Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Juan Villarreal.
Juan Villarreal
Juan Villarreal at Knauz Continental Autos
Refer Me
5.0

Juan Villarreal

Product Concierge

Knauz Continental Autos

409 Skokie Highway
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Juan Villarreal

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My girlfriend and I recently purchased a 2018 CPO C43 and..."

- Thohill

My girlfriend and I recently purchased a 2018 CPO C43 and Peter and Juan were instrumental in that process. The car represents our first Mercedes and first AMG. In looking for this car, I conducted a nationwide search for what we were looking for. Luckily we found it locally. Our experience with the dealership was absolutely outstanding. We visited another dealership and had a less than ideal experience. From the minute with walked through the door at Knauz, however, everything was top-notch. Peter and Juan teamed together to make the purchasing decision easy for us. Their knowledge of the product and willingness to assist us every step of the way was greatly appreciated. Working with Vijay in Finance was also a breeze. Everything was done to make the process smooth and efficient. In my driving career I have purchased six cars and this was by far the best experience! I look forward to purchasing from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Thohill responded

You’re very welcome! I will heartily recommend Peter to anyone that I know of that is looking to purchase a Mercedes.

Apr 01, 2021

Knauz Continental Autos responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed & thoughtful review. We're thrilled to hear that your experience working with Peter, Juan, TJ, & Vijay was so enjoyable! We strive to provide great service in a relaxed, yet professional environment, so we're very glad to receive your comments. Congratulations on your C43; they're so much fun to drive! We appreciate your business, as well as your kind words. Thanks again for leaving this review. We're looking forward to your next visit!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my new GLS in to learn more about it and Juan..."

- jeannem

I brought my new GLS in to learn more about it and Juan was not only very polite, but extremely knowledgeable. He patiently reviewed all the functions of my new car with me with enthusiasm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Knauz Continental Autos responded

Hi there, thank you for reaching out to us. We're glad to hear that working with Juan to learn all the features on your new GLS was so enjoyable! Providing excellent customer service is our top priority, so we greatly appreciate your comments. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz & thanks again for leaving your thoughts with us! We'll see you next time!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend Knauz Continental Autos. I..."

- sodinis

I would highly recommend Knauz Continental Autos. I worked with Peter and Juan. They were both fantastic! My car leasing experience was easy and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Polanski

Feb 23, 2021

Knauz Continental Autos responded

Hi there, thank you for leaving this review. We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience working with Juan & Peter! Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz & thanks so much for recommending us! We appreciate hearing from you & we're looking forward to your next visit!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An internet search initially led me to Knauz Continental..."

- Jon Jacobson

An internet search initially led me to Knauz Continental Autos 3 years ago while I was pursuing a competitive lease for what would be my 2nd Mercedes GLA. I’d previously leased 5 Mercedes vehicles prior to that from 3 different M-B Dealers. The prompt & polite email responses received from Sales Associate Peter Polanski led to a few phone conversations and an eventual trip from my residence in Detroit to Knauz Autos in Lake Bluff. The selection, interaction, and process there were vastly superior to any of my previous ones - so much so that when Peter contacted me recently regarding my current lease and upcoming expiration, I was confidant he’d make my new lease equally easy and satisfying. The 5 hour commute from Detroit to Knauz Autos is well worth it in my mind and I’m absolutely thrilled with the striking new, ultra-optioned A Class that Peter facilitated. In addition, I had the pleasure of dealing with Vijay Zaveri, who made the financial details easy to understand and efficient and Ben De Garcia in the Service Dept. who promptly attended to my special tire needs. The delivery & vehicle orientation was performed by Juan Villarreal. He was extremely thorough, but his ability to explain functions and pleasant personality also made that process easy to understand and quite exciting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Knauz Continental Autos responded

Hi Jon, thank you for taking the time to leave this review. It's great to hear that Peter, Juan, Vijay, & Ben have all been such a pleasure to work with! We strive to provide great service in every department, so it's wonderful to receive your comments. We're also thrilled that you find it worth the drive from Detroit to work with us! Thank you very much for your business, as well as your feedback. Congratulations on your new A-Class! We're looking forward to the next opportunity to work with you!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience buying from Knauz. Everyone was..."

- Akshay Patil

It was a great experience buying from Knauz. Everyone was very helpful throughout the process. I would definitely recommend Knauz to my friends and family looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vijay Zaveri, Peter Polanski

Feb 12, 2021

Knauz Continental Autos responded

Hi Akshay, thank you for leaving this review. We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience working with Peter, Juan, & Vijay! We greatly appreciate your business, as well as your recommendation. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz & thanks again for taking the time to reach out to us. We're looking forward to the next opportunity to work with you!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan took the time to go over all the features of the car..."

- Mazu4

Juan took the time to go over all the features of the car so I felt comfortable driving the car. He explained everything with confidence and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Knauz Continental Autos responded

Hi there, thank you for leaving this review. We're very glad to hear that Juan was so helpful in getting you familiarized with your new car! It's great to hear that you were able to benefit so much from our Product Concierge services. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz & thanks again for reaching out to us! We'll see you next time!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan patiently and expertly showed and explained all the..."

- Denis D

Juan patiently and expertly showed and explained all the systems I could control from my seat. When we were done I felt I had enough knowledge to safely drive my new S560 and knew how to refresh my training. Juan is certainly a valuable asset to Knauz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Knauz Continental Autos responded

Hi Denis, thank you for reaching out to us. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Juan & that he was so helpful in getting you familiarized with your new S-Class! We always appreciate feedback, & comments like yours are especially rewarding to receive. Thanks again for leaving this review. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz. We'll see you next time!

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific and slick service. Paul, our sales associate..."

- David

Terrific and slick service. Paul, our sales associate was very knowledgeable, helpful an efficient. Then thoroughly recommend working with Juan, I have never had a better experience on buying a car at a dealership and the walkthrough that he provided of the car and the tech was a big part of that. You also get a really good impression of what a dealership is like not just when everything goes well, but when there is a problem. In this case, there was an issue with the car (not dealers fault) but they dealt with quickly and with minimum impact on me. Really appreciated that, and will certainly always be taking my car back there for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vijay Zaveri, Paul Kim

Oct 19, 2020

Knauz Continental Autos responded

Hi David, thank you so much for taking the time to reach out to us. It's great to hear that you had a good experience working with Paul, Juan, & Vijay! We strive to ensure that every visit is as smooth & enjoyable as possible, so your comments are very much appreciated. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz, & thanks again for providing your feedback! Thank you for being part of the Knauz Mercedes-Benz family!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If we weren’t excited enough, Juan took my wife and I on..."

- Lamoliveri16

If we weren’t excited enough, Juan took my wife and I on an awesome experience teaching us about all the technology behind our 2020 GLC 300 before we drove off with our new car. Great way to end our experience with Knauz and start our new one with our GLC. Thanks Juan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Bogart

Oct 19, 2020

Knauz Continental Autos responded

Hi there, thank you so much for leaving this review. We're so glad to hear that you had a good experience working with Juan & Gary! Ensuring that all of our clients leave happy is extremely important to us, so it's wonderful to receive your feedback. Congratulations on your new GLC! Thanks for being part of the Knauz Mercedes-Benz family!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan Villarreal was the best part of the experience I had..."

- Terrik55

Juan Villarreal was the best part of the experience I had with Knauz Motors. I came to this dealership to lease a Mercedes SUV. I initially worked with a young man who I will not identify, because I don’t want to get anyone in trouble, but after asking him to do a little research on their inventory, this guy never got back to me after several attempts to contact him. I did lease a car, but with a very nice young man named Trent Wilkinson. During the leasing process, there was a problem with my title, but management very kindly took care of it. A few days after I picked up the car, it was making a strange noise, so I took it in to be checked and Juan to the rescue. It was a minor problem and easily fixed, but Juan was so kind and helpful. A great asset to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Knauz Continental Autos responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We're very glad to hear that you had a good experience working with Juan & Trent! We strive to help make the purchasing & ownership experiences as seamless & enjoyable as possible, so it's wonderful to receive your feedback. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! Thanks again for your comments. We're looking forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (598 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,000

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$23,000

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,800

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$26,800

new 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $46,465

2021 BMW X1

$46,465

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $86,540

2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$86,540

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $31,500

2021 Hyundai Kona

$31,500

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $35,200

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$35,200