About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of KENNY BELL.
KENNY BELL
KENNY BELL, SALES, Auto Direct Cars
5.0

KENNY BELL

SALES

Auto Direct Cars

4319 Rt 130 South
Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Contact Me
Call
Email

64 Reviews of KENNY BELL

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Rose F

When my step son and I arrived at Auto Direct Cars we were both impressed with the number of vehicles on the lot as well as the variety. We walked through the lot freely without a pushy sales person following our every move, and it wasn't until we went inside the showroom that we met someone. The person who greeted us was Chad Rothberg. Chad was engaging and then asked what vehicle we were interested in. He asked Kenny Bell to take us out for a test drive. My son liked the vehicle and decided that was the one he was going to buy. Again, we met with Chad and we also met his father, Bob Rothberg, who owns Auto Direct Cars. These guys were honest about their pricing and pulled no punches. I liked the fact that there was no haggling on the price and that he put his best price forward immediately. We ended up getting a 4WD 2008 Dodge Ram SXT with a little over 60,000 miles on it, and my son is very happy with his new wheels. If you are looking for a used vehicle, go to this dealership. Everyone there Bob, his son Chad, Sean Lucas, who worked with us on financing, and Kenny Bell were personable, honest and helpful. They wanted us to have a pleasant experience, then went above and beyond to make that happen. I’ve purchased plenty of vehicles in my life, but I’ve never experienced the kind of personal touches that this dealership gave. I'd definitely buy from Auto Direct Cars again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Dodge Ram Truck!****

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new truck "

- Ford truck

I would highly recommend auto direct cars. All the sales people were very helpful and knowledgeable. ALOTof inventory to choose from. We had a very pleasant exsperiece buying our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Ford Truck!****

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection and prices"

- Mercfam

This is my second purchase from Auto Direct. Still have the first car running strong and looking forward to this one lasting a long time. High quality nice cars. Excellent and competitive pricing. Friendly service and aftercare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Rothberg, Michael Cohen

Jun 15, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Acura TL!****

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Care With A Personal Touch"

- Single Mom of Three

I can’t say enough positive about Auto Direct Cars dealership. I heard about them from a man who had purchased five other vehicles from them. They had just the car I was looking for... a minivan that exceeded my expectations! When I was talking about to all my friends and seeking confirmation about this vehicle two other friends said the same thing about this dealership. They take care of their customers and stand by their cars! I am a single mother of three kids and the purchasIng a new vehicle with such a tight budget was a very daunting task. Kenny, who rode with me during the test drive, was personable and a great guy. Chad and Bob treated me with respect and in my estimation, went above and beyond in providing me with exceptional service and care. They even fed my children lunch while the paperwork was being work up! I know I am buying with confidence. I would highly recommend this dealership to ANYONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new car!*****

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just got my free detail!"

- Austin

Came in for detailing today and Bob the owner made it simple and got it done fast! It’s always a pleasure visiting the dealer. Purchased my Chevy Camaro a year ago and still runs great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Rothberg, BONNIE KALMAN

May 19, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant service experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another honda civic "

- Carguru

The owner personally took me out on a the test , they handled everything that was an issue with making the deal go complete, the only thing g I will say is that the online price is the bottom price , so no negotiations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Honda!****

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience buying my first car. "

- btorr15

I came in with the intent to look at a car that I had my eyes on for a while to see how it was but actually was able to take it home with me. The staff here are excellent and go out of their way to make sure you are happy with the purchase. They are beyond friendly and even treated my mother out for dinner, free car detailing, and even money for the little wait. Overall a great experience and I am happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Mazda!****

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was excellent and great"

- D Nice

I was looking for a car, I found Auto Direct online drove 68 miles to get here. Spoke to the owner Bob he was superb with the service and Im very well pleased with my situation purchasing my Infiniti M35X. I reccomend this dealership to anyone in the market looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Infiniti M 35X!*******

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Single ladies welcome here"

- Halmart

I came here on my own to buy a new used car. I worked with Sean, who was funny and kind and walked me through a bunch of options. I came it to see a Volvo but when he heard me talk about the Subaru I had just tearfully sent off to car heaven he showed me a 2006 Legacy that I fell in love with. As a single lady, I dread the sexism that seems to automatically come with it, but I never felt condescended to here. They treated me with respect and assumed that I would understand what they were talking about. The owner Bob was very kind and sat down to thank me for my business. I hope this car lasts a good long time, but I know when I need a new one I'll be returning here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Subaru!*****

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Nikki Passarelli

This is a family owned business and they were very helpful and very nice. We bought a 2010 ford expedition and we are very excited about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Ford Expedition!****

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2004 Nissan Sentra

$5,490

2003 Ford Windstar

$3,490

2008 Mitsubishi Galant

$5,990

2013 Hyundai Sonata

$9,990

2007 Jeep Liberty

$6,990

2009 Nissan Sentra

$6,990

2003 INFINITI G35

N/A

2007 Scion tC

$6,990