Kaleb Stache
Kaleb Stache at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me

Kaleb Stache | Page 2

Internet Sales Manager

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews

Born and raised in the Green Bay area, recently graduated from Northeast Wisconsin Technical College with Associates in Business Management. I enjoy hunting, fishing, and time with my two puppies.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Kaleb Stache

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drove 550 miles and then told items listed were not included. So they falsely advertised what I was getting then told me the "disclaimer" covers them for inaccuracies and not providing what I was expec More

by ND buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 02, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for reaching out. We sincerely apologize for any frustration or inconvenience this experience may have caused you and will make sure it gets looked into with our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out directly if you'd like to speak with us in greater detail. Thanks again, Will - General Manager - 920-469-3007

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kaleb stache went above and beyond what was expecting of him from being in constant contact through the whole process to suggesting vehicles that would fit me perfectly More

by 18johnotra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for leaving Kaleb and Dorsch Lincoln this awesome five-star review! We are glad you had a great shopping experience!

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The older I get the more I appreciate good service. Kaleb and Dillan were both great when I bought my new Bronco Sport. They were both very knowledgeable and shared their own experiences with Ford whic More

by Tracy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillan Micke

Aug 09, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Tracy, and congratulations on your new Bronco Sport! We're so glad Kaleb & Dillan had the opportunity to assist you with it and we'll be sure to share these kind comments with them. Thanks for trusting Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia with your business. We hope to see you again next time!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kaleb helped me order a Kia K5 exactly how I wanted. He kept me updated and made the transaction very easy! I love my new K5 and I will go back to Kaleb when I am ready for a new one! More

by LyHei201
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2022

LyHei201 responded

Agree

Aug 08, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Kia K5! We know that its smooth handling and sporty style will continue to turn heads for as long as you own it! We appreciate you taking the time to leave Kaleb and Dorsch Lincoln this awesome review and look forward to assisting you again! Thank you!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kaleb was an excellent sales person. Super helpful and answered all my questions. Highly recommend he knows the product and finds what is beat for you. More

by Brody
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We are grateful to you for leaving Kaleb and the team this five-star review, Brody! We will do our best to ensure that you continue to have experiences like this at Dorsch Lincoln! Thank you!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had totaled my car and needed a new one quickly. Dorsch answered my texts from their online chat quickly and honestly. When then going in the dealership, they got me in for a test drive and had pape More

by tcglueck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks, Troy Albrecht

Aug 05, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're so sorry about your previous vehicle but are happy that our team could get you into a new one quickly and efficiently. Thanks for choosing Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I found the perfect truck for me and they had me in and out in no time with my new truck! Recommend anyone looking for a new truck to sto More

by Amanda.Novitski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli

Nov 08, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the kind review, Amanda, and congratulations on your new truck! We're so glad our team had the opportunity to assist you with it and we'll be sure to pass along your wonderful feedback to everyone who was involved with your purchase. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you! - Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to Dorsch Ford Kia on the East side of Green Bay and had a great experience. Salesperson (Kaleb) did an excellent job during the process. He was willing to look up information for me and answer any More

by Peter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your kind review and rating, Peter! We're happy to hear Kaleb made your experience so positive!

2

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,000
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,500
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,500
2021 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $37,140
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,830
2023 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,000
2016 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD