About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Dwight.
Justin Dwight
Justin  Dwight, Sales and Leasing, Nimnicht Buick GMC
5.0

Justin Dwight

Sales and Leasing

Nimnicht Buick GMC

11503 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Justin Dwight

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Brandy

I was very pleased with my experience at the dealership from my main contact point, to the person on the phone, to signing my papers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sayre

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RACHEAL IS AMAZING"

- Emileigh Yukon

Racheal was absolutely wonderful and made me feel so comfortable looking at vehicles. I felt she genuinely cared about what was best for me and what I needed in a family car. I felt like I was shopping and having fun test driving trucks and SUVs with a girl friend instead of a stranger. Even after my purchase she still stops to answer any questions and help with anything I need when I am at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- TBalder

Rachael was great! She worked with us and helped us purchase a 17 Dodge Journey. She went above and beyond with customer service. We didn’t feel like she forgot about us after the sale, she kept in touch and checked on us. Shannon was friendly and informative in the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Roy, Rachael Guzman

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Turned a nightmare into a repeat customer!! A+++++++"

- k-fort

Long story short, my lease was already up but due to a mistake on GM FINANCIALS part, I was unable to pay it off for nearly 2 months. When I finally got a refund check from them, I went to a nearby dealership(draft in hand, ready to buy the truck that I fell in love with for the past 3 years) and was attacked with high pressure sales tactics....So i left there and on my way into work the next day, I heard Nimnicht on the radio and they were very close to where I worked so I called them up. I was set up with an appointment that day! I walked in and was pleasantly surprised by the atmosphere, very inviting, I was treated like someone....not just a potential number at the bottom line of someones book. I've never been so at ease during such a big purchase in my entire life. Justin D took great care of me the moment I sat down in front of him till the moment the deal was done and I was on my way. Couldn't have asked for anything else from this dealership. HR and their hiring team are doing something right at Nimnicht.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sayre, Shannon Roy

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"i am senior citizen had some bad experiences at dealerships "

- thunderlegs51

very friendly salesperson very knowledgeable about the truck I wanted very good experience at this dealership Jacksonville is very fortunate to have such a dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Heather

Very helpful and kind. She suggested cars that I didn't know were there and I ended up choosing one of her suggestions. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Gibson

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enclave shopping"

- Bryan1969

Stopped by nimnicht to check out the new buick enclave. Justin was very patient and eager to help us in our search. The selection was very good as well as the number of differently optioned vehicles. We have just begun our search for a new SUV, so we were able to see what buick had to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience from start to finish"

- Amber Matuszak

We visited several dealerships and the service we received here was the best by far. Justin was very helpful, knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of our questions. We felt comfortable making such a big purchase for our growing family. My husband will be looking for a vehicle soon and we are hoping to be repeat customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Forsythe, Shannon Roy

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys are the best!"

- Dont4get

If your looking for a great buying experience, this is the place to be. Justin Dwight is amazing! He made the car buying process painless. He was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Justin and the dealership. 10 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Voight, Doug Forsythe

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer service "

- Johnahenry

As always a great experience. Looking forward to buying my third vehicle from here. Even though I haven't decided on a vehicle, they allow me to get a feel of different vehicles with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results