About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Raymond.
Justin Raymond
Justin Raymond, Sales, DCH Freehold Toyota
5.0

Justin Raymond

Sales

DCH Freehold Toyota

4268 Route 9 South
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Justin Raymond

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Brettm

Justin was great to work with, and really stuck with me until the end of the purchase! He was very knowledgeable and helped me through my first car person! Awesome guy, great service great dealer. Thanks justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thanks for the 5-star review and your kind words about Justin. We will make sure to pass them along!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Kim

If you go to this dealership you have to request Justin Raymond. He is hands down the ultimate professional! Not only is he an extremely knowledgeable sales advisor but he is also friendly and really gets to learn and understand the needs of the customer. He truly cares that his customers receive the attention and care most customers look for at a car dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Kim, thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review of our dealership. We pride ourselves on top-notch customer service, and our friendly and knowledgeable staff like Justin make that happen! We hope to see you again soon.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- Gina10

Justin made the process so easy!! He was very professional and knowledgeable. From the minute I walked into the door and even now having my new car for 3 weeks Justin checks in just to make sure everything is going well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frederyck Mateo , Matt Mongiello

Oct 12, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the awesome feedback Gina. We always try to provide honest, well-informed, and professional service to our guests. Justin definitely embodies these qualities and we are glad to have him on our team. We hope you keep enjoying your new car and can't wait to see you again soon!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not a great experience "

- Chaney006

Went to visit Toyota Freehold and Justin Raymind was nice and very helpful. However Andrea Nieves, sales director one of the rudest person ive met. At the end we decided to choose a car best for me and my family. Andrea calls to say I went to stringing them along. Lied to me and said they held a car for me when the car never arrived to the dealership. They never called me to follow up on when the car would arrive. I had to go there in person to see when it was arriving. She also goes to say to “I hope no one in your business that’s you like this!” I don’t k ow how a company and big as DCH Toyota would allow someone to speak to a customer like that. I was going to lease the Highlander but after this experience I will NEVER go there or recommend anyone to go to that dealership and be spoke to like that only because I did not sign a lease with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Nieves

Oct 01, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback. However, I am sorry that your experience was not positive. We never want anyone to feel anything less than welcome and valued by us. Please contact at 732-984-6141 or email me at dfike@dchusa.com at your convenience. Thank you, and I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Dennis Fike, General Sales Manager

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- TaylorR.

Justin was so helpful in getting me a new Camry. He made sure I knew everything I was signing and is just a great guy overall. My next car will be purchased here because of that. Thanks Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for this fantastic review, Taylor. We’re very happy to hear that you had such a great experience with Justin!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I like this place"

- jmv

My wife and I have now bought 3 cars from this place. Two were used, my latest was brand new. I like this place and the people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for your loyalty and for this wonderful review.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- PatB

I had the most pleasant experience shopping for a new Corolla at DCH Freehold Toyota. Justin Raymond went out of his way to help make this purchase stress free. He was very knowledgeable about the car I was purchasing and made sure to explain all the features the car had. I didn't feel like he was trying to pressure me at all, which made the purchase even more easier. When it came to the price of the vehicle, I feel confident that I was given a great deal. Justin even pick up pizza for my daughter and I when he went to gas up my new car. That extra step meant so much! Thank you Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Braverman

May 03, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the stellar review! We're so happy to hear that Justin went above and beyond to give you a 5-star experience. Enjoy your new car!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"At DHC Freehold Toyota hires the right, nice employees"

- ericmags1

My DCH Freehold experience on 4/7/2018 was Excellent. Justin Raymond was a great help from the very beginning when I walked into the Toyota Dealership. He was very knowledgeable and I could feel he was genuinely sincere from start to end. I’ve bought 2 pre-owned cars at Infiniti Dealers before, but have never experienced the costumer service and care from a car dealership which I experienced at Toyota of Freehold NJ. Justin was absolutely Excellent and very professional. My father who was with me greatly enjoyed and liked him as well. Justin looks like and reminded me of my brother in-law to a ‘T”, warm, approachable and an all around nice person. I wasn’t in the best of moods, having run from dealer to dealer that particular week, but Justin has a really likeable personality so things got better for me. The Sales Manager John Mclaughlin was excellent and Super cool as well. He knows how to talk to people and make you not just see but feel hes genuinely trying to help you. I’ve referred Justin and John’s card to my brother and I’ve told my co workers, and so has my father. In closing DCH has an AWESOME set of people working there. Thanks again to Justin and I hope the Best for your future. A++++ All Around. -Eric Magloire

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mclaughlin

Apr 12, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

We couldn't be more happy to hear how much you enjoyed visiting with us, Eric. We strive for top-notch service for our customers, and we are proud to hear Justin and John helped you with everything you needed. Thank you for your recommendation! Please come back any time.

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin Raymond is professional!"

- corollaslate18

My wife and I met with Justin Raymond on 4/5/18 with full intentions of buying either a Corolla LE or SE. All the questions I had regarding the two models Justin had the knowledge and patience to explain. He made the car purchasing experience simple and anxiety free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meir Jefroimski

Apr 12, 2018

corollaslate18 responded

I noted Meir Jefroimski in my review, but neglected to assign him a star rating for him. My apology for this. Meir deserves my rating of Five stars. Please add this to my review. thank you.

Apr 12, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

We'll let Justin know how wonderful he was working with you and your wife. We train our employees to make every step as easy as possible for our customers. If there is anything else you need, please don't hesitate to let us know.

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoying my car "

- Hd2323

Justin helped me find the best car to fit my families needs. He was helpful and didn't pressure me and that made my experience enjoyable. Very thankful to him and all the guys at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! Justin is an excellent team member, and we are happy to know he helped you find a car for your family. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (769 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,532

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,933

2018 Toyota Highlander

$48,652

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$33,082

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,763

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,636

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,241