About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of KENNY BELL.
KENNY BELL
KENNY BELL, SALES, Auto Direct Cars
5.0

KENNY BELL

SALES

Auto Direct Cars

4319 Rt 130 South
Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Contact Me
Call
Email

67 Reviews of KENNY BELL

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT experience with a great company."

- Brielleperry

I’m never one for car dealerships, but our experience here has been wonderful. Great, friendly staff and I always love supporting family businesses. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car without being pressured or talked down to. Bob, Chad and their staff were so very helpful and pleasant during the entire process. The showroom was very impressive and they have tons of cars from used to new. We found the perfect Jeep Wrangler and couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Jeep Wrangler!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Customer Experience"

- Carbuyer

In from out of town, these guys stayed late to help me and were very straight forward. I was not buying the most expensive vehicle on their lot, but the took the time to answer questions and concerns. Definitely recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Rothberg, Bob Rothberg

Aug 11, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new car!****

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership, Great Car"

- Payne96

Priced directly and correctly honored the low price that we found and handled everything right and we can find no issues with this company. The very few isssues that we found were fixed in the car nd no lies were ever told. When they say family owned company they mean it. Music is great in the waiting room and waters and snacks were provided in the very few minutes of waiting time. Very friendly, 10 out of 10 would do again, but hopefully not too soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Subaru Forester!****

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Rose F

When my step son and I arrived at Auto Direct Cars we were both impressed with the number of vehicles on the lot as well as the variety. We walked through the lot freely without a pushy sales person following our every move, and it wasn't until we went inside the showroom that we met someone. The person who greeted us was Chad Rothberg. Chad was engaging and then asked what vehicle we were interested in. He asked Kenny Bell to take us out for a test drive. My son liked the vehicle and decided that was the one he was going to buy. Again, we met with Chad and we also met his father, Bob Rothberg, who owns Auto Direct Cars. These guys were honest about their pricing and pulled no punches. I liked the fact that there was no haggling on the price and that he put his best price forward immediately. We ended up getting a 4WD 2008 Dodge Ram SXT with a little over 60,000 miles on it, and my son is very happy with his new wheels. If you are looking for a used vehicle, go to this dealership. Everyone there Bob, his son Chad, Sean Lucas, who worked with us on financing, and Kenny Bell were personable, honest and helpful. They wanted us to have a pleasant experience, then went above and beyond to make that happen. I’ve purchased plenty of vehicles in my life, but I’ve never experienced the kind of personal touches that this dealership gave. I'd definitely buy from Auto Direct Cars again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Dodge Ram Truck!****

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new truck "

- Ford truck

I would highly recommend auto direct cars. All the sales people were very helpful and knowledgeable. ALOTof inventory to choose from. We had a very pleasant exsperiece buying our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Ford Truck!****

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection and prices"

- Mercfam

This is my second purchase from Auto Direct. Still have the first car running strong and looking forward to this one lasting a long time. High quality nice cars. Excellent and competitive pricing. Friendly service and aftercare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Rothberg, Michael Cohen

Jun 15, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Acura TL!****

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Care With A Personal Touch"

- Single Mom of Three

I can’t say enough positive about Auto Direct Cars dealership. I heard about them from a man who had purchased five other vehicles from them. They had just the car I was looking for... a minivan that exceeded my expectations! When I was talking about to all my friends and seeking confirmation about this vehicle two other friends said the same thing about this dealership. They take care of their customers and stand by their cars! I am a single mother of three kids and the purchasIng a new vehicle with such a tight budget was a very daunting task. Kenny, who rode with me during the test drive, was personable and a great guy. Chad and Bob treated me with respect and in my estimation, went above and beyond in providing me with exceptional service and care. They even fed my children lunch while the paperwork was being work up! I know I am buying with confidence. I would highly recommend this dealership to ANYONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new car!*****

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just got my free detail!"

- Austin

Came in for detailing today and Bob the owner made it simple and got it done fast! It’s always a pleasure visiting the dealer. Purchased my Chevy Camaro a year ago and still runs great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Rothberg, BONNIE KALMAN

May 19, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant service experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another honda civic "

- Carguru

The owner personally took me out on a the test , they handled everything that was an issue with making the deal go complete, the only thing g I will say is that the online price is the bottom price , so no negotiations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Honda!****

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience buying my first car. "

- btorr15

I came in with the intent to look at a car that I had my eyes on for a while to see how it was but actually was able to take it home with me. The staff here are excellent and go out of their way to make sure you are happy with the purchase. They are beyond friendly and even treated my mother out for dinner, free car detailing, and even money for the little wait. Overall a great experience and I am happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Mazda!****

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2004 Nissan Sentra

N/A

2003 Ford Windstar

$3,490

2008 Mitsubishi Galant

$5,990

2007 Jeep Liberty

$6,790

2009 Nissan Sentra

$6,790

2003 INFINITI G35

N/A

2007 Scion tC

$6,490

2006 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$5,390