About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan (Tony) Alicea.
Juan (Tony) Alicea
Juan (Tony) Alicea, Service Advisor, Curry Honda Chicopee
4.8

Juan (Tony) Alicea

Service Advisor

Curry Honda Chicopee

767 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me

Tony is dedicated to customer service and always makes sure his customers are completely satisfied before they leave Curry Honda service department.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified

Call
Email

92 Reviews of Juan (Tony) Alicea

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- LISBETTALICEA Verified Customer

Service Department employees are always kind and helpful . Service advisor made sure the service needed for my car was done in a timely matter. Snacks and beverage was offered which is always a plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"scheduled oil change"

- CRYAN2 Verified Customer

called on a Monday for a scheduled oil change. arrived Friday morning and was back on the road in an hour. comfortable waiting area, friendly staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service! "

- Rivera3 Verified Customer

My apt was made at a convenient time that worked for me. The service advisor Juan Alicea was friendly & courteous. He kept me update with the progress & time. He was knowledgeable & very professional. I would highly recommend Curry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil Change"

- WILLIAMEFREEMAN Verified Customer

I made an early morning appointment (7 AM) for an oil change. I arrived on time and my vehicle was completed by 7:40 AM. I told the service agent that I had previously checked my air pressure on my tires which I kept at 36 PSI and to please not reset my tire air pressure. I also stated I had just installed my own new air filter which now did not have to be checked. My vehicle was serviced to my satisfaction. I bought my vehicle (2007 Honda Pilot) new at this dealership and have had it serviced exclusively at this dealership with no complaints and complete satisfaction. I now have driven it 170,000 + miles and it will be 12 full years of my ownership in April 2019.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt, polite, service! /Juan Tony Alicia"

- IRIS3856 Verified Customer

Radio issue would not turn on twice. As luck would have it radio working fine on my appointment day. Technician ran electrical scan checking for a short none found they reset my radio and noted the issue should it happen again. Everyone was prompt, polite and took my car right in at scheduled time. I am very satisfied with the excellent service at Curry Honda. I love my 2017 Honda CRV it is an awesome vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service - Everytime!"

- TBUSHEY0 Verified Customer

Curry never fails to provide great customer service. They were able to accomodate an emergency situation and turn it around in short order. The Service Department is one of the key reasons why we keep going back to Curry Honda whenever its time to buy the next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- BillG Verified Customer

Our 2014 Honda CRV was promptly taken in at our 8:30AM appointment time. Tony Alicea explained the recommended 45k miles service work. He indicated the car would be ready around noon. We received a call before noon that the service was completed. Upon arrival, he explained major services performed, as well as the Multi Point Inspection results. The price was as initially quoted, and coupons were applied. This was a very good experience, and we will be back next week for routine service on our 2010 Honda CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent people work at Curry!"

- DIANE.PURCHASE Verified Customer

My daughter purchased a 13 & 16 CRV, and had excellent service and sales with Will and I purchased a 2013 with Will and just upgraded to a 2018 crv and Erik was also helpful and a great salesman. Thanks Curry for my first brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top shelf"

- Lawrence153 Verified Customer

Is the only way to describe the service and more importantly how I was treated. An A+ rating without a doubt. Happy customer today neon the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10K service"

- JCONSELINO Verified Customer

In and out of the service dept in about an hour for my 10K service on my 2018 Odyssey. I also had my inspection sticker done as well and they noticed that I needed a tire replaced in order to pass the inspection. Was greatful for the diligent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$19,850

2018 Honda Civic

$20,140

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,825

2018 Honda Pilot

N/A

2019 Honda Fit

$17,885