Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Juan Sanchez
Juan Sanchez at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo
Refer Me

Juan Sanchez

Sales

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo

4310 Sherwood Way
San Angelo, TX 76904

Contact Me
4.7
21 Reviews
4.7

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Juan Sanchez

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointed in transitions and explainations.. Salesman..."

- tim.1821 Verified Customer

Disappointed in transitions and explainations.. Salesman failed to explain money for refinancing the auto transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coy Carney

Dec 03, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealer in every way you could think hands down I..."

- Eddybobsled Verified Customer

The best dealer in every way you could think hands down I am lost for words lol

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Buddy Jones - General Manager

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The greatest and easiest experience we have had in doing..."

- TROUBLE#02 Verified Customer

The greatest and easiest experience we have had in doing a business transaction for getting a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Cisneros

Oct 22, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Buddy Jones - General Manager

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesmen are real nice and helpful. If I have a problem..."

- RRCGDC6 Verified Customer

Salesmen are real nice and helpful. If I have a problem they are quick to try to fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Buddy Jones - General Manager

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and in tuned with your wants and need...."

- Rachie74 Verified Customer

Very friendly and in tuned with your wants and need. Great customer service!! Zach Rodriguez is a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2021

Rachie74 responded

No concerns. I love my car

Oct 15, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Buddy Jones - General Manager

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great and people were friendly, would..."

- NONE3 Verified Customer

Service was great and people were friendly, would definitely come back again for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Buddy Jones - General Manager

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Smith was very nice & easy to work with! Very..."

- BRI_JANELLE Verified Customer

Mark Smith was very nice & easy to work with! Very professional & super informative. His communication was very good & his responses were super quick! The employees were very nice & professional as well! Great job! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coronado , Mark Smith , Audrey

Apr 26, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Buddy Jones - General Manager

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall experience was good every one was helpful,..."

- JHERNANDEZ1233 Verified Customer

Overall experience was good every one was helpful, professional and polite. The sales Associates Juan was very helpful .He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coy Carney

Mar 15, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Buddy Jones - General Manager

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service Juan took care of me and was should me..."

- GETRUDEZRODRIGUEZ Verified Customer

Great service Juan took care of me and was should me everything about the truck sent him everything he needed for my trade and they made a great offer to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coy Carney, Daniel Cisneros

Feb 26, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Juan and our team were helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Buddy Jones - General Manager

Feb 26, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Juan was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Please come see us for any future needs. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Buddy Jones - General Manager

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying a car over the internet. It was......"

- LMH76309 Verified Customer

First time buying a car over the internet. It was... interesting. The additional pictures I requested, I never got. The car was not detailed before being delivered and there was a pit in the windshield upon delivery that was undisclosed at time of purchase and couldn't even be seen until we took it to the car wash bc the car was so dirty. Granted, they delivered it to me on a day after snow, but they could have at least run it through the car wash. There was a scratch on the bumper that I noticed in the pictures, but was a part of the additional information I was never given. I wanted the vehicle, the price was right, and they delivered - so for that they can have 4 stars, but I will probably not ever buy a car over the internet again. I would have made them reduce the price or fix the pit in the windshield prior to purchase, I would have requested a detail job, and they would have washed it before I handed over a chunk of cash. Also, I only got 1 key fob and the car is programmed for 2 and the Owner's Manual was not included upon delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Cisneros

Jan 08, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Best, Buddy Jones - General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $48,035
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $49,810
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,257
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,385
2021 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,390
2021 Ram 1500
new
Maximum Steel Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,565
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive