Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Gregory.
Justin Gregory
Justin Gregory at Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.6

Justin Gregory

Sales Associate

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop
Little Rock, AR 72210

Contact Me

136 Reviews of Justin Gregory

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Been waiting on my truck for a long time. After it..."

- DREWPAYNE758 Verified Customer

Been waiting on my truck for a long time. After it arrived Paige made the sales experience excellent, couldn't have asked for an easier process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paige Baird

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Emil is wonderful and amazing Keeps a smile on his face...."

- ERICAKING06 Verified Customer

Emil is wonderful and amazing Keeps a smile on his face. Outgoing very friendly. The best all around. Never a dull moment. Thank you Emil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that I spoke to was very professional and..."

- MILOEPECK Verified Customer

Everyone that I spoke to was very professional and helpful. The process was actually WAY faster than I thought it would be. I would 100% recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paige Baird

May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Come back to see us!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"dealt with Justin Gregory straight forward and to the..."

- MRAINEY Verified Customer

dealt with Justin Gregory straight forward and to the point. He had someone pick me up at the airport at 10.00 am and i was headed back to south Louisiana before noon with a new work truck Quickest and easiest new vehicle purchase i have ever had and i have bought 6 in the last 3 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paige Baird

May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're glad that Justin made it easy for you.

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Worked hard to give me the best deal and the best loan..."

- RUSSELLC1 Verified Customer

Worked hard to give me the best deal and the best loan terms possible. Will definitely purchase again from Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for taking the time to cheer us on! We’re so glad to hear about your experience, and we hope you enjoy your vehicle. Give us a call if you need anything.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgeable. They work hard to make..."

- ALFCAROL Verified Customer

Very friendly and knowledgeable. They work hard to make you feel welcomed and that your needs are met. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jordan Senior

May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the kind review. Come back to see us!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was great, but the dealership as a whole didn’t..."

- JeepGirl Verified Customer

Salesman was great, but the dealership as a whole didn’t make me feel valued or appreciated. A feature was mistakenly added to my JEEP by the dealership even though the factory sent it to them as I ordered it. They also doubled what they were going to charge me for mud flaps & installation from what they charged me 3 years ago. Only after I purchased the mud flaps there and told them another dealer was going to install them for me did they offer to install them for free, after trying to gouge me. Very hurtful because I’m a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for bringing this to our attention so we can improve. We'd be happy to answer any questions you may have about our pricing and price increases. Please lookout for a private message regarding your contact information. Thank you.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very professional. I arrived and received..."

- JAMESF30 Verified Customer

They were very professional. I arrived and received immediate attention and services. I was offered a beverage and shown yo the waiting area. My oil change and tire rotation did not take long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks, James! See you next time!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was excellent across the board...."

- Summer Verified Customer

The customer service was excellent across the board. Everyone we encountered were great personable people! Very helpful and knowledgeable about anything asked! Only improvement could be in detailing wait times!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Simms

May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks, Summer! We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was great. Online responses as well..."

- WOODARDJ698 Verified Customer

The customer service was great. Online responses as well as texts were timely. The facility was clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend Steve Landers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamika Savage

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (513 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,905
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,727
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,061
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,127
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $31,995
2021 Chrysler 300
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ram 1500 car
2020 Ram 1500
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD