Karelly Mendoza
Karelly Mendoza at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me

Karelly Mendoza

Sales/Leasing Consultant

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Karelly Mendoza

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought 3 cars from them an had the best experience ever Karelly is the best she knows her stuff. I will be going back to trade in my truck for a Denali when I'm ready.... More

by pvelez3258
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Van Erem, Christian Casanova , Susan

Dec 01, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. I appreciate building long term customer relationships and I truly value your business. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Karelly was an amazing sales rep! Left the building with no questions since she explained everyday detail by detail. Customer service was awesome and made us feel comfortable with our More

by Francisco Salcido
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Karelly was amazing! I could not have asked for a better sales person. She was knowledgeable and was attentive. I look forward to working with her ONLY going forward. Tha More

by Marty Miranda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Van Bouttirath

Oct 20, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Marty, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Karelly's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Karelly Mendoza is fantastic. She handled my purchase of 2022 Canyon in an efficient and expeditious manner. She was most helpful in orienting me with my new truck and answered al More

by Dennisexe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super Awesome Professional all in one sale experience. Friendly, organized, knowledgeable and great personality. I actually enjoyed buying a new car! More

by sindymarie95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Karelly and Royal GMC Tucson we’re amazing throughout the whole car buying process. They were patient with us and really worked to meet our needs. My husband and I have very busy schedules and they worked wi More

by Soniae816
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chambers

Sep 27, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Karelly went above and beyond to accommodate our family in purchasing a Cadillac Escalade. We came in several times to look at the vehicle and she spent the whole day doing test drives and answering questi More

by cgarliepp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Foley

Sep 22, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best time ever purchasing a vehicle at Royal with the young Lady Mrs. Mendoza More

by myisha1103
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bitzer

Sep 17, 2022

myisha1103 responded

The #1 Place is Royal!!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Karelly was nothing short of AMAZING! I was buying from out of state, She took care of every single detail, answered all of my questions, and guided me every step of the way. The day ou More

by faspitch1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All I can really say is that I am amazed and very appreciative! These guys went above and beyond to help me get into a new car to fit my family in. More

by Grant945X
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Foley

Aug 05, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (384 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $42,601
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $24,440
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $40,215
2023 Cadillac XT5
new
Opulent Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,480
2019 Buick Encore
used
Coppertino Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Buick Envision car, priced at $41,397
2022 Buick Envision
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $49,815
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive