About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Julie Mukherjee.
Julie Mukherjee
Julie  Mukherjee, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Julie Mukherjee

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Julie Mukherjee

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealership"

- newbeamerfan

all elements of my purchase experience were excellent. No pressure was applied during the process and I would gladly recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Bello

Jun 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Newbeamerfan: We really appreciate you taking the time to share with our customers about your excellent car buying experience with zero pressure. Thanks so much for your business, your kind words as well as your recommendation of CBB to your friends and family. We hope to have the pleasure of working with them (as well as you again) in the future.

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy from CBB!"

- Hybrid

Peter and Julie (Sales) are great! They both listen and move through the process quickly and efficiently. The finance person, Adalberto Santos knows his business and does a great job as well. Overall, if you want a unique and refreshing car purchasing experience, buy from CBB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Williams

May 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Hybrid: We couldn't be more pleased to hear that Julie and Peter were able to provide you with such friendly and helpful customer service that you found to be unique and a refreshing change from your prior experiences. We sincerely appreciate your support and look forward to being there for you in the future.

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Bettis36

This was the most pleasant experience I ever had buying a car. Both Craig and Julie were knowledgeable and very helpful. Will definitely be buying all my cars here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Haugan

May 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Bettis36: We are so happy to hear that you had the most pleasant car buying experience that you ever had working with Craig and Julie. Thank you so much for choosing CBB and sharing your feedback. We sincerely look forward to the pleasure of working with you again in the future.

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- KMSimmons

I discovered this dealership while utilizing USAAs car buying service. I was immediately drawn to CBBs clean and professional presentation. Purchasing a vehicle out of state can be nerve-racking, but Julie assuaged any anxiety I might have experienced. She was fantastic, always addressing my concerns and communicating promptly. Furthermore, I appreciated the no-haggle sales style of CBB. I was able to purchase an immaculate high end vehicle at an extremely reasonable price. I would highly recommend Certified Benz and Beemer to anyone seeking a premium vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Apr 29, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear KMSImmons: We love to hear from our out-of-state customers. Thanks for sharing with others about your wonderful car buying experience working with Julie. We are glad that you also like our no-hassle market-based pricing which makes everyone an expert negotiator. We are sincerely grateful for your business and your very kind words. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you in the future.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very efficient and professional service"

- ertool

Julie was a pleasure to work with. The whole process took very short time because I was in a hurry Julie executed everything quickly and with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear ertool: We strive to provide our customers with outstanding service and appreciate your kind words regarding Julie in that regard. We are also glad to hear that your were able to complete your purchase in a swift fashion. Thanks for choosing CBB for your purchase. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again.

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Beemer

My experience was fast, professional and fun! Excellent customer service. Everything from buying, financing and service is top notch! I will be back and refer others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Beemer: We are delighted to hear your feedback regarding your amazing car buying experience at CBB. It's great to hear that you found everything to be top notch. Thank you so much for your business. We love hearing that you will be back and that you will refer others to CBB. Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you or those that you refer.

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Julie was fantastic "

- Diplomat33

Julie was beyond helpful. She was perfect! Thank you. She assisted me greatly in every way! She was also very knowledgeable on the cars I had interest in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David James

Apr 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Diplomat33: We couldn't be more pleased to hear that Julie was so helpful and was such a big help during your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing CBB and please let us know when CBB can be of assistance to you in the future.

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience at CBB"

- John Trezise

This is the second car transaction I have had with CBB and it was as smooth as quick as the first one. Julie was very responsive and did a great job providing quality customer service. I recommend doing business with CBB to anyone in the marker for a clean car at a good price, with outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear John: We are so happy to hear that your second car buying experience working with Julie was every bit as smooth and quick as the first one. We want to thank you for your continued trust in CBB as well as your kind words. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything in the future.

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Nickjesseo

Great buying experience all the staff I worked with was Great. Only thing that wasn’t my favorite was the no hassle price car max approach car was a decent price but haggleing is part of the car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Williams, Chris Fredlake, Sam Meranda, Joseph Barone

Apr 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Nickjesseo: We do aim to provide each of our customers with outstanding customer service so it's great to hear that the CBB staff helped to provide that for you. Most of our customers appreciate our market-based pricing which is fully transparent and negates the need to be a great negotiator. We understand that, for some such as yourself, this is a disappointment because that is what you are used to. That said, we are delighted that you still found the car buying experience at CBB to be a great one. Thanks and please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

2016 BMW 7 Series

$54,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$75,000

2016 Land Rover LR4

$46,000

2016 BMW M4

$47,500

2014 BMW 7 Series

$33,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$28,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$51,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$74,000