Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kahlil Richey.
Kahlil Richey
Kahlil Richey at Currie Motors Chevrolet
5.0

Kahlil Richey

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Kahlil Richey

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kahlil is an amazing sales person with patience,..."

- Atpeoples

Kahlil is an amazing sales person with patience, understanding and the willingness to go above and beyond for his clients! He’s appreciated and I will be a returning customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kahlil Richey has an amazing spirit. He Remembered my..."

- Rosie Moore

Kahlil Richey has an amazing spirit. He Remembered my name! Asked me all the right questions. He listened twice as much as as I talked about the Vehicle I was interested in. Kahlil treats every customer equally. He was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about vehicles I was in question about!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Currie Chevrolet is great and so is Kahlil..I love this..."

- Felix.watson2020

Currie Chevrolet is great and so is Kahlil..I love this place and the people. Buy your next car from Kahlil,you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Sales Department is wonderful, I bought a second car..."

- BigBank

The Sales Department is wonderful, I bought a second car Tuesday and I believe that Kahlil’s service as well as the company’s has surpassed any experience in he past. I love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- LakenyaGreen

I went in looking for a vehicle and I was immediately placed with Kahlil. He provided the best service possible from beginning to end. I was able to get in and out and surprisingly I wasn't there all day. If your looking to get into a new vehicle, and your looking for excellent service Currie Chevy in Forest Park is the place to go. Make sure you ask for Kahlil Richey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kahlil Richey is great and Currie is spectacular.....I..."

- BigBank

Kahlil Richey is great and Currie is spectacular.....I had some unforeseen circumstances that didn’t allow me to buy a car.....”My Credit”, but Kahlil and Currie got me driving. I love the place and Kahlil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We are so happy we could really help you out! Thank you for leaving us this response!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Pleased"

- Ms. Ingram

I arrived at the dealership on a busy Saturday afternoon, I received a professional & very warm greeting from Kahlil. I'd just left another dealership where I had the worst experience ever! Kahlil politely & patiently gave me his undivided attention to make sure he thoroughly listened to everything I was requesting. Kahlil"s customer service & communication skills were outstanding and I left with the exact car & monthly payment desired. I must say I was extremely pleased & excited with my new car thanks to Kahlil's expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your new car! We are so happy we could really help you out!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (596 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,612

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,612

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $44,838

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,838

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $62,800

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$62,800

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $24,931

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,931

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $36,344

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$36,344

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $25,835

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$25,835

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $25,835

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$25,835

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $25,835

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$25,835