Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Adkins.
Justin Adkins
Justin  Adkins at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.5

Justin Adkins | Page 2

Sales Manager

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2054 US-441
Dublin, GA 31021

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

34 Reviews of Justin Adkins

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Jimmy Britt! Helpful, informative,..."

- n2talent

Great experience with Jimmy Britt! Helpful, informative, patient, and caring. They were top notch from top to bottom from my experience. Angel Fountain was great to work with and I would recommend her to anyone. I will definitely check in with them again when I’m buying another vehicle. They were worth the 3 hour drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Fountain

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long time to buy"

- Doug G.

It took a long time to buy a truck. You would think that a previous customer and preferred supplier would receive some attention. Offered 35K for the truck at the beginning. Pushed around between 4 salesmen and 3 managers. Zach, Justin and Don are typical car dealers giving me purchase agreements between 36-40k (and we are not making anything on the deal). If it was not for a call from Nathan I was done with Jimmy Britt. In the end I paid 35K for the truck. Sorry experience from Jimmy Britt. Will not recommend and will not be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Don Ruguleiski, Zach Williams, Jay Tyson, Nathan Lemmer, Shane Spires

Feb 19, 2020

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Doug-Thank you for taking time out of your day to give this valuable feedback. I assure you, we strive for 100% customer satisfaction in all that we do and apologize that we have fallen short of your expectations as well as our own. Please contact me, JD Collins-GM, to discuss this matter in more depth. We truly appreciate your business and I look forward to speaking with you soon.

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 ram 1500"

- Juan

Kenny Snelgrove and his team work for hours with us while they worked on an offer we couldn't walk out of. They were very patient and we can say we walked out with a 2020 ram 1500 at a great price. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Snelgrove

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love our Jeep"

- Keith

We just bought our second vehicle from them this year. A new truck and now a pre owned Wrangler. Very easy to deal with and both Angel Fountain and Kenny Snelgrove were pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Snelgrove, Angel Fountain

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service around;"

- Dmackey

Shopped around in three different states looking for a specific vehicle. After some crappy experiences at other dealerships, we contacted Mrs. Angel. While they didn't have the specific color I wanted, she continued searching. We finally drove over 200 miles to visit, traded my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee, and left in a 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited X. Friendliest staff who went above and beyond for us. Best vehicle buying experience we've had and definitely worth the drive. Thank you for getting us exactly what we wanted and for the best price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Fountain

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Purchase"

- Knox Verified Customer

Great group of people to work with for sure. Very helpful and friendly throughout the entire process. From top to bottom. I look forward to doing business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Williams

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram 1500"

- Nwash

Great experience! Dealership was very helpful and even delivered my vehicle free of charges. Stop by and ask for Justin he was extremely helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Williams

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"relaxed and comfortable"

- winters108 Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable and kind and never pushy. I was offered refreshments while I waiting. All of my questions were answered. They went out of there way to keep within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Williams , Doug Zank

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service friendly staff "

- GARYATES916 Verified Customer

Because the people that work there are a great group of people.And great service and really know what they are doing and they are always professional ready to serve you. And they always serve you with a smile!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Wright, Austin Padgett, Willie Eason, mitch poole, Angel Fountain, Chase Lanier

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish!!!"

- juliechamp15 Verified Customer

We live a couple hours away and did a trade. Most the process was done by phone and email until we drove down later that same day. J. Adkins was awesome at getting things done for us by so it would be an easy process once we arrived. The staff were great and so polite. We definitely recommend Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep ram Dodge to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Snelgrove

11 - 20 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,288
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,915
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $42,285
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,471
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $25,499
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $39,577
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD