knows me asks me why I trade so often and I tell them its because I get deals from matt that I cant let go. I've bought over 25 vehicles from carl black of Roswell with Matthew and i will never go to another dealership unless he moves. Go get your deal done with Matthew you wont feel pressured like at other dealerships and he will work everything out with you that he can to make the deal happen. He is friendly, honest, and comprehensive on any deal you try to work with him. Dont miss out on the great deals they have at carl black of Roswell stop and see if they can help you out like they always help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We're delighted that you had a wonderful car buying experience at our dealership, and that Matthew continuously provides you with excellent service. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, and for being a valued Carl Black customer. We'll be happy to pass your praise to Matthew. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Encore

$23,750

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,060

2018 Buick Enclave

$38,760

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,335

2018 GMC Terrain

$35,245

2018 GMC Terrain

$35,245

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,690

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,335