Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Julian Grubbs
Julian Grubbs at Liberty GMC
Refer Me

Julian Grubbs

Finance Manager

Liberty GMC

8660 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
not yet
rated
24 Reviews
not yet
rated

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Julian Grubbs

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Shippy made it a great experience!"

- Lenisse Sepulveda

In July my husband and I drove down to Liberty to shop around for a GMC truck. We were assisted by Ryan Shippy. I've got to say we had the most amazing customer service and couldn't be any happier with our purchase. Ryan wasn't pushy, nor ever made us feel like he was just trying to add another sale to his books. He was very patient as we took a few hours to make a decision on going through with the purchase. He did whatever it took to make us feel comfortable with our decision and went above and beyond to take care of his customers. We highly recommend paying him a visit if your shopping around for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hobby Nelson, Ryan Shippy

Jul 30, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Lenisse, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Ryan really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. We hope to see you soon! Have a great day. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Twice now, they are the best. I have been purchasing cars..."

- JMMMAZ

Twice now, they are the best. I have been purchasing cars in the valley for myself and our family for 25 yrs. Very trustable people at Liberty. Thank you.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Legate

May 29, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tayler didn’t want me to leave, he make me feel welcome..."

- Fred_w15

Tayler didn’t want me to leave, he make me feel welcome to the family’s.. I’m really happy his work speak for itself.. ty for all you do for my family’s and myself... wife really like the truck...can’t ty enough.... AAAAA+++++

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Legate

Feb 19, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From beginning to end the service I received from Jay..."

- jtbritton

From beginning to end the service I received from Jay Saltz and the Liberty GMC team was superb! If you’re looking for a new or used vehicle this the place to go.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Saltz

Dec 14, 2019

Liberty GMC responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liberty GMC New cars Experience"

- LikesNewGMC

Ryan Shippy at Liberty GMC provided excellent offers, high quality GMC products, good and fast financing - enough for us to purchase two vehicles. An out-of-state buyer, all concerns about the transactions were answered and the drive home quite comfortable in those new vehicles.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Salaita, Stacey Graham, Ryan Shippy, Matt Marlowe

Sep 23, 2019

Liberty GMC responded

Thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new vehicles! We are so pleased that Ryan was able to provide you with such exceptional service. If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- realrater1

I Had purchase a GMC vehicle before and came back because I had a good experience before. This time my experience was as good a the first time. Every one was very nice and helpful. I would recommend others to visit Liberty GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Marlowe , Paul Horak

Feb 12, 2019

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer care"

- George Fisher

My wife and I worked with James Cooper at Liberty GMC and we’re overwhelmed with his customer care. We purchase new vehicles every year and James is the best salesman we have had the pleasure of working with. Without a doubt James was working hard for us every step of the way! If you are thinking about a new vehicle go see James at Liberty, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Mecca, Matt Marlowe, James Cooper

Jan 20, 2019

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new car! James is an asset to Liberty GMC, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your recommendation. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Working with Ryan Shippy was a pleasure"

- streitdp

This is my second dealings with Ryan Shippy. I would recommend him if you are looking to lease or purchase. Gmc dealership is always clean and fun to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Liberty GMC Team

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend"

- KellyShoe13

I recently purchased a new truck from Ryan Shippy with Liberty GMC. He spent all the time I needed to make sure I was satisfied with my decision. The actual paperwork portion of the day was a snap. They really took care of me and made the whole transaction enjoyable. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. Thank you to everyone at Liberty, especially Ryan. I love my new Canyon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shippy

Nov 26, 2018

Liberty GMC responded

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know Ryan provided you with a hassle-free and great shopping experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. We're happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Dont hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. Sincerely, The Liberty GMC Team

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Quick & pleasant "

- Jcvega

Kolton was very transparent and easy to work with. He took the time to explain the vechlie features and made himself available to our schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Graham, Kolton Vadnal

Nov 12, 2018

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Kolton. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, The Liberty GMC Team

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Yukon XL car
2015 GMC Yukon XL
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,388
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $48,920
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2006 Ford F-250 car
2006 Ford F-250
used
N/A exterior
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser car, priced at $39,997
2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser
used
ORANGE/WHITE exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Cadillac SRX car
2015 Cadillac SRX
used
Platinum Ice Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive