Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kash Iqbal.
Kash Iqbal
Kash Iqbal at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Kash Iqbal

Finance Director

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages

28 Reviews of Kash Iqbal

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying here! We felt like we..."

- Drew A.

We had a great experience buying here! We felt like we were given a fair price for our trade-in and a great price on our new Wrangler. Jeremiah and Kash gave excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Jones, Greg Gantner

Apr 13, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the glowing review, Drew. We love hearing from our customers about their car buying experience, congrats and thank you for sharing.

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Tyler Grant, Kammy Yarbrough, Greg Gantner,..."

- Blakewheeler24

Thank you to Tyler Grant, Kammy Yarbrough, Greg Gantner, Kash Iqbal. It was an enjoyable experience. One I will remember. Perfect experience. I appreciate very much the effort that was put in do everything. From start to finish. How friendly and knowledgeable everyone was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise.

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DeCarlos was very helpful. He went out of his way to make..."

- 3monkeys

DeCarlos was very helpful. He went out of his way to make sure we got the right car for us. We had a great experience and love our new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeCarlos Williams

Mar 23, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your new Jeep, we're so happy you're loving it! Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience 5-stars. Hope to see you again someday!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience was enjoyable and easy! Tyler is..."

- Bagsbyjennifer

The whole experience was enjoyable and easy! Tyler is very knowledgeable, and helped me with finding the exact car I was looking for. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant, Greg Gantner

Mar 12, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We love hearing from our customers about their car buying experience, thank you for sharing. Congrats on your new car!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Troncalli was unlike any experience..."

- Kirsten.bisher

Our experience with Troncalli was unlike any experience we have ever had working with a dealership. James knew what he was talking about, and never once made us feel pressured in making a decision that wasn’t right for us. We’ve been in the market for a new vehicle for a while, and after test driving a few different options, decided the Chrysler Pacifica was the best choice for our family. However, finding one that fit our needs, and in our budget was proving to be a bit difficult. We had almost given up for a while, when I randomly found Troncalli on AutoTrader. They had brand new vehicles for less than we were finding vehicles anywhere else! After a VERY disappointing test drive earlier in the week, I was hesitant to get my hopes up, and assumed it had to be too good to be true, but boy was I wrong Every single person we interacted with at the dealership was so friendly and helpful, and a few even stayed 2 hours after closing to help ensure our purchase was flawless and easy. Kash worked with us in the financing department, and was also more helpful than I ever imagined someone in the auto business to be. Seriously. If you’re looking for friendly and attentive service, as well as a great deal, take the drive to Cumming (and ask for James or Kash)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Segnitz, Kammy Yarbrough

Mar 09, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership and team, Kirsten! It was a pleasure to help you, and congrats on your Chrysler Pacific!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a complete pleasure to work with James and Kash on..."

- Anne

It was a complete pleasure to work with James and Kash on the purchase of my first Jeep! Their knowledge and expertise made the whole process so stress-free! I would highly recommend both of these gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Segnitz

Mar 08, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Anne, congrats on purchasing your first Jeep! We're thrilled that James and Kash were able to be part of that experience. Thanks for sharing!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 21 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for my wife. I..."

- Michael Westhafer

I bought a 21 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for my wife. I had shopped other dealerships and they all wanted to do business as dealerships always do, answer every question with “when can you come in”? James responded immediately, gave me the info I needed to make a decision and the best price I had found in any other local dealers, I had a new grand Cherokee in the driveway in less than 24 hours. I had done my homework, and knew exactly what I wanted and didn’t want, and they delivered. Even the finance manager, Kash was super friendly and helpful. Great job guys, I’ll be back in a few years for the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Segnitz

Mar 05, 2021

Michael Westhafer responded

She loves it. And I enjoyed The experience. Thanks again

Mar 05, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

So great to buy the 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for your wife, Michael! We're so glad our team was able to help you find the exact vehicle you wanted. We hope your wife loves her new Jeep!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service helping us with the purchase of a new..."

- SWINGLEJ1

Excellent service helping us with the purchase of a new 2021 Pacifica. Kash was patient and kind, explaining all our options and helping us actually save some money at the very end. While most dealers are of the impression "What's in it for me," Kash and the team at Troncalli were all about "We're here for you."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Segnitz

Mar 04, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your new 2021 Pacifica! We love hearing from our customers about their car buying experience, thank you for sharing. Take care and enjoy!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are amazing.Tyler Grant , Greg Ganter and Kash..."

- stoccodan

These guys are amazing.Tyler Grant , Greg Ganter and Kash what a team. Thank you for helping me get my hands on such a awesome truck. I'm sure I'll see you all at Troncalli soon. I'll stop by with my TRX so say hi. Keep on rocking guys !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant , Greg Ganter

Mar 02, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers, and we’re thrilled to hear we provided you a great purchasing experience. Congrats on the TRX and enjoy!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. No haggling or tricks. Straight..."

- Drew

Awesome experience. No haggling or tricks. Straight business. Dealer and James did everything that said they would and accomplished all of my goals. Finance Manager Kash was quick and awesome. Greg the GM was great and helped with allowing extra time to get the deal Done the right way. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Segnitz, Greg Gantner

Feb 25, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your new car, Drew! We appreciate the 5-star rating and great feedback on James, Kash, and Greg! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $25,808

2017 Dodge Durango

$25,808

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,668

2021 Ram 1500

$41,668

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,133

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,133

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,393

2021 Ram 1500

$64,393

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,018

2021 Ram 1500

$55,018

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,248

2021 Ram 1500

$59,248