Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Billups.
Justin Billups
Justin Billups at Pine Belt Chevrolet
5.0

Justin Billups

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Justin Billups

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin was patient and very knowledgeable. He had my best..."

- Jfierro1214

Justin was patient and very knowledgeable. He had my best interest in mind at all times. He worked hard to find the best car for my needs and budget. I highly recommend Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience working with Justin. He was very..."

- George Thomas

Had a great experience working with Justin. He was very professional and helped me with getting my old car lease damage repaired before returning back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"salesman"

- ljkuntz2001

very professional courteous salesman good experience easy to deal with on pricing and accommodated me by locating the vehicle i wanted and did so in short time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah, Sal Loretta , rob sickel

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin and Kwesi did a great job. They took our situation..."

- iljss80@yahoo.com

Justin and Kwesi did a great job. They took our situation into consideration and figured out the numbers to best suit our needs! Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin did a great job I will come back and buy another..."

- wolfpack

Justin did a great job I will come back and buy another car from him everything went smoothly couldn't ask for a better sales rep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VERY PLEASED"

- bob

I WOULD BUY ANOTHER CAR FROM JUSTIN HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL ABOUT HIS JOB,.I THOUGH JUSTIN TOOK HIS TIME HE WAS VERY THOROUGH,AND WAS NOT PUSHY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We really appreciate it!

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin was informative, polite and very helpful. It was..."

- Lg

Justin was informative, polite and very helpful. It was a pleasure dealing with him and PineBelt. I would recommend my friends visit the dealership and ask for justin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I had the pleasure to work with was..."

- 12ang80ie

Everyone I had the pleasure to work with was knowledgeable and professional. They respected my time and my budget. Thank you, I am very appreciative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah, Sal Loretta

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pine Belt Chevy is the place to be. Bruce and Justin were..."

- OwenSulfrian

Pine Belt Chevy is the place to be. Bruce and Justin were amazing workers and made me feel comfortable the entire experience. Justin was attentive and worked extremely hard to make my car buying experience a great one. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. If you’re looking for a car and not seeing Justin, you’re doing it all wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Engelhard

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin listened!"

- ThirdGolf

He paid attention to my list of wants, and he also heard my unstated needs and wishes. He offered me options regarding the model and possible payment methods without pressuring me in any way. - I chose Pine Belt because of past experience (2 Chevettes decades ago), reports from friends, and your involvement in the community. - My one complaint: both Justin's manager and the finance person addressed me as 'Sweetheart' and 'Honey.' This is belittling to women, especially one old enough to be their grandmother. The issue should be addressed by Management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $36,885

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,885

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $30,230

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$30,230

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $30,230

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$30,230

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $57,056

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$57,056

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $29,603

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$29,603

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $48,163

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$48,163

New 2019 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $47,443

2019 Chevrolet Express

$47,443

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $94,243

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$94,243