Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Kervin.
Justin Kervin
Justin Kervin at Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.5

Justin Kervin

General Sales Manager

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop
Little Rock, AR 72210

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Justin Kervin

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a car from Josh Walker a few months ago and he..."

- Very Impressed

I bought a car from Josh Walker a few months ago and he was amazing! He was the only salesman who has ever explained how the whole car buying process works! He explained everything from how my trade gets appraised and valued, the difference between an inquiry and submittal on my credit, and then how and what fair market value is! He is the most friendliest, honest, hard working, and thoughtful salesman I’ve ever met! He told me that he works for me and not the dealership and that his service after the sale is what he takes the most pride in! Well my car had a couple of minor issues and just like during the sale he was true to his word! Even though he is always so busy, he sent a driver to get my car, left me with a loaner, got my car fixed, filled it with gas, and hand washed it himself! When he had my car ready to come home I was at work and he worked around my schedule and had my car delivered back to me like new!!! I’ve never had a salesman or a dealership go above and beyond like this for me and the best part is I didn’t lose a minute of my time! As long as Mr. Walker is there, Steve Landers CDJ will have my business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a glowing review! Josh is wonderful and we're lucky to have him on our team. Give us a call if you need anything!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is an unusual situation that could have turned into..."

- Jen S Verified Customer

This is an unusual situation that could have turned into multilevel nightmare but it didn't. I only go into so much detail (they probably wish I wouldn't) to highlight the level of care this dealership affords. We purchased a 2020 JLU Rubicon October of 2020. It had been imported from Canada along with a whole shipment due to the shortage of vehicles covid had created. We found out during the "Big Snow" crossing the border voided it's warranty. Who Knew? I guess if you live near the border you have a reason to know, otherwise, you don't know until you know. I've been doing business with Steve Landers for 9 years, I've never been treated anything but fair so I had no reason to believe they knew any different. They didn't. Once weather permitted I spoke directly with Justin Kervin, the general sales manager. He wanted nothing more than to make things right. Cars still being short at hand a replacement wasn't readily available so Justin and his team ordered exactly what I wanted from the factory. Once my new Jeep arrived, 4 weeks early at that, they got me into and out the door without waiting. Including the guys in the shop swapping out some aftermarket add-ons. They called me after the weekend to get the financial aspect of it straightened out with everything being what it was on the previous Jeep. We came in a few days later to sign the final papers. No hassle, no headaches, no BS. You might say I shouldn't expect any less and you may be right but it's not often what you get and it's why I continue to work with Steve Landers CDJR. You just can't beat their sales or their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Simms , Shawn Jones, Lamar Bunting, Zach Allen

May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks, Jen! We're glad we could help you out and make this right for you despite the circumstances!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience! We will definitely buy from..."

- JOLIVER96 Verified Customer

Excellent buying experience! We will definitely buy from Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in the future. Everyone was extremely nice and made the overall experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McPhate

May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We’re happy to hear how you feel about your experience! Thanks for giving us a review, and we look forward to seeing you in the store next time.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WONDERFUL SERVICE!!!AS WELL AS TIMING.I HAD RECALLS AND..."

- lauren.straub Verified Customer

WONDERFUL SERVICE!!! AS WELL AS TIMING.I HAD RECALLS AND THE JEEP WAS DONE WITHIN HOURS! I APPRECIATE YOU FRIENDLY SERVICE AND MASTER TECHS!! THANKS!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Lauren, Thanks for doing business with us. We’re glad we could take care of your service needs, and we look forward to seeing you in the shop next time.

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to buy a Jeep for my wife and the salesperson at..."

- DJVIIIMAN Verified Customer

I wanted to buy a Jeep for my wife and the salesperson at Steve Landers did a phenomenal job in making that happen. We showed up, she showed us what was available and we bought one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We’re happy to hear how you feel about your experience! Thanks for giving us a review, and we look forward to seeing you in the store next time.

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Smith was very helpful and direct. It was very easy..."

- KENNARDBROWN26 Verified Customer

Ray Smith was very helpful and direct. It was very easy to communicate with him and he answered all my questions in an efficient manner. My purchase was for a new Ram 1500 Laramie and there wasn't any flexibility on price or service. However, the overall price was fair and the vehicle was delivered as described online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Simms , Ray Smith

Dec 10, 2020

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We hope you enjoy your new Ram 1500 and we appreciate your business. Thanks!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic group of people. Very professional. I have done..."

- JMCDOUGALD Verified Customer

Fantastic group of people. Very professional. I have done business with landers in the past and will continue to do business with this group. They go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

This is what we like to hear! We hope you enjoy your purchase and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called ahead of time to see if my battery would be..."

- TIFFANY.GIVENS89 Verified Customer

I called ahead of time to see if my battery would be covered under warranty before going through the hassle of getting my vehicle there. After being assured that is was covered by Daniel Burt in the parts department, i brought my vehicle in only to be informed that it IS NOT COVERED UNDER WARRANTY. I asked Burt several times if he was looking at my account information in its entirety which would have showed him i am past the 36,000 mile mark and he stated that he had my account pulled up. It’s ALWAYS something every time i come here for any service. Your team always finds a way to drop the ball.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 20, 2020

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Tiffany, We're very concerned to hear about your experience. It seems as though there was a misunderstanding. We'd like to give you a call so we can review your warranty with you and clear this up. Please be on the lookout for a call from a member of our management team soon. Thank you.

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every part of the transaction was absolutely fantastic!..."

- CPROOK Verified Customer

Every part of the transaction was absolutely fantastic! From the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out! I can’t thank the staff enough for all the did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gregory, Paige Baird

Oct 08, 2020

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the kind review! This is what we like to hear!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly and felt like home with all the..."

- LEEPOWERS51 Verified Customer

Great service, friendly and felt like home with all the kindness and help we received would recommend to Anyone! Thank you! Dealerships need more employees like this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ramsey

Oct 08, 2020

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the kind review, Lee! Congratulations on your new ride.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (513 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,905
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,727
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,061
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,127
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $31,995
2021 Chrysler 300
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ram 1500 car
2020 Ram 1500
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD