About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan (Tony) Alicea.
Juan (Tony) Alicea
Juan (Tony) Alicea, Service Advisor, Curry Honda Chicopee
4.9

Juan (Tony) Alicea

Service Advisor

Curry Honda Chicopee

767 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me

Tony is dedicated to customer service and always makes sure his customers are completely satisfied before they leave Curry Honda service department.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified

Call
Email

139 Reviews of Juan (Tony) Alicea

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solid Honda dealer experience "

- JohnnyG Verified Customer

Great service as usual at Curry Honda. I got in promptly and they finished on schedule. They also included a free car wash that was only across the street. Will be doing business with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service given by exceptional staff"

- DONNA b Verified Customer

Staff knowledgeable and friendly. Work was done in a timely manner. Staff goes above and beyond making inspections and giving a full report on my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Ferreira

Nov 15, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! We're glad you had a great experience with our service team!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and professional "

- TERESAADOWD Verified Customer

I was served in a timely and courteous manner. It was easy to schedule service and my wait was in very comfortable surroundings. Overall a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 star review!!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expert Service"

- RCPARKIN Verified Customer

My recent experience with Curry service was excellent as usual. I was greated quickly and Tony assessed my needs and accurately priced out the service in advance. The time given for the wait was accurate. Everyone connected with the service department made the experience a good one. I highly recommend Tony and the Curry service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 star review!!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change, engine filter, and diff oil change"

- Jorgejomo246

It was a very nice experience every time I go. From the time I walk inn to the time I head home. The staff is always very friendly. I have a Honda dealer (balise honda) in West Springfield about 1-2 miles from my house. I believe not all Honda dealer are the same. What I mean is they my sell you a very reliable Honda but the service is not the same as (Curry Honda).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Bassett, Josh Wagner, Ray Loftus , I alway ask for Alex to work on my car

Nov 15, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 star review!!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wheel barring oil change inspection sticker"

- JAMES.ZABIK Verified Customer

Tony explains the service very well. Tony is polite and courteous. He take the time to listen to what you have to say . Tony also follows thru on what he promises. Tony also communicates with you after you have left the premise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! Tony is one of our best team members! We're glad you had a great experience!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always awesome"

- MARGARETQUINTANILLA Verified Customer

I live in CT, but I always drive up to Curry in MA for the best of service! Friendly and reliable, excellent over all experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for making the trip to see us! We hope to see you again soon!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony was fantastic "

- JESSEDESROCHES14 Verified Customer

The service rep at the Chicopee location was excellent. His name was Tony Alicea. I appreciate the effort he put into ensuring i had an efficient, quality and informed service performed on my car. He took the time to make sure i knew exactly what was going to be performed and why as well as directed me in the direction of where the waiting area was where i could get a cup of coffee and where the staff was just as helpful and friendly. I’d recommend Curry Honda to anybody! Great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! We're glad you had a great experience!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular service"

- Gab Verified Customer

No hassle in or out. Upfront knowledge, courteous service agent. All good as usual. Would send all my friends there for sales and follow up service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for recommending us!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"50000 mile service"

- THE_MORTIMERS_1 Verified Customer

Was busy but did well to accomdate me. Free wi-do and coffe helped. Service was good only con would be that I was almost charged or told to do service to my car that had been done at my previous appointment. Maybe just an oversee..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you! We're glad you had a great overall experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$20,140

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$35,145

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$31,825