Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Karlina Nelson
Karlina Nelson at Luther Hopkins Honda
Refer Me

Karlina Nelson

Service Advisor

Luther Hopkins Honda

250 5th Ave S
Hopkins, MN 55343

Contact Me
5.0
51 Reviews
5.0

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Karlina Nelson

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Replacement of dead battery...FOR FREE! "

- brsperber

We've been with Luther Hopkins for a long time. Their service is outstanding in all respects. After replacing the dead battery, they cleaned and washed our Honda...in the middle of winter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Key Fobs"

- jboylan

Karlina was great to work with and got to the root of the problem with my key fobs. She first tried opening it up and cleaning it and replacing the battery but it was determined that I needed new ones. She gave me a complete estimate of the costs and set aside two new fobs for me. I came back the next day with all my keys and had the work done. My car was checked and washed before I got it back as well.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service with my Honda CRV 2017"

- Maria2017

I have been very satisfied with my service on my Honda CRV. Karlina was very helpful and was able to find another coupon for me to use. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"new back bumper and tail light better ever"

- RAW

I especially appreciated Hopkins Body shop reminding me I had the right to Honda parts, not replicas. The other driver's insurance promoted non-Honda parts which Hopkins Body said often don't fit just right nor last as long. I trust Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"All good."

- pacman

Knowledgeable staff who provided good and thorough information. Clean and comfortable waiting facility. I own a honda so I prefer working with a honda organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is a place where I would take my car without..."

- Don

It is a place where I would take my car without hesitation to get it serviced. And the service center is always clean and inviting.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for an oil change and tire rotation, and the..."

- andrew

I came in for an oil change and tire rotation, and the service was excellent. The work was done very quickly and everyone I interacted with was very helpful and courteous.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good, fair, and nice lounge to wait"

- RAW

in and out in good time, good service, helpful recommendations, lounge with wifi, beyond my expectation with washing my car for me, thank you to service, checkout, those who helped with car parking before and after

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good visit"

- matt03wfu

excellent care -- was greeted immediately; good communication, speedy service, the waiting area was also very comfortable. I will definitely come back for upcoming needs for my automobile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- rrameier

very attentive, concerned and caring. Was welcomed immediately, Oil change coupon was accepted without questions and provided tire rotation coupon for me. Car was finished on the time it was promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $47,540
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $41,090
2021 Honda Ridgeline
new
Radiant Red Metallic II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $52,240
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $43,280
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Steel Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,680
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $18,995
2016 Honda Accord
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive