Veronica Lichaa
Veronica Lichaa at DCH Academy Honda
Refer Me

Veronica Lichaa

Sales Manager

DCH Academy Honda

1101 U.S. 9
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me
4.7
341 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

341 Reviews

Write a Review

341 Reviews of Veronica Lichaa

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely disappointed in this dealership and will NOT be returning once my contract is up. DO NOT RECCOMMEND. Professional scam artists and couldn’t care less about the customer!!! So many things went wrong More

by tap15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating

My agent, Carlos, outdid himself in each and every way! He made the process easy and smooth in a professional manor. More

by YEHUDABERNAT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating

Amber salesperson was up front w no games She worked hard to get this deal done Nobody pressing, price was same as was 1 st quoted …car was ready everyone was friendly Big thank thanks to Amber & th More

by TOMRACER69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Andrade, Amber Rose Brown

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating

Awesome, amazing, easy to deal with. Absolute pleasure. Only good things to say about them More

by MATT ROKOWSKY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos was very courteous and thorough in explaining and demonstrating the features of the car More

by BERKOWITZSAM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Andrade, Carlos Gil

Aug 01, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at DCH Academy Honda. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

Aug 01, 2022

BERKOWITZSAM responded

I did notice there was a slight paint defect by the handle on the drivers side i did point it out to the person demonstrating the car. I hope it doesn't turn into a future problem Please advise. Maybe send me touch up paint as i live in Bergen county and it probably should have been dealt with at the time i took the car

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer ship set's the BAR for customer service I would give them Ten stars If I could. I even met the The owner Mr.Ray Disome what a buying experiance. They all earned my buisness. More

by Anthony Georgio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Byrnes, Peter Modzelewski, Adrian Acosta, Bryan Andrade, Armando Rivera , I even met the service girl Jennifer

Jul 30, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words; and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. Congratulations on your new purchase, Anthony! We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

Jul 30, 2022

Anthony Georgio responded

Mr. Desimone We almost bought at Open Road Honda we were ready to sign paper work that evening. We went to pick up our daughters Van KOH service center and met the owner Mr.Art from KOH AUTO service and sales He said your people would do us a much better deal then Open Road. Get This He had us follow him to your dealership and Two hours I was the owner of a nicer CRV. He interduced to me to almost your hole staff and finance people,Service women Jen even your tec Glen and the sales girl megan. Your finance person even got us a 2% lower interest then my bank approved me for.

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and Great service, made the process very smooth it was a quick transition between vehicles. More

by Nikic104
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Byrnes, Tridarsh Bhatia

Jul 30, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing DCH Academy Honda. Congratulations on your new purchase, Niki! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Know nothing of how to fix jeeps. Still insisted on doing it themselves.took 2 days to do what should have taken three to four hours. Had me get an estimate from local dealer. Dch More

by BEARS3TURNER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 22, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. If you don't mind me asking, what is your first and last name so that we can check our system and review your records? If you'd prefer to speak on the phone or via another forum, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

Aug 09, 2022

BEARS3TURNER responded

My name is Sandra Turner. I have the 2013 Jeep Wrangler. I would have thought my description of events would have made it clear who I am. Unless you have many of these issues. I am still floored at the lack of respect I received. I asked to speak to someone in charge. Got no one. Can’t believe that’s how your people do business ****this is the second time I respond. First was private. No one reached out to see how this could be made better.. It is clear you do not care about bad reviews or your customers.

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DCH was a pleasure to deal with. Pleasant service and very accommodating of this returning customer. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a Honda in New Jersey. More

by BigDubbleU
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing DCH Academy Honda! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

This is my third Honda vehicle I bought from dch academy Honda. Your customer service is excellent. I highly recommend this dealership to all my friends. Sales person enrique is the best! He is very friendl More

by Sophie49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing DCH Academy Honda! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,960
2022 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW M240 car, priced at $40,700
2019 BMW M240
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $74,000
2019 BMW X7
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,225
2022 Honda Passport
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 BMW 335 car, priced at $22,200
2014 BMW 335
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $28,000
2017 INFINITI QX60
used
Hermosa Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive