Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Lawson.
Justin Lawson
Justin  Lawson at Stingray Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.1

Justin Lawson

Service Director

Stingray Chevrolet

2002 N Frontage Rd
Plant City, FL 33563

Contact Me

81 Reviews of Justin Lawson

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Fermin was excellent. No pressure and..."

- sbillor Verified Customer

My salesman Fermin was excellent. No pressure and answered all my questions. My 2021 Silverado had exactly every option that I wanted. The buying process was flawless and did not take as long as I thought it would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fermin Rodriguez, Paul Braun , Ramona

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was great I’m going back to get another..."

- IRISYSAMUEL13 Verified Customer

Customer service was great I’m going back to get another car in the future maybe a truck for my self just because the customer service I received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very disappointed with the service department. I..."

- Pherrington829 Verified Customer

I am very disappointed with the service department. I took my truck in for repairs, paid $525.00 and picked up my truck only to find other stuff broken and was told they didn't break it even though it was not like that when I dropped it off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rice, Jeremiah Keller

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen did a great job. We are very Impressed At the way..."

- BLSMITH3399 Verified Customer

Allen did a great job. We are very Impressed At the way he took care of us. We want to thank stingray and ALLAN very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people I've dealt with have been very courteous..."

- QUA.GONZ Verified Customer

The people I've dealt with have been very courteous friendly and willing to work with you I feel it is a nice customer appreciate a business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sheer size and volume of this dealership made me..."

- MADAMS4 Verified Customer

The sheer size and volume of this dealership made me think I'm too small to help, boy was I wrong. Greatest dealer ever I've ever been to. Thank you Stingray!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Chavez, Joe Platt

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is the worst that I have ever dealt with!..."

- karlad39 Verified Customer

This dealership is the worst that I have ever dealt with! I will never recommend this dealership to anyone! I have had nothing but bad experiences with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin and Jeremiah in service are great. And take care..."

- JPBURKE13 Verified Customer

Justin and Jeremiah in service are great. And take care of all my cars never an issue always on time doesn’t matter what the issue repair or service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Keller

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jo Platt is number one He has been my adviser for many..."

- tmessickdrum Verified Customer

Jo Platt is number one He has been my adviser for many years He treats me like a friend and is always honest He is why always come to sting ray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd vehicle from Stingray!!! Always a great..."

- CMEADORS1959 Verified Customer

This is my 3rd vehicle from Stingray!!! Always a great visit, always leave with the vehicle I am looking for! My sales rep Darren was super, we enjoyed working with him very much! When it’s my husband’s turn for a new truck we will see Stingray and Darren for #4!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brown, Darren Alvarez

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,675
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD