About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Boivin.
Justin Boivin
Justin Boivin, Sales Consultant, Colonial Chevrolet
5.0

Justin Boivin

Sales Consultant

Colonial Chevrolet

171 Great Road
Acton, MA 01720

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Justin Boivin

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent no pressure sale"

- Mary

Goal is to try to get you in the vehicle you want. No pressure, honest trade value, very good financing with a local credit union. Justin in sales and Mike in financing were great. What a breath of fresh air after other dealerships. Give them a try!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Giguere

Sep 20, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Mary, thanks for this truly exceptional review! Congratulations on your purchase! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate Justin and Mike. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly "

- Treep78

When I had to replace my old car in a hurry; Justin at Colonial Chevrolet helped me get into a great set of wheels, at a good price, in short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! I am pleased to hear Justin did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Regards, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Colonial rapidly found the diesel Colorado I wanted."

- kjarrell@modulargenetics.com

My company produces renewable chemicals by fermentation of byproducts generated during the manufacturing of biodiesel. So, I was in the market for a truck that will run on 20% biodiesel (B20). General Motors has a lineup of about 20 vehicles that will run on B20, and I was looking for a Chevrolet Colorado in particular. Colonial did not have a diesel Colorado in their inventor, but they located the vehicle I wanted rapidly and arranged for shipment to their dealership in Acton, Massachusetts. The pricing was simple and transparent and Justin was knowledgeable and very responsive. I give Colonial and Justin my highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new Colorado! Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership and Justin. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! All the best, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straightforward dealership"

- Bkkbkb

We bought a Tahoe from Colonial several years ago and were very happy with our purchase and the buying experience. This time, we were in the market for a Traverse. We stopped at another local dealership because we were in the area and were turned off by their sales approach. We went to Colonial and they treated us fantastic. No runaround, no sales gimmicks or pressure. They immediately went through all the possible incentives for which we might qualify. I offered a reasonable price after that and the deal was done. Everyone at the dealership, even salespersons that weren’t involved in our purchase, were all super nice and friendly. Not going anywhere else the next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Giguere

Sep 05, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for doing business with us again. Your continued patronage of our dealership is sincerely appreciated and If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit! Take care! Best, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable, knowledgeable, professional and courteous "

- Pats13Fan

Was put under no pressure allowed to understand and came back at later purchased a vehicle for my wife who was very excited with time they put into showing all functionality when picked up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Giguere, Shawn Andrews

Sep 03, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words. I am glad we could be of service to you and aid in making your vehicle purchase a pleasant experience. Enjoy your new wheels!! Be well, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Bill B

This is my second time purchasing a new vehicle from Colonial Chevrolet. Even though I live 40 miles from them, I will go back again for my next purchase. The people working there are great, the facility is very nice and the inventory of trucks is good. They run the dealership the way they should all be run. No 'smoke and mirrors" or high pressure - just straightforward customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sparks, Shawn Andrews

Aug 15, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Bill, we really appreciate your wonderful feedback and your continued business with us! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever have additional questions or needs, please let us know! All the best, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy - no pressure - great deal!! Will shop here again!"

- Expee2015

I worked with Justin from Colonial Chevy in Acton. He was easy going, no pressure, striaghtforward and helped me get to where I needed to be on my trade in and with the vehicle I purchased. I will be shopping at colonial again! Thanks ! -Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

I’m grateful you chose us to trade in your vehicle, Brian. I am pleased to hear about your excellent experience working with Justin! Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Respectfully, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Bwarr33

Purchased a pre- owned VW Beetle. Very Happy! I highly recommend this dealership to everyone! I look forward to working with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the review and congratulations on your VW Beetle! We are dedicated to our customers and it is important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! I will be sure to pass along this great feedback and we look forward to seeing you again! Best regards, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!!"

- Jackie222

Looking for a new car is always a daunting task for me, but Justin made the whole process smooth and enjoyable. He was very knowledgeable and personable. I couldn’t have asked for a better sales person. He answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease. Colonial Chevrolet in Acton has a huge selection of new and used cars, and Justin helped me find the one that was perfect for me! Mike G. in finance was also extremely helpful and professional. He was honest, up front and never pressured me into buying something I didn’t need. I have no doubt that I got a great deal at Colonial Chevrolet. I highly recommend them to anyone who is in the market for a new or used car. Thank you so much for the awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Giguere

Jun 29, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review of Colonial Chevrolet, Jackie. Congratulations on your purchase! I am happy to hear Justin and Mike were able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tahoe RST "

- Billyauto

First time we met Justin was a friendly phone call, very helpful with all our questions. Met him in person which was even better.Did not have in stock what we wanted, so he tried to find one. Looked very hard but nothing was around for us. Worked with his team and got us what we wanted. Thanks Justin you’re the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Keefe

Jun 13, 2018

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service. We also strive to answer every question and address every concern and it’s encouraging to know Justin was able to show you our dedicated and personalized service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Sincerely, John Woodland, GM (978) 263-1000

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,985

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,235

2017 Chevrolet Express

$40,035

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,835

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,580

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$52,580

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,735

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,404