Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kash Iqbal.
Kash Iqbal
Kash Iqbal at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Kash Iqbal | Page 2

Finance Director

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages

33 Reviews of Kash Iqbal

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a complete pleasure to work with James and Kash on..."

- Anne

It was a complete pleasure to work with James and Kash on the purchase of my first Jeep! Their knowledge and expertise made the whole process so stress-free! I would highly recommend both of these gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Segnitz

Mar 08, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Anne, congrats on purchasing your first Jeep! We're thrilled that James and Kash were able to be part of that experience. Thanks for sharing!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 21 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for my wife. I..."

- Michael Westhafer

I bought a 21 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for my wife. I had shopped other dealerships and they all wanted to do business as dealerships always do, answer every question with “when can you come in”? James responded immediately, gave me the info I needed to make a decision and the best price I had found in any other local dealers, I had a new grand Cherokee in the driveway in less than 24 hours. I had done my homework, and knew exactly what I wanted and didn’t want, and they delivered. Even the finance manager, Kash was super friendly and helpful. Great job guys, I’ll be back in a few years for the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Segnitz

Mar 05, 2021

Michael Westhafer responded

She loves it. And I enjoyed The experience. Thanks again

Mar 05, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

So great to buy the 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for your wife, Michael! We're so glad our team was able to help you find the exact vehicle you wanted. We hope your wife loves her new Jeep!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service helping us with the purchase of a new..."

- SWINGLEJ1

Excellent service helping us with the purchase of a new 2021 Pacifica. Kash was patient and kind, explaining all our options and helping us actually save some money at the very end. While most dealers are of the impression "What's in it for me," Kash and the team at Troncalli were all about "We're here for you."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Segnitz

Mar 04, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your new 2021 Pacifica! We love hearing from our customers about their car buying experience, thank you for sharing. Take care and enjoy!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are amazing.Tyler Grant , Greg Ganter and Kash..."

- stoccodan

These guys are amazing.Tyler Grant , Greg Ganter and Kash what a team. Thank you for helping me get my hands on such a awesome truck. I'm sure I'll see you all at Troncalli soon. I'll stop by with my TRX so say hi. Keep on rocking guys !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant , Greg Ganter

Mar 02, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers, and we’re thrilled to hear we provided you a great purchasing experience. Congrats on the TRX and enjoy!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. No haggling or tricks. Straight..."

- Drew

Awesome experience. No haggling or tricks. Straight business. Dealer and James did everything that said they would and accomplished all of my goals. Finance Manager Kash was quick and awesome. Greg the GM was great and helped with allowing extra time to get the deal Done the right way. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Segnitz, Greg Gantner

Feb 25, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your new car, Drew! We appreciate the 5-star rating and great feedback on James, Kash, and Greg! Take care!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience with Zach. He is one of the..."

- Tonya

We had a wonderful experience with Zach. He is one of the most knowledgeable auto Salesman I’ve encountered, he was eager to answer all my questions even after closing the deal he took the time to demonstrate all the options my vehicle offered. Mr. Kash in the finance department made the financing a breeze. I would also like to thank Mr. Eric from the management department for randomly checking on us to make sure everything was running smoothly. I would highly recommend this dealership for any of your auto needs. I was excited to drive home my new 2021 Pinnacle van!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Brinkman, Zachary Buchan

Feb 25, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Tonya, congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate the awesome feedback on our team and the 5-star rating and hope we can be of assistance to you again. Have a great day and enjoy your new 2021 Pinnacle!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was Honest and Straight forward. No pressure to..."

- Abrakadaniel

James was Honest and Straight forward. No pressure to sirens more money than I wanted to. I would definitely shop here again. They were easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the positive feedback on your visit, we love to hear it! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Probably the best automobile purchasing experience i have..."

- jimmyneal1122

Probably the best automobile purchasing experience i have ever had! I am currently recommending Troncali to a friend in the market for a new Gladiator and a new 4 door Rubicon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant, James Segnitz

Feb 23, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback and recommendation to your friend! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us and we look forward to providing your friend the same experience!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James signets and KASH was great... answered all my..."

- sanchezjunior116

James signets and KASH was great... answered all my questions.. very knowledgeable 5 starts all.. definitely recommend.. will will returned for our second trucks thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Segnitz

Feb 23, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate the awesome feedback and 5-star rating and hope we can be of service to you again. Have a great day!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks so much James and Kash for a great experience. Our..."

- shannon.balloon

Thanks so much James and Kash for a great experience. Our son is thrilled with his new Jeep! Great service and product. Very happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Segnitz

Feb 16, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats to your son on his new Jeep - so exciting! We appreciate the awesome feedback and 5-star rating and hope we can be of service to you again. Have a great day!

11 - 20 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,883

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,883

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,518

2021 Ram 1500

$53,518

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $62,748

2021 Ram 1500

$62,748

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,803

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,803

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,253

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$41,253

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $42,348

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$42,348