Kadin McPherson
Kadin McPherson at Tynan's Nissan Aurora
Refer Me

Kadin McPherson

Sales Consultant

Tynan's Nissan Aurora

780 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me
4.5
48 Reviews
4.5

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Kadin McPherson

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with my experience at Tynan's Nissan in Aurora! I was kindly greeted by a gentleman by the name of Kadin. Kadin was quick to assist me with the help that I needed. As soon as I pulled up More

by Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Chris! We're happy to hear Kadin made your experience with us a great one and we'll be sure to share these kind comments with him. Thanks for visiting Tynan's Nissan Aurora - we look forward to seeing you next time!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Who buys a brand new freaking car without at maintenance services for at least the first year? Tynans used to provide excellent services. The quality of these services as well as customer services has decl More

by GMAIL0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 26, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for reaching out. As our valued customer, we're disappointed to hear that your recent experiences with us have been less than satisfactory and would like the opportunity to get some more details from you. Our team will reach out to you shortly.

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Great customer service. Staff is willing to do the best they can to help More

by Nickicole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for your review, Nickicole! We're so happy that our team provided you with excellent customer service! See you next time!

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest car buying experience I've ever had, especially from a larger dealer. Highly recommend. More

by CASEYWILSON530
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Wow, we're thrilled to receive this wonderful feedback! Thank you for trusting Tynan's Nissan Aurora with your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales staff were always helpful when we reached out to them. In person service was excellent. More

by ISAAC.AVRAM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Castaneda

Apr 28, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Isaac! We hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future! - The Tynan's Nissan Aurora Team

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend them to anyone. More

by KATHYWINDER62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Carlyle

Apr 21, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for trusting the Tynan's Nissan Aurora team with your purchase! We appreciate you taking the time to share this positive feedback about your experience and hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Take care!

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, friendly staff. Kadin picked me up at the airport when I flew in. Took me right to the dealership. More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Mike, we are so happy to hear that Kadin could take awesome care of you at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

quick and helpful service for a new nissan owner. Izayah was very nice and helpful. Fabian and his coworker got my oil change and multi-point inspection done so quickly. The team made me feel real More

by Kenyetta Hargrett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Simons, Cara Andersen , Fabian, Izayah

Apr 06, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Hi Kenyetta, thank you for sharing your experience working with Izayah and Fabian at Tynan's Nissan Aurora! We're so happy that our team went above and beyond! We look forward to seeing you next time!

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great! Dan Conklin was great in helping me find a good used car to meet my budget. Great car. Best service! More

by VANDERVELDE1211
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're so glad Dan was able to help you find a vehicle that fits your needs and we'll be sure to share this excellent feedback with him. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future! - The Tynan's Nissan Aurora Team

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, friendly, and thorough customer service. This was the best car buying experience I have ever experienced in my life. More

by POOKASNOO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Carlyle

Apr 01, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Wow, we're so happy to hear this! Thank you for trusting the Tynan's Nissan Aurora team with your business. It was our privilege to serve you and we hope to see you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results