About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Raymond.
Justin Raymond
Justin Raymond, Sales, DCH Freehold Toyota
5.0

Justin Raymond

Sales

DCH Freehold Toyota

4268 Route 9 South
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Justin Raymond

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- TaylorR.

Justin was so helpful in getting me a new Camry. He made sure I knew everything I was signing and is just a great guy overall. My next car will be purchased here because of that. Thanks Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for this fantastic review, Taylor. We’re very happy to hear that you had such a great experience with Justin!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I like this place"

- jmv

My wife and I have now bought 3 cars from this place. Two were used, my latest was brand new. I like this place and the people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for your loyalty and for this wonderful review.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- PatB

I had the most pleasant experience shopping for a new Corolla at DCH Freehold Toyota. Justin Raymond went out of his way to help make this purchase stress free. He was very knowledgeable about the car I was purchasing and made sure to explain all the features the car had. I didn't feel like he was trying to pressure me at all, which made the purchase even more easier. When it came to the price of the vehicle, I feel confident that I was given a great deal. Justin even pick up pizza for my daughter and I when he went to gas up my new car. That extra step meant so much! Thank you Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Braverman

May 03, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the stellar review! We're so happy to hear that Justin went above and beyond to give you a 5-star experience. Enjoy your new car!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"At DHC Freehold Toyota hires the right, nice employees"

- ericmags1

My DCH Freehold experience on 4/7/2018 was Excellent. Justin Raymond was a great help from the very beginning when I walked into the Toyota Dealership. He was very knowledgeable and I could feel he was genuinely sincere from start to end. I’ve bought 2 pre-owned cars at Infiniti Dealers before, but have never experienced the costumer service and care from a car dealership which I experienced at Toyota of Freehold NJ. Justin was absolutely Excellent and very professional. My father who was with me greatly enjoyed and liked him as well. Justin looks like and reminded me of my brother in-law to a ‘T”, warm, approachable and an all around nice person. I wasn’t in the best of moods, having run from dealer to dealer that particular week, but Justin has a really likeable personality so things got better for me. The Sales Manager John Mclaughlin was excellent and Super cool as well. He knows how to talk to people and make you not just see but feel hes genuinely trying to help you. I’ve referred Justin and John’s card to my brother and I’ve told my co workers, and so has my father. In closing DCH has an AWESOME set of people working there. Thanks again to Justin and I hope the Best for your future. A++++ All Around. -Eric Magloire

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mclaughlin

Apr 12, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

We couldn't be more happy to hear how much you enjoyed visiting with us, Eric. We strive for top-notch service for our customers, and we are proud to hear Justin and John helped you with everything you needed. Thank you for your recommendation! Please come back any time.

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin Raymond is professional!"

- corollaslate18

My wife and I met with Justin Raymond on 4/5/18 with full intentions of buying either a Corolla LE or SE. All the questions I had regarding the two models Justin had the knowledge and patience to explain. He made the car purchasing experience simple and anxiety free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meir Jefroimski

Apr 12, 2018

corollaslate18 responded

I noted Meir Jefroimski in my review, but neglected to assign him a star rating for him. My apology for this. Meir deserves my rating of Five stars. Please add this to my review. thank you.

Apr 12, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

We'll let Justin know how wonderful he was working with you and your wife. We train our employees to make every step as easy as possible for our customers. If there is anything else you need, please don't hesitate to let us know.

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoying my car "

- Hd2323

Justin helped me find the best car to fit my families needs. He was helpful and didn't pressure me and that made my experience enjoyable. Very thankful to him and all the guys at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! Justin is an excellent team member, and we are happy to know he helped you find a car for your family. Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and simple"

- aes232

Justin and the dealership were very friendly and informative. The process was fast and easy and Justin was easy-going and a great help throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

It's great to hear you enjoyed your time with us! It will be a pleasure to serve you again.

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great buying experience"

- amandanacion

Working with Justin was a pleasure. He was knowledgeable and helpful. No high pressure tactics and never made us seem rushed or uncomfortable. He got us a good deal and we left very satisfied. Working with Meir in finance was easier and faster than expected, he answered all the questions we had and also contributed greatly to us having such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meir Jefroimski

Mar 20, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad Justin was able to make your experience easy and hassle-free. Please come back to see us again soon!

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Easy"

- noah100

Okay well the employee i worked with just phenomenal. Justin Raymond was really helpful with my needs as to what car i wanted. and flexible with my financial situation and was willing to match the car i wanted with the price i wanted. it was and overal great experience at this location. and i definitely recommend everyone go to this location and speak to Justin Raymond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review! Justin will appreciate the kind words and recommendation. Please come back to see us again soon!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- paul stutesman

For the second time around had another awesome experience. I bought my truck from them 17 years ago. Still driving it today. Other dealerships didn't want to replace the frame. This one did!!! Service center is unmatched same as the sales team. Brought the wife in to get a new vehicle since her lease was up. Justin was a huge help, no pressure, deal was as fair as anyone could never imagine. We came in there waiting to argue over the price. This was not the case. Very upfront and honest and fair right off the bat, we had out 2 year old son with us and got us out of there in record time. If your looking for a new car I suggest you go here it will be the only place you need to go.... Justin thank your for all your help, and also to Nicolas Hoff who referred is right to him as he was not available the evening we came in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Hoff

Mar 02, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Paul, thank you for coming back to DCH Freehold Toyota! We truly value your business and appreciate your recommendations. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to Justin and Nicolas. Hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (615 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,167

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,317

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,532

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,443

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,228

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,933

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,218

2018 Toyota Sienna

$43,595