Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Vario .
Justin Vario
Justin  Vario  at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me
5.0

Justin Vario

Cadillac Service Advisor

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 West Auto Mall Dr
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Justin Vario

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amanda Hayes was wonderful throughout my entire journey..."

- windycity65

Amanda Hayes was wonderful throughout my entire journey from emails to text messages to phone calls. The process was as smooth as smooth could be, if it was any smoother I would have been traveling on an oil spill. Daniel Ivey, Pete Trinque, Justin Various and the finance department showed great respect that made me feel welcome as if we became family within minutes. The vehicle XT4 350T was a gift for my wife and congratulations came from everywhere, to include a pen, keychains, a dozen red roses. Amanda thanks to you and the entire Royal Cadillac Team my experience will never be forgotten!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ivey, Amanda Hayes , Pete Trinque

Dec 08, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm always used to the Royal Cadillac staff taking care..."

- markgrado

I'm always used to the Royal Cadillac staff taking care of us as we have now purchased 4 vehicles over the last few years from their group. However I must say over the course of dealing with two very awesome sales people through the years there now, Ryan truly lived up to the standard set by our previous sales person. Personalized service combined with his patience and knowledge was very helpful. Pete in delivery and Jim and Justin in service and everyone from the managers to the porters acknowledge all as valued customers I'm sure but it just feels like 5 star white glove is their all around standard but combine that with Ryan's style and ability to put us at ease was perfect. Already told him when I'm ready for my new one I'll be back to see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lapotosky, Jim Bingham , Pete

Nov 09, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Jason, Dan, & Justing for all their help..."

- jorge.91

I want to thank Jason, Dan, & Justing for all their help and making sure I got the best deal on my 2021 GMC SIERRA with zero down. These guys really went above and beyond for me and made sure to stay within my monthly payment budget. They met all of my expectations and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ivey, Jason Wilson

Oct 13, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, courteous and helpful people. Jason took time..."

- lingfaye2

Friendly, courteous and helpful people. Jason took time to show us all of the features and helped us get connected with Onstar Communicated with us before and after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Wilson

Aug 04, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was professional and thorough. We went in a few..."

- Pdempsey47

Ryan was professional and thorough. We went in a few weeks back and took a look, decided we would keep shopping. Ryan called us a week later to follow up with us and right away his experience was obvious. He was straightforward, honest, and not desperate which was a nice change. We agreed on buying the vehicle before even seeing it. Would recommend anyone else looking for a vehicle to call Ryan first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience with us! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan gave me 3 great options for cars that net my..."

- espymeaz

Ryan gave me 3 great options for cars that net my requirements. He also encouraged me to try driving an Xt4 mid-size SUV and I loved it. Never was pressures, he went out of his way to find what I wanted and Dan made me feel like I was very welcomed throughout the whole process. Very satisfied with my whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lapotosky, Daniel Ivey

Dec 23, 2019

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never been treated like this before they are..."

- rwdav1833

I have never been treated like this before they are awesome and at the highest standards. This will be my 4th car within 2 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Deckens, Daniel Ivey

Dec 03, 2019

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very pleasant experiences"

- oonwayvos

Every time I visited the dealership I was greeted by someone that both asked if they could help me and made me feel as if that was what they wanted to do. At no time did I feel pressured to rush out to the lot to buy something as happened so often at other lots.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lapotosky, Jim Bingham

Oct 28, 2019

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit here with us at Royal Buick GMC Cadillac. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even better than before"

- st.tropaz

Krysta Diaz is the best saleswoman ever. The entire team treats you as family and very professional. We have recently purchased our second vehicle and can not be more happy. The service does an excellent job. Justin V always treats us well, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krysta Valerio, Daniel Ivey, Quentin Almgren, Lea Ellsworth , Lu Fragozo

Oct 09, 2019

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

st.tropaz, thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Krysta’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with her supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com.

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT buying experience"

- VETTE388ZOE

Krysta Diaz is very knowledgeable about the Cadillac CTS that we bought. She made the deal. She made us very comfortable and relaxed as opposed to other sales people we have met in the past. She explained in detail all the extra programs/services we purchased, such as the Extended Warranty and Paint Protection. I liked that she did all the walking to other folks that were involved in this purchase to get the paperwork done. She offered us to call her anytime we have a question. Thanks Krysta, you are good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krysta Valerio

Oct 03, 2019

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Krysta was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

used 2019 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $44,980

2019 Cadillac CTS

$44,980

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,220

2018 GMC Terrain

$26,220

used 2016 Ram 2500 car, priced at $39,630

2016 Ram 2500

$39,630

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $38,362

2021 Buick Envision

$38,362

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,008

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,008

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,900

2018 Buick Encore

$17,900