Junko Case
Junko  Case at Maita Toyota of Sacramento
Refer Me

Junko Case

Production Shop Advisor

Maita Toyota of Sacramento

2500 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

Contact Me
4.6
220 Reviews
4.6

220 Reviews

Write a Review

220 Reviews of Junko Case

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service Junko is the best repairs always done on time. I take all my cars to Maita Toyota of Sacramento More

by MARINVIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful exceptional service and timing. Can’t ask for better service.A to Z. Thanks More

by MIKEKCARS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was excellent - friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. I had several questions about tire options and the representative showed comparisons on his tablet More

by Debbie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like to take my car for maintenance to Maita Toyota of Sacramento because I am confident that they do good work at a reasonable price. More

by CECILIASOTO947
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took in for 5K maintenance. Fluids were not topped off. Both washer and coolent containters were nearly empty after service. Because I was leaving the next day on a trip, I refi More

by RKPAINTER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry you had a negative experience with our dealership. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service even though I didn’t have an appointment. Junko ALWAYS does a great job as service writer. More

by JAMES.KAUPANGER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Qetychhcio k kncjdjdururgehdksosjeghjdoxoxkxhdhdhhfyiiehbbbk nndiytttyuiokjjb hhgxyyuieo ok hhduhdbhriirjrhrheg4vv3hdudididkxjjxrhhhhhxjxidididjdjdhcudifififidyye More

by SAMEERALNABHANI9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently took my vehicle in for a recall. The service tech Junko was the best. She always keeps me informed of my vehicles progress and is so very nice More

by TOYPHARMD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We always receive great service from Junko and her team and Maita! Thank you for being so convenient and professional. More

by TAK2US
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, excellent car care. Fast and reliable. Love coming to this dealership. Recommend to friends More

by LARSONC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,808
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,628
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $35,169
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
FWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $45,534
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Cavalry Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $36,715
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive