Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Junior Williams.
Junior Williams
Junior Williams at Cityside Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Junior Williams

Product Specialist

Cityside Subaru

790 Pleasant St
Belmont, MA 02478

Contact Me

Junior joined our sales team in 2012. Junior is also a huge sports fan. One of his most fond memories is watching the Boston Red Sox come from three games down in the 2004 ALCS and later win the World Series finally reversing the curse. A little known fact, Junior was scouted in high school and invited to an open try out with the Tampa Bay Rays. Junior is a proud father and it shows. Ask him about his son and watch him light up.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

151 Reviews of Junior Williams

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really needed a car, but with the COVID-19 pandemic, I..."

- Francesca

I really needed a car, but with the COVID-19 pandemic, I was terrified to go into the dealership. Cityside Subaru was flexible and knowledgeable enough to make it so I could do everything online and pick up my car CURBSIDE! I was so relieved. I chose my car online and they answered my questions to help in my decision-making process. They patiently walked me through the process of filling out an application, notifying my insurance and setting up financing. There was a little glitch with my insurance agent who was out-of-state and they worked directly with the insurance to get it resolved quickly. Once everything was finalized, I drove to the dealership to pick up my car which they assured me had been sanitized. I never once had to go inside. They are clearly not just selling cars. It’s obvious they really care about making the people they serve happy. I honestly can’t say enough about how much I loved my experience with Cityside Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom DAlessandro

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly this was our first car buying experience - and..."

- MATTB Verified Customer

Honestly this was our first car buying experience - and it was great! Our sales contact was informative and helpful, and the finance manager did a great job explaining our options. Having to buy our first car in the middle of the COVID-19 quarantine could have been much harder, but CitySide made us feel confident and took great care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third Subaru I have bought there. If I had..."

- PRISCILLAELLIOTT75 Verified Customer

This is the third Subaru I have bought there. If I had not had an outstanding experience, I would not have returned. I have been treated well in all instances. Exemplary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful customer focus"

- Jeremy_H

We have bought multiple cars form Junior. We really appreciate how he listens to us and helps guide our purchasing decisions to meet our needs and budget. He is wonderful to work with and always goes the extra mile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom DAlessandro

Mar 11, 2020

Cityside Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate the repeat business and are glad that you were able to work with Junior again! He is a professional and an excellent representative of CitySide Subaru.

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales people are very friendly and they don’t..."

- KRISTINESEVERINO Verified Customer

The sales people are very friendly and they don’t pressure you. I felt very comfortable there and I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nelson

Mar 03, 2020

Cityside Subaru responded

Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing CitySide Subaru. We wish you many adventures in your new Subaru.

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On 1/31/20 I had the pleasure of meeting Junior Williams..."

- rosered

On 1/31/20 I had the pleasure of meeting Junior Williams at Cityside Subaru. Junior was immediately warm and welcoming, not pushy or aggressive. It was just in his nature. He was direct and honest. He was accommodating and thorough. He got right down to finding exactly what I was looking for regarding the car and the price. He listened to my needs and went right to the manager to try to strike a deal for me. I felt he had my best interest at heart while doing his job. He was professional and personable. He is a credit to your organization and should be commended for his hard work and professionalism. In the past I leased my Subarus from Metrowest but because of Junior’s efforts I am now a Cityside customer. It should also be noted that I had the pleasure of working with Michael Nelson. He was incredible at his job. He too was personable, professional and extremely proficient. Another asset to your organization and a + for Cityside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nelson

Mar 03, 2020

Cityside Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are happy you met Junior and he was able to get you such a great deal! Both Junior and Mike are excellent at what they do!

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Junior was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the..."

- tobjack330

Junior was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. He helped make the entire experience as smooth and as quick as possible. The dealership overall was clean and well organized with a great inventory. Would absolutely recommend Junior and Cityside Subaru to anyone in the Boston area shopping for a Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nelson, Peter Rosenberg

Feb 25, 2020

Cityside Subaru responded

Your recommendation means a lot to us. It's great to hear Junior was able to make this such a positive and smooth experience! Please check in with us on your future visits.

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, great sales agent. Easy to work with..."

- yien.an

Great dealership, great sales agent. Easy to work with and talk to, got the car I was looking for much faster than expected, and has been easy to contact about questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2020

Cityside Subaru responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for purchasing your Subaru from CitySide.

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was really helpful and let us take our..."

- SARAHLUCIASMITH Verified Customer

The dealership was really helpful and let us take our time picking out our Forester—Junior Williams was a pleasure to work with and could answer all our questions. Tom in the finance department was also knowledgeable and professional—it was a wonderful experience buying our beautiful 2020 Forester

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom DAlessandro

Feb 17, 2020

Cityside Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're happy to hear Junior and Tom were able to provide a wonderful experience. We wish you many adventures in your new Forester!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience- completely painless!"

- SFITZGERALD3 Verified Customer

Junior was great - very organized and efficient. I would definitely recommend Cityside Subaru. This is the first time that I have bought a Subaru, and it was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

Cityside Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear Junior provided a pleasant experience for you and hope you enjoy your new Subaru!

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,149

2020 Subaru Ascent

$48,149

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,873

2020 Subaru Outback

$36,873

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $46,602

2020 Subaru Ascent

$46,602

New 2020 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $26,454

2020 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$26,454

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,229

2020 Subaru Forester

$33,229

New 2020 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $32,576

2020 Subaru BRZ

$32,576

New 2020 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $26,279

2020 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$26,279

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $47,203

2020 Subaru Ascent

$47,203